Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (577)
Verified Buyers (575)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (577)
  • Verified Buyers (575)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhaeer G
Verified Buyer
been using it for 1 year, awesom product will buy again, and recomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 20:36:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was used to taking an ordinary vitamin supplement and I decided to give Vitaform a try. This multivitamin has everything and more that a heavy weight lifter needs. Super satisfied with the results that also showed in my annual health report.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 21:03:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and I can't explained. Reasonable price. I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 04:36:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arvind A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Gives energy to get through the day . Would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 07:51:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
great mix for a multi vitamin and the price is unbeatable as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 14:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyron W
Verified Buyer
Great!! Not super big (pause) like some other multi vitamins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 22:59:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENISE Z
Verified Buyer
Good multi vitamin.I trust allmax when it comes to all my supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 18:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A product that contains a group of good vitamins that benefit the body in the development of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 14:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Always the go to vitamin for me- like the two a day and swear they give me a little extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 02:34:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Was looking for a multi-vitamin that was not run of the mill and this one fit the bill.   Have to say that i love these vitamins.   I take a number of prescription drugs that always left me lagging, but taking these have reversed that affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 19:04:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Perfect all around vitamin for the on the go active person! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 18:15:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb F
Verified Buyer
Good value for a quality multi vitamin, especially for men. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 17:41:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product highly recommend this multivitamin got everything you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 15:19:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Love these multivitamins easy swallow everything you need the perfect multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 18:27:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSE A
Verified Buyer
I have been taking these for a couple of months now and am quite happy with them. They are a good multi and only two a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 18:46:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great price for multi vitamins and had all the vitamins I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 13:33:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking these a while and tried many other vitamins and vitamin packs this is easier and contains a magnitude of nutrients im looking for along with joint health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 11:50:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality of products. Buying this vitamins not first time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 09:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Excellent and very complete vitamin pack, I use it complementing TestoFX and totally recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 23:18:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am 1 week in and no noticeable difference, however many vitamins I cannot take without them upsetting my stomach. No issues with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 15:47:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
All the nutrients I need. Easy to manage size pill for easy consumption*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 01:58:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas N
Verified Buyer
Got it because of the joint stuff in it. Only on it for a week so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 17:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
I've only been using Vitaform for about a week, but I have noticed a little more energy and no upset stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 12:31:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiwei K
Verified Buyer
Decent multi vitamin. Good quality price and quantity. Does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 04:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow no after taste, great way to get what your body needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 10:11:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Good price for this product - would lie to see a larger size. Disadvantage to have 2 tablets compared to just one but the formulation seems to be more complete. Some multi-vitamins can really sit heavy in your stomach and have to be taken with food (GNC for me can really upset my empty stomach). This did not seem to be that way for me but have only tried on an empty stomach h a couple of times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 15:57:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Good product and I highly recommend also I will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 10:02:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Got it for a great deal and looking at the label literally has all the vitamins I’m looking for in the required doses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 13:11:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice products. Will buy it definitely again Fill myself very goof *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 10:51:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ionut R
Ionut R did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 08:07:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Always come back to this multi vitamin- complete and i swear i get a little energy boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 01:00:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
Took a couple days of use but feel better during training days & active recovery days as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 23:59:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Quality vitamin and the price was right. Will continue to buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 17:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabrina D
Verified Buyer
Probably the best multivitamin i have ever tried or found on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 06:51:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
best multivitamin I used so far, I like the Allmax brand anyway!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 10:52:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Start to get results within days . Will surley recommend . Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 00:34:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
All max is always good products. Never let down with the quality. They sent me the wrong product and quickly fixed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 01:06:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Does what it is suppose to do. Easy to swallow with no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 21:19:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Multi vitamin is excellent in a large degree and its price. Very very excellent compared to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 03:08:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent A
Verified Buyer
These are a must for my daily intake! Always making sure I keep my vitamins in check.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 20:14:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I've been using this vitamin for sooooo long and it seems good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 08:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelaziz Otmane K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The doses are well studied and chosen I strongly advise you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 11:08:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Probably one of the most complete complex of vitamins and minerals on the market, I tried a lot of them and Vitaform is very easy in top 3 vits and mins that can fulfil my necessities.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 06:10:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSE A
Verified Buyer
Have been taking these for three months now and am happy with the results. Good all around multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 06:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement and safe i recommend to use it but read the label before use it as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-26 22:20:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan M
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients for men consolidated into two pills a day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 16:03:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin, i prefer them over some of the others I have tried on the site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 20:52:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Had to cycle off my typical multi (extreme sports multi) and decided to try this. So far I'm noticing morning different. Admittedly, more exercise could change that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-06 17:35:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Its all I need in a vitamin and its easy to take with no bad tast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 16:19:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Complete package of vitamins, does a great composition with the Testo-FX. I really admire Allmax products, the most complete fórmulas in the market, in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 13:36:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.