Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (184)
Verified Buyers (164)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (184)
  • Verified Buyers (164)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alikhan
Burn Fat
For those of you who say this doesn't work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak. Obviously this isnt a magic pill, you still need to continue your workout regime whether it be cardio or hitting the weights. It is to my advantage that im specializing in Chemistry at university so I may know a little more about what to take with certain products. At this point im taking 9 pills as soon as I wake up and 9 pills approximately 6 hours later depending on my workout schedule. For maximum results, continue taking protein shakes (I would suggest about 1 gram per pound of bodyweight). Seriously, work hard on abs! Eat foods low in saturated fats and aim to eat smaller meals throughout the day. Ive been on this product for about a week and the results are phenomenol. Even though I already had a six-pack, you just tend to look more shred. If anyone needs help on when to take these pills based on their daily routine, let me know :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
22 of 22 found this helpful
2011-02-12 16:57:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeT
Burn Fat
Cuts is the second best fat burner I have used (RoxyLean being #1). What I liked about cuts vs roxy is that it's not as full on. On roxy you can feel really stimmed out and nervous, cuts doesn't feel like that. It gives you nice clean energy that's lon lasting and kill appetite. I also noticed I was getting a lot more out of my cardio sessions (bodyfat % dropping). I'd recommend cuts for someone who doesn't want anything too heavy with too much stimulants. Good clean product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 7 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:10:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Other
I find this product to be amazing.Ill list a couple pros and cons for people interested and what I have achieved using this product Pros: 1.really makes you sweat 2.gives you a great boost of energy 3.great ingredients 4.cheap for being so effective (for me everyones body is different) Cons: 1.A LOT of pills (18 a day just from this supplement if you follow the directions) 2.I feel weak the next day (i dont think my body reacts well to the caffine) (but the red stem pill in the pack i think is with the caffine you could really just take that out but it helps me during my work outs) So far I have used the product for a little over a week (with a strict diet/workout routine) and have dropped 10 pounds now..As long as you diet and work out this will work..just dont think that you can take it sit around and lose weight..its not magic its just a tool to help you meet your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2011-03-24 20:00:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this to cut for my shows, and it works amazing. Its harsh on my stomach is the only reason it doesn't get 10/10. This is not your pedestrian fat burner. It is specifically for people looking to cut for shows, so if you're a weekend warrior this really isn't what you need. I am vascular and dry all day while taking this. The thermogenic has me sweating bullets during HIIT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-01-01 08:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadine
Burn Fat
I love cuts. It's one of the few fat burners that doesn't leave me completely wired after a workout or at the end of the day. The formula to cuts is much more complex than a bunch of stimulants and some green tea (most fat burners). I have just finished my second tub of cuts and I found that I had nice consistent fat loss which meant that I was keeping it off when I finished the tub. My weights workout were very intense (training with heavy weight - all you girls should!), and my cardio was mostly enjoyable. Mix cuts weight some good weight movements to keep the muscle you have, plus some post weight training cardio and a good diet, and you will get some excellent results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-07-24 21:42:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoon
Burn Fat
This shit really works. Makes you sweat like crazy when you do cardio and gives you extra boost so you can go twice as long. It gets your muscles more cut too .. I tried a lot of other products but I think this one is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-03-31 11:58:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner based on my experience, tried many kinds and this one it really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-21 06:56:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Good results but a ton of pills to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-09 11:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmund J
Verified Buyer
Good product, consistently works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-02 11:02:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using a product like this. I have been very please with results so far. I have noticed a good energy level. The only downfall has been the burps I have. Definitely make sure to consume these with some type of food and stay well hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-04-07 18:03:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best fat burner ever, what more I can say ! , you will feel it. 2 bottles made the change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:26:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Yes it does have a lot of pills but is effective helping burn the extra body fat percent with proper diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-11-08 01:07:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Burn Fat
I do a lot of research before taking any supplements and found mostly good reviews about Animal Cuts. I've been taking this product for two weeks and haven't noticed a difference what so ever. I've been eating real lean and making sure to a sufficient amount of protein throughout the day. Even though this product was relatively inexpensive, I'd still say that it was not worth the money. I strongly suggest spending your money elsewhere because Animal Cuts does not live up to the hype.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-02-24 14:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joaen Zaidi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just recived animal cuts and used first day of it rite now i cant say how it works because i just use it for the first day and first time ever and i cannot say even coz i already lost alot without animal cuts as my diet is very very good i dont take use oil no sugar no calories only boiled chiken and fish salad beans and i do 1 our cardio every day .. but now as i used the product for the first day i will write my next review about this product aftar 2 weeks .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2012-07-11 21:05:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshan W
Verified Buyer
Best fat burn supplement ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 06:41:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wisam A
Verified Buyer
It is something I use it long time ago, and was wondering perfect for me, I did reach my goal and I dropped some weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 17:40:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anwar H
Verified Buyer
very effective nice product nice pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 20:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Z
Verified Buyer
Very powerful for shedding and cutting muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 07:07:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Varun B
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner I have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 13:51:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a lot of pills and not sure if it’s doing anything except making me just a little less hungry. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 18:21:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lovely product I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 17:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
best quality, neci effect, i like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 09:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAmeri
