Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (157)
Verified Buyers (155)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (157)
  • Verified Buyers (155)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 1 month. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 10:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanouil M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Complete all your daily needs. Smart packs and easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 06:00:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
PERFECT!!! It is one of the cheapest and most complete options possible! I recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 00:05:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An all star multivitamin product anytime. The healthy positive feelings you have as you are on this one are worth it. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 05:05:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
weagle1106
Verified Buyer
The Pills are easy to swallow. I have been taking for about a week. I take them with my protein shake and 10 grams of nuts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:15:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff the perfect multi vit in one easy pack i buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 16:59:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin stack! All the essential in one pack. Has a lot of vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 16:02:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
On sale it's worth it. Decent variety of ingredients. I give a 4 because I like to have higher amounts of C and fish oil in my stack so I wind up doing a separate dose of them. Otherwise its a solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 18:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugene J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. All that you in one pack. Will definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 12:22:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product. Must try. All your vitamins in one pack now. Easy to carry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 22:06:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dear vitamins. Large dosage. But chondroprotectors and omega are only for preventive use. Suitable for use during intense workouts. The drug consists of 7 different types of complexes represented by 9 tablets and capsules, packed in a bag for daily use. One sachet per day. You will not feel a surge of strength and energy, an increase in endurance. But whether or not your body recovers after a grueling load, you can determine. For me personally, during the period of taking the complex, recovery went well. I advise everyone. Take it, you won't regret it. The only downside is the price. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2022-03-21 12:21:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
there are plenty of pills to take in. works great so far. gotta see how it works in the long run*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 14:28:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dear vitamins. Large dosage. But chondroprotectors and omega are only for preventive use. Suitable for use during intense workouts. The drug consists of 7 different types of complexes represented by 9 tablets and capsules, packed in a bag for daily use. One sachet per day. You will not feel a surge of strength and energy, an increase in endurance. But whether or not your body recovers after a grueling load, you can determine. For me personally, during the period of taking the complex, recovery went well. I advise everyone. Take it, you won't regret it. The only downside is the price. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-14 19:30:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
Has everything you need in one pack. No need to buy all kinds of other mineral packs or oil packs. Just one pack a day for general fitness needs or two packs if you are doing high intensity training and pushing your body to the limits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 19:37:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins of all time.  Clearly, different vitamins. Not just a mixture of who knows what combined in 1 pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 15:24:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 1 month. They help to keep yourself in shape and recover faster, I get tired less. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-08 12:51:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 1 month. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 11:45:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As per ingredients it's very good, but didn't start using it, so can't tell anything right now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 09:49:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 1 month. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 04:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 1 month. Helps to keep fit and recover faster, less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 12:50:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product Started feeling stronger very quickly Bought it again for next 3 mo I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 22:55:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошие мультивитамины по отличной цене. Полный состав витамин и минералов. Банки хватает на долго. Помогают держать себя в форме и быстрей восстанавливаться, меньше устаю.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 18:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Can't complain, it has al the vitamins and minerals and then some for serious bodybuilders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 14:42:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Overall it is a good product. Great variety and goos essentials plus some. One of my better choices. Packaging is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 00:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I like that you get a huge supply of your vitamins in minerals in less pills than other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 11:19:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is another great product from allmax !! I love the nutrients in this stack formula and the great thing is they work great and it saves a lot of money buying these vitamins individually !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 20:17:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
So far so good. The fish oil amount is a little low but I do take a fish oil anyways so that doesn’t matter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 18:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After taking this pack I don’t have to worry about not getting enough vitamins and minerals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 03:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Hulk
Verified Buyer
Good balance of vitamins that my body can absorb. Many other brands you pee out what you bought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 15:38:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Have used these a few months ago. Best vitamin pack I've ever used. Energy, focus, and general well-being.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:30:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хорошие мультивитамины по отличной цене для взрослых. Полный состав витамин и минералов. Банки хватает на 1 месяц. 270 таблеток пить по 1 пакетику 9 таблеток в день. Удобная банка. Помогают держать себя в форме и быстрей восстанавливаться, меньше устаю. A good multivitamin at a great price for adults. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 1 month. 270 tablets to drink, 1 sachet 9 tablets per day. Convenient bank. They help to keep yourself in shape and recover faster, I get tired less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 19:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everything you need in one convenient pac and at an affordable price.k*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 11:06:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skyler S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps immensely with recovery and makes dieting easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 23:34:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludovic V
Other
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. Easy to take every morning.  Very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 19:31:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN A
Verified Buyer
Great product! Since starting Vita Stack it has given me more energy during workouts and lets me work out longer as well as adding weight for building more muscle. I am 59 and I love being able to lift like I did twenty years ago. I would highly recommend Vita Stack as well as Muscle and Strength team for great customer service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 19:34:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie D
Verified Buyer
Using as suggested some of the pills are pretty large *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 09:20:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошие мультивитамины по отличной цене. Полный состав витамин и минералов. Банки хватает на 1 месяц. 270 таблеток пить по 9 штук на 13 месяц приема. Сразу пить по 9 таблетке утром после завтрака. Удобная банка. Если мой отзыв был полезен, нажмите пожалуйста Да. Благодарю Вас!) Translation: Good multivitamins for a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for 1 month. 270 tablets to drink, 9 pieces for 13 months of admission. Drink 9 tablets immediately in the morning after breakfast. Convenient bank. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошие мультивитамины по отличной цене. Полный состав витамин и минералов. Добавки для пищеварения, иммунитета, и хондропротекторы. Отлично восстанавливает. Банки хватает на 1 месяц приема. Удобно пить по 1 таблетке 3 в день. Удобная банка с защитой.. Translation: Good multivitamins for a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Supplements for digestion, immunity, and chondroprotectors. Perfectly restores. Banks are enough for 1 month of admission. It is convenient to drink 1 tablet 3 a day. Convenient bank with protection.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 07:55:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It’s got everything you’d want in a multi vitamin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 15:20:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший состав, все добавки в одном пакетике удобно. Но маленькие дозировки. Translation: Good composition, all additives in one sachet are convenient. But small dosages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 19:00:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klavdija L
Verified Buyer
I order this product for the first time and I must say I saw the difference in energy after few days of using this. My recovery has improved and I feel better overall. Really recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 11:37:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошие витамины, полный состав. все добавки в 1 пакетике. Дают энергию и восстановление. Translation: Good vitamins, complete composition. all supplements in 1 sachet. Provides energy and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
отличный состав, но стоят очень дорого. помогают при болезнях быстрее выздоравливать. Translation: excellent composition, but very expensive. help with illness to recover faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 19:11:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complete vitamin can not be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 20:16:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Полный комплекс витамин и других добавок. Очень помогают востанавливатся. Translation: A complete complex of vitamins and other supplements. They are very helpful in restoring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 20:34:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kzc786
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Using this multivitamin last 6 month supreme quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 17:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Average product for the price nothing special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 10:03:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошие витамины с полным составом, удобно принимать. Отлично помогают. Translation: Good full strength vitamins, easy to take. Great help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 06:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
хорошие витамины, содержат все добавки Translation: good vitamins, contain all supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 08:22:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
These are great vitamin packs! Glad the price went down a bit and will definitely be buying more if I could get it on a better sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 16:33:25Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.