Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (259)
Verified Buyers (258)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (259)
  • Verified Buyers (258)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Best tribulus, for a trsut company, quality raw. Allmax is a top company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 16:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarthak bhambri
Verified Buyer
Good testosterone booster for people looking for performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 05:42:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement from good company. I notice a difference when taking this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 03:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew K
Verified Buyer
It does what it is supposed to do. A must add to daily supplement stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 15:11:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 21:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1st time using this stuff idk how I feel bout it barely half way in the bottle so I can’t give a 100% review on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 01:57:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Of the best tribulus that I tried, allmax has quality products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 20:08:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good percentage of saponine, 1-2 caps/day will do the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 19:33:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used several testosterone support supplements, giving each a 3 month place in my nutritional regimen.  My experience is that tribulus terrestris alone, standardized to 90% saponins or greater proved faster muscle growth and ease of retention.  Also significantly improved stamina, strength and muscle hardness.  In addition improved mindset and of course libido.  This product is most effective for me at 62yo and I am sold for life. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 16:44:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very useful and necessary drug for heavyweight athletes, especially men! Many professional athletes will understand me, as everyone takes this drug. Tribulus is an excellent drug for restoring your own testosterone levels and its further production. I take this drug after weight programs. I always buy Tribulus and have not regretted it at all, testosterone levels are quickly restored, and you can continue to start hard training, for mass. It is drunk in relation to the weight of the athlete. I also want to note for those who are seriously engagedheavy sports and taking drugs to increase strength or body weight, this drug is simply necessary for the rapid recovery of your body. Those who are fond of pharmacology also need to drink this drug. The drug is great for both men and women, there are no side effects and it is absolutely safe to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-09 20:00:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ufffff the best testosterone precursor, it works if you take 3 daily for 30 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 17:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Not what I ordered I got sent some knock off pills not Real trib X 90 and I can’t get a refund will never order anything from this site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 03:43:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristijan K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best tribulus. Good performance and good strength and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 09:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It shows excellent results in a very short period of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 09:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for months now and love it. Really cheap and I notice improvements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 15:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoran M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product !!!! i recommend Excellent price and fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 13:15:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Tribulus com alta concentração de saponinas e excelente qualidade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 11:59:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Gran concentracion y la calidad esperada de allmax, uno de los mejores tribulus. Ayuda mucho a aumentar la libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 13:49:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tattoo12
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. You can definitely feel the difference. I have been buying this for 2 years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 20:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The supplement improves men's health, I noticed that I became more calm, balanced, mood swings and emotional swings; I noticed an increase in physical strength during training in the gym, sleep improved. I give five stars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 19:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ufff this really raises the libido, and the force is enormous*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 23:18:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm using Tribx 90 for many years, you can feel that 90% saponin from the first take, a very potent tribulus that gives me a lot of benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 06:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:56:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Could be 5 stars all around, but have only used for a short time. Love the t-shirt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 18:17:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Beauty really works, on the third day you feel the change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 00:22:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I ordered my husband, in addition to vitamins, which also contain tribulus terestris in the amount of 500 mg. Therefore, he drinks 1 capsule a day. The additive definitely works. Affects endurance and strength in the gym. It can be very roughly said what makes training easier. This form of tribulus was attracted by the high concentration of saponins in the substance. You will not feel the effect from one capsule, you need to drink it regularly and in a course.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 12:53:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
It makes effect in increasing testo without any excess. Better results if combined with others natural stimulants.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 13:42:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great, raises testosterone, increases appetite, increases strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 16:10:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition TribX 90 is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 07:25:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really cheap test booster , does the job good quality recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 07:27:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter E
Verified Buyer
Natural and most concentrated Tribulus in the market highly recomend it has many benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 12:26:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores tribulus do mercado. No mesmo nivel do Tribulus 1500 APS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-31 19:58:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno tiene más mg por capsulas que los demás tribulus. Translation: Much more has more mg per capsule than the other tribulus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 01:34:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Esse tribulus divide o primeiro lugar com o da APS. Estes são os dois melhores do mercado. Translation: This tribulus shares first place with that of the APS. These are the two best on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 16:16:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fuad G
Verified Buyer
great product, have been using it and will keep using it, get them gains!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 10:39:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the most powerful tribulus on the market, those 90% concentration of saponin will do the job easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 04:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отличный рабочий препарат. Повышает тестостерон (не сразу, постепенно) и соотвественно либидо. Очень хорош в качестве посткурсовой терапии. Рабочий на все 100%. Не знаю на моей памяти лучший трибулус. Super working pills. I use them during 10 years (not constantly of course) I feel high energy and steel libido. During workout lot of energy and potency with strength. You second part will be glad))) Highly recommended product! Translation: An excellent working drug. Increases testosterone (not immediately, gradually) and, accordingly, libido. Very good as a post-course therapy. A 100% worker. I don’t know the best tribulus in my memory. Super working pills. I use them during 10 years (not constantly of course) I feel high energy and steel libido. During workout lot of energy and potency with strength. You second part will be glad))) Highly recommended product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 02:48:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON A
Verified Buyer
great product, have been using it and will keep using it, get them gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 16:34:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing content, one of the best in the market, I recommend it to increase your testerone hormone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 15:46:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошо увеличивает силу добавляет агрессии, поднимает тестостерон. Translation: Well increases strength, adds aggression, raises testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 20:49:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen soporte ayuda bastante a moldear el cuerpo lo recomiendo Translation: Good support helps a lot to shape the body I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-13 14:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcello M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I had bought this product a few years ago and had very good and visible results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-10 20:43:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отлично работает, поднимает тестостерон и дает силу. Повысились силовые. Translation: Works great, raises testosterone and gives strength. Strength has increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 16:49:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Legit, strong saponis level, easy to take, distinctive capsule and it seems to be working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 23:36:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto a marca é muito boa. Ótimos resultados em pouco tempo. Translation: Great product the brand is very good. Great results in a short time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 18:34:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON A
Verified Buyer
have tried primeval labs tribulus and this brand looks more potent, excited to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 17:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
This has proven to be a great addition to my health care routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 23:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio 197
Other
Verified Buyer
Muito bom, Excelente produto de grande qualidade. Eu recomendo Translation: Very good, Excellent product of great quality. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 12:39:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
washington t
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
o produto é muito bom e atendeu as minhas expectativas, por isto eu recomendo. Translation: the product is very good and met my expectations, that's why I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 13:12:39Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.