Verified Buyer
For some reason I had some reaction after using the pills for 3 days. I had a small lump under my eye and went to the doctor and after analysis he advised me to take an antibiotic for 10 days and visit him after 20 days. I stopped using the pills although I have bought two months amount. Now after stopping the pills and after finishing the antibiotic course the lump disappeared. I am not sure if the pills caused it, but this happened unfortunately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 19:54:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
one of the best product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 11:44:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
Very good, i like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 09:18:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anwar H
Verified Buyer
incredible >>as always ..cut the facts ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 07:56:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product to loose weight, far better than lipo6.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 14:22:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Pretty good, no major changes in weight only been a week or so, wish it was less pills to take, but no jitters, indigestion or sweats like other fat burners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 12:43:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdalla E
Verified Buyer
The most effective fat burner i have ever used .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 19:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
For those of you who say this doesn't work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak. Obviously this isnt a magic pill, you still need to continue your workout regime whether it be cardio or hitting the weights. It is to my advantage that im specializing in Chemistry at university so I may know a little more about what to take with certain products. At this point im taking 9 pills as soon as I wake up and 9 pills approximately 6 hours later depending on my workout schedule. For maximum results, continue taking protein shakes (I would suggest about 1 gram per pound of bodyweight). Seriously, work hard on abs! Eat foods low in saturated fats and aim to eat smaller meals throughout the day. Ive been on this product for about a week and the results are phenomenol. Even though I already had a six-pack, you just tend to look more shred. If anyone needs help on when to take these pills based on their daily routine, let me know :)**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 14:56:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
For sure does what it says.. two weeks in and already added some notches in my belt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 10:35:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Simply best, I see gains & weightloss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 21:31:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
For those of you who say this doesn't work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak. Obviously this isnt a magic pill, you still need to continue your workout regime whether it be cardio or hitting the weights. It is to my advantage that im specializing in Chemistry at university so I may know a little more about what to take with certain products. At this point im taking 9 pills as soon as I wake up and 9 pills approximately 6 hours later depending on my workout schedule. For maximum results, continue taking protein shakes (I would suggest about 1 gram per pound of bodyweight). Seriously, work hard on abs! Eat foods low in saturated fats and aim to eat smaller meals throughout the day. Ive been on this product for about a week and the results are phenomenol. Even though I already had a six-pack, you just tend to look more shred. If anyone needs help on when to take these pills based on their daily routine, let me know :)**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 01:20:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wallace
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the product, it does as what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 04:57:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaidas B
Verified Buyer
Works really good. After 3 weeks lose 9 kg. Of course stopped using creatine and lower my carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 21:46:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor B
Verified Buyer
good product. The best product I used is still Lipo (X) Pack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 10:04:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:19:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariano M
Verified Buyer
No visible effects. I had a well balanced diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 23:56:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulhakeem J
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I'll always vouche for Animal products, the king stands strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 16:44:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works well with proper diet. Animal products never disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 01:44:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works well with proper diet. Animal products never disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 01:43:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product while cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 19:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazar T
Verified Buyer
As they said themselves, if something works, don't change it. Same goes for the saying - It does what it's supposed to do. Everything that is written on it, it does. Best cut I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 21:53:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
only the true fat burner in the stor that give me true cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 05:22:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rakshith M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shred like an animal oh yeah that’s well said *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 06:26:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raed A
Verified Buyer
It Works - Like it , but sometimes im not into blue pills so i get rid of the blue :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 14:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff. Recommend 100%.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 21:20:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulhakeem J
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This product never fails to reward me with a solid pump and a nice kick of energy to boot. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 21:41:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
For those of you who say this doesn't work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak. Obviously this isnt a magic pill, you still need to continue your workout regime whether it be cardio or hitting the weights. It is to my advantage that im specializing in Chemistry at university so I may know a little more about what to take with certain products. At this point im taking 9 pills as soon as I wake up and 9 pills approximately 6 hours later depending on my workout schedule. For maximum results, continue taking protein shakes (I would suggest about 1 gram per pound of bodyweight). Seriously, work hard on abs! Eat foods low in saturated fats and aim to eat smaller meals throughout the day. Ive been on this product for about a week and the results are phenomenol. Even though I already had a six-pack, you just tend to look more shred. If anyone needs help on when to take these pills based on their daily routine, let me know :)**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 23:37:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use this to cut for my shows, and it works amazing. Its harsh on my stomach is the only reason it doesn't get 10/10. This is not your pedestrian fat burner. It is specifically for people looking to cut for shows, so if you're a weekend warrior this really isn't what you need. I am vascular and dry all day while taking this. The thermogenic has me sweating bullets during HIIT.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 21:30:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.