Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (117)
Verified Buyers (116)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (117)
  • Verified Buyers (116)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel Oliveira S
Verified Buyer
A bit expensive. I hope Musclestrengh put this multivitamin on sale sometimes because it seems to be one of the most balanced. Other brands put to many substances thats why i choose allmax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-06 23:00:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin for the price when its bogo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 00:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Very affective and easy to swallow pills. Doesn’t give off an annoying vitamin smell. Second time buying. Great price at buy one get one free deal. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 11:43:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Made me sick when I used this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 01:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VLADIMIR A
Verified Buyer
2 tablets per serving and they’re not big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 19:19:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben T
Verified Buyer
Very good and very good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 23:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
Haven't really tried many other vitamins but I do seem to feel better on these gives me a little more energy throughout the day but nothing crazy but it is just a vitamin supplement don't expect too much from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 19:09:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax is a great brand, so this should be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 14:49:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins for the price you pay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 15:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best men’s multivitamin ever. No smell and is loaded with goodies and what a man or a male bodybuilder needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 18:38:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRUNO B
Verified Buyer
Great spectrum of vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 16:09:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahid
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taking one tab a day. good for a BOGO deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 15:18:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Good quality. Easy to take. Price was good at buy one get one free. Would definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 21:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amer
Verified Buyer
very good fullfil my requirements i feel soo powerful...i ll continue taking allmax vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 09:53:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan L
Verified Buyer
Great product I like the anti oxidant formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 12:54:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
It's perform as described, more value worth during promotion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 11:14:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf A
Verified Buyer
still to be used and later I will post my review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 07:11:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave A
Verified Buyer
I didn’t like this vitamin. It has a solid profile on the label but the results weren’t good. I got it on a bogo deal. I got rid of the second bottle as I felt the first bottle wasn’t good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 00:17:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thiago m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, very well balanced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:34:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
1st Time user and I’m loving it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 19:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Amazing multivitamin would recommend it to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 11:08:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product has almost everything in it even a lil something for hormone support. Best of all you only have to take 2 pills!! Will definitely order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 06:37:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor S
Verified Buyer
Great product that helps supplement vitamins I’m missing in my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:01:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
Excellent vitamins. A good product. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 10:28:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flamur B
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins from top brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:38:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good multi for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 19:30:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben T
Verified Buyer
Awesome vitamins. Worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 20:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
It's a great multivitamin for men. Had been looking for a multi to help support my needs. Has almost everything under the sun to help get a man's daily vitamin intake and then some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 18:19:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danish G
Verified Buyer
Allrounder multivitamin plus joint support *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 05:21:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamin on the market. No funky smell or bright yellow urine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 01:55:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel my. Best on this not to mention the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 01:34:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin. Most multivitamins have no noticeable affect. While I cant say I feel like I am going to leap mountains after taking, I do feel like this make somewhat of a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 23:56:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben T
Verified Buyer
Very good. Little pricey but good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 21:44:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Verified Buyer
Simple in that I only have to take 2 a day. Whether they are better than others is a wash. Can never really tell with multi. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 18:33:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always feel my best when taking this multi. It’s simple two pills and I fee they get absorbed better than others *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 15:47:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap multi and very goos nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:17:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great product from a great company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 03:43:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Good multi for the price, however i think the musclepharm armor V are the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth H
Verified Buyer
The pills weren't big. Price was right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:00:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renier N
Verified Buyer
Not the best but works for me everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 16:41:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jhon A
Verified Buyer
easy to take. everything you need in 2 pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 00:02:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always been a fan of allmax!! Great product with full supply of daily dosage small tabs and you swallow them easily!! :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 14:43:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin for atletic man.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 13:10:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good multi vitamin cover everything but not enough for pros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:19:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good Its price is a little high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 08:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Has everything you need as an athlete! Great for focus and recovery seems to have a little bit of everything. And at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 20:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on this site. Won't turn your pee into bright yellow & has an amazing Male Blend for those looking to get an edge in Bed. If ya know what I mean hehehehe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 19:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Complete vitamins to do good at the gym and on every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 03:39:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel T
Verified Buyer
I like this multivitamins, not the best, but very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 19:45:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
New packaging, same awesome product. Doesnt smell like other vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 13:31:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.