Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product and will continue to use it. It's really made a difference in my day to day life and workouts**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 21:57:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
First time trying a test supp. Will have to check back after using for a bit to see if they are actually worth anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 20:40:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger V
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. I have gain 2.5 kilo in 3 months. Would Recommend for it so i suggest to give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 13:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar Armando B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product good energy sexual health and performance in the gym you sleep very well, restful sleep correct ingredients good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 01:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product and will continue to use it. It's really made a difference in my day to day life and workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 23:43:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fady s
Verified Buyer
i will write review when i use it ....................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 17:08:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan U
Verified Buyer
Have noticed slow but steady weight gains keeping the same diet and routine, so it must be working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 17:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukasz W
Verified Buyer
Very happy with it. Good price, delivered on time. Recomend it to all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 09:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. I've noticed a difference in my energy levels during the day. I will continue to use this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 13:44:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product fast shipping will be ordering more thanks muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 05:11:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
Great testo booster, with a good price. Specialy when on a BOGO offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 05:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like the deal on these very affordable, good product gavent been using longer enough to give results yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 16:40:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
I like allmax products in general this one is essential for gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 11:39:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
So far so good, helps with mood energy and just feels good all around!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 13:51:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. This is my second time ordering this product. I've noticed a difference since taking them and will continue to do so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Gives me required nutrition I need in the morning when waking up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 01:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Not yet try but I hope will be my top lists . And love allmax also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 07:43:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
I take in the morning has good vitamin supply and zinc I don’t see a huge change in results yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 16:49:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A little too early to tell on this product. Just started taking it, switching from a different Testosterone Booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 15:12:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like allmax products in general this one is essential for gains  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 08:34:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I've been taking these all week and noticed a difference, especially with my energy levels thus far. I'm hoping for greater results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 00:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandy p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sandy p did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 05:41:02Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.