Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (243)
Verified Buyers (241)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (243)
  • Verified Buyers (241)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Allmax Nutrition VitaStack gives me quality vitamins to support my workouts and fuel my growth in a daily dosage pack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 13:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, good packaging everyday easy use. I’ll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
VitaStack give me vitamins and minerals to support my training requirements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 22:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality multivitamins at a great price for athletes. Full composition of vitamins and minerals. The jar lasts for 1 month. 270 tablets, drink 1 packet per day. Convenient bank. They help keep yourself in shape and recover faster, getting less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:17:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great product! Very complete formula. Seems to work great. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Full composition of vitamins and minerals. The jar lasts for 1 month. They help keep yourself in shape and recover faster, getting less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Full composition of vitamins and minerals. The jar lasts for 1 month. They help keep yourself in shape and recover faster, getting less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 18:50:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Everything thing you need in vitamins in a convenient package *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Product is very good. The only problem I have is the last 3 containers I have opened have 1-2 packs of vitamins opened and loose all over in the container. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 18:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelle W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's still too early on using this product for me to speak towards it's effectiveness but I really like the convenience factor. I can leave my pill organizer at home!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 17:28:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
I never knew what I was missing until I got it! Be sure to make sure that you get it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great product at a Great price! Works great and convenient as I take all vitamins from 1 pack.....A+++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee W
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin stack out there , there’s a few tabs in the packet but they all hit the right spots for my workout in the gym and the recovery is great ,no more soreness two days after . Great service from Muscle & Strength once again   Top of the game . Thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannia S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works really good with recovery as well as energy. 10/10 Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
Slightly on the large side with the tablets but they really work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Since taking.. feeling more energy,better pumps fuller pumps and Overall well being..great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I started taking a handful of multi vitamins a few years ago when I started bodybuilding. However, it eventually became too cost-prohibitive and confusing to purchase so many different vitamin products separately. I found Allmax's Vitastack recently. I'm amazed at the variety of nutrition and pricing of this product. I've used it for a short while now and am very pleased with the results. Protein and carb powders are indeed vital, but to me, these are just as important.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 19:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Just recently got this Vitapack, it was included with my protein purchase. I like that it covers all of my vitamin supplement needs in one packet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
customer 600
Verified Buyer
Allmax is a high quality company. The ingredients in the Vitastack keep me feeling well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really great stack that gives you everything you need in a stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin in the market! It has everything you need,the pills are not too large and they are easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. One of the products I recommend.It contains every vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin R
Verified Buyer
Great way to start the day. Also an Excellent bang for your buck!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Makes taking vitamins easy! Will definitely buy again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a fun rival to the animal pak. The dosages look somewhat under dosed but at least it has several products in one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
Havnt used yet but I'm finishing another brand,but I bought 4 of these,better then one pill,this has better distribution in my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 14:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
Probably the absolute best all around supplement I've taken. It's everything your body needs in a multi plus much more. Similar to Animal Park but you only have to take one pack instead of two. I highly recommend you true this for yourself for a few weeks and see how you feel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 12:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
This is the vitamin supplement to take. It has everything you need in one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi vitamin pack. Right up there with their closet competition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernie B
Verified Buyer
Really convenient for a busy life. I'm able to keep a few in my desk if I forget to take them at home morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 17:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Full composition of vitamins and minerals. The jar lasts for 1 month. They help keep yourself in shape and recover faster, getting less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Full composition of vitamins and minerals. The jar lasts for 1 month. They help keep yourself in shape and recover faster, getting less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Has just about everything you could ever need and more in one easy pill pack, once a day and I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando R
Verified Buyer
All the vitamins and minerals needed in one pack. Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
This is a great product if you are looking to have your daily requirements of vitamins and antioxidants in one packet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Has secured its place as the cornerstone of my top 10 supplements, earning a well-deserved five stars. This comprehensive multivitamin stack goes above and beyond, providing a meticulously crafted blend of essential vitamins, minerals, and micronutrients. The convenience of the pre-packaged daily doses makes it easy to stay consistent with my supplement regimen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent helps with joint pain as well. Will always look for this vitamin pak!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well...has all you need,plus can't beat the convenience of the pak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great product at a Great price! Super fast shipping! Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can’t really feel the difference compared to the other vitamins I used before that this company carries. I’m still waiting for my second order of the AllMax that I ordered on 10-02-2023 so I can see if it makes a difference. I like to try a product for 60 to 90 days before making a decision. I hate to waste money. On a different note, I enjoy the Muscle Tech “Ripped” protein. I can feel the difference in my recovery and strength. I have been taking it for quite some time. I haven’t tried the upgrade on the shipping but the standard takes while to reach me in California. I still recommend and respect this company. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Must add in your stack. A complete solution for your daily vitamin requirement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Verified Buyer
The most convenient and consistent method to get everything me and the hubby need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great product at a Great price! Works great and dows the job....A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy E
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Covers all the basis. Great value as well. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Everything you need in a packet at a reasonable price.  Simplifies everything especially if your diet fluctuates on your schedule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN A
Verified Buyer
Great product, I can really feel and see the difference with my workout and gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbizzle4
Verified Buyer
My go to vitamin stack. Has everything you need and some if you don’t have a balanced diet to make up for it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Meets all my nutritional needs, great price, in nice simple packs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Best vitamin pack on the market! Will definitely buy over and over*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:15:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio L
Verified Buyer
I've noticed a positive impact on my energy levels and overall well-being since I started using VitaStack. The carefully selected blend of ingredients seems to work synergistically to support my immune system, enhance my recovery after workouts, and maintain my overall health. It's reassuring to know that I'm covering my bases with just one product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.