Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (145)
Verified Buyers (144)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (145)
  • Verified Buyers (144)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
Great tribulus! Increases testosterone and potency. The result is felt after 1 week of admission. I take 2 times a day for 1 capsule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-07 13:41:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul Rahman A
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for 3 weeks now. Slight difference in testosterone levels compared to other test boosters. I could notice small change in sex drive, libido production. I still have another bottle which I will use after I finish the first one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-03 18:24:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
recomend to all this product very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 16:53:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Got the same benefits from cheaper stuff, bought on sale and would buy again for the same promo price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 03:31:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goh S
Verified Buyer
Still little bit to improve it ..4 star*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 10:30:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo T
Verified Buyer
best tribulus supplement out there, price is good too...I'd take it with bioperine to enhance absorption*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:44:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilvar m
Verified Buyer
top work top top for me 10!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 10:03:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar R
Verified Buyer
Took it to boost my testosterone level, combining w arginine and zma... I’m taking 3 pills per day, strength is improving... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 20:54:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
It’s easy on the money and it seems to work for me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 03:43:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael M
Verified Buyer
Still too early to notice anything, will update as more experience is gained*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 21:25:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naz A
Verified Buyer
Been using this for 2 continuous weeks. Happy with it and had repeat 2 more bottles (on the way). Taken 2 caps daily. Increased energy level, and better lean shaping processes. Of course you can also feels better hormone drives daily. It works well maybe because im Asian with a smaller body size. I recommend this as the concerntrated % is high. No side effect. But YOU FEEL GOOD! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 03:33:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
It’s posted my strengths and sexual preform*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 13:36:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this product for several years with great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 08:05:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosendo V
Verified Buyer
First time buyer of this product and I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 17:27:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Low price point which I like.  I really use it most during show prep.  Seems to help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 17:18:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
On my second bottle too early to tell but so far I feel stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 12:17:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Great product..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 00:17:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
I've been using for a week and it feels like a breakthrough, let's see how it ends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 12:52:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This test booster is my go-to every time. I’ve probably gone through 6-7 bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 23:40:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor A
Verified Buyer
great works i recomended good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 10:36:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best testosterone in market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 22:11:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
High potency...works as advertised!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 09:54:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Comecei a usar a pouco tempo,, então aínda é cedo para avaliar,, mas a embalagem é linda,, espero ter bons resultados. A entrega foi super rápida.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-08 14:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
AMAZING PRODUCT FROM ALLMAX ! GOOD RESULTS !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-08 07:11:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Seems to help recovery after workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 23:40:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandala R
Verified Buyer
Gives you strength all day long ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 00:35:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eudes S
Verified Buyer
otimo produto, me da a testo ue preciso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 02:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
muito bom esse Tribulus recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 23:53:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Always take this to help with fat burning and test upkeep.  Allmax rocks!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:25:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON R
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality product - hard to find real Tribulis extract. This is something I'll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 21:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
GOOD TEST FOR THE PRICE. WORKS WELL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 09:49:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
one of the best Boosters for testo !! killing it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 05:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Great product.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 13:28:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SASO K
Verified Buyer
Great product for good price. Definitely feel a difference in my strength!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 12:22:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
90 % saponis ! Best ttribulus concentarte*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 09:50:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yago B
Verified Buyer
I don't feel efects, gap 1500 is better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 15:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick F
Verified Buyer
Good product. Great price. Definitely feel a difference in my strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 20:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
I like this product easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 16:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
best tribulus I've ever had, higher concentration per capsule on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 01:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Трибулус 90% сапонинов, но работают слабо. Результат средний. Tribulus are 90% saponins, but they work poorly. The result is average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 18:30:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCIS POMPEU G
Verified Buyer
Recomendo, melhor custo x beneficio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 23:19:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
very nice. Thank you. use the*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 11:08:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve probably bought 10 bottles of this so far. The absolute best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 14:46:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Definitely noticed a huge difference when I started taking this but I was also coming out of competition prep and my test levels were rock bottom.  I would say this helped with bringing test up fast and getting it balanced out.  I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 18:57:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niket P
Verified Buyer
contains 90% Saponins way more than any other brands. Got it on BOGO which also makes it very cost effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 21:01:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tattoo12
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for over 1 year now. Excellent product. M&S offers great deals with this particular product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 16:57:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manvinder T
Verified Buyer
good product, easy to take without smell. and best deal value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 09:10:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bert
Verified Buyer
not feeling any difference still to soon just one week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 03:06:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basil S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Dette er veldig bra produkt This is very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 11:38:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
I continue to buy this product. I see the best results and I get some great sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 19:40:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.