Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (43)
Verified Buyers (42)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Verified Buyers (42)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A product we have purchased before, not my main testosterone supplement, but I like to buy it when it's on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-17 14:42:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus m P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tremendous I like it 1000 times this cool guy has a lot of strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-07 12:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best testosterone subs I've ever used. Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Testosterone level are high and it’s not a waist of money to be honest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product now for about a month. I have not noticed any changes or feel any different. sometimes after I take it, I get a little heart burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have only been taking this for almost 2 weeks now. Do not see any changes as of yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been using it since it has very good ingredients and keeps you very well at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 22:51:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
One of the best testo boosters I have ever used !! I highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have my three stars because this product for me I noticed nothing there is no positive effect I felt nothing this is my point of view*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I give the products three stars because the capsules are good, they are not difficult to swallow, but on the other hand for the moment I have not felt anything different for the moment I will elaborate a little more later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 15:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Have not used this long enough to give a review at this time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is such a great product highly recommend it. I noticed results within a week or so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
looking forward to taking this soon, got it a good price. really like the deals on this site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 11:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This testosterone surprised me, that despite being cheap it has good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:12:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a good testosterone pill, I have used before and will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 20:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Excellent for a growing mucles and giving you the energy you need for training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 00:35:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and best price and good tsteron boaster for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 23:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a decent product, I have been sampling different testosterone boosters, not really finding one I like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 19:54:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Maybe it is to early to judge, but don't really see much effect from this. It has been only 2 weeks and I feel pretty much the same as before taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 16:43:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This formula have the key. It’s feel great, full energy, muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 15:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better test boosters I've tried. Noticed a slight increase in energy and libido after about ten days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 03:12:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product and will continue to use it. It's really made a difference in my day to day life and workouts**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 21:57:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
First time trying a test supp. Will have to check back after using for a bit to see if they are actually worth anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 20:40:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger V
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. I have gain 2.5 kilo in 3 months. Would Recommend for it so i suggest to give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 13:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar Armando B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product good energy sexual health and performance in the gym you sleep very well, restful sleep correct ingredients good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 01:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product and will continue to use it. It's really made a difference in my day to day life and workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 23:43:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fady s
Verified Buyer
i will write review when i use it ....................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 17:08:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan U
Verified Buyer
Have noticed slow but steady weight gains keeping the same diet and routine, so it must be working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 17:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukasz W
Verified Buyer
Very happy with it. Good price, delivered on time. Recomend it to all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 09:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. I've noticed a difference in my energy levels during the day. I will continue to use this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 13:44:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product fast shipping will be ordering more thanks muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 05:11:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
Great testo booster, with a good price. Specialy when on a BOGO offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 05:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like the deal on these very affordable, good product gavent been using longer enough to give results yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 16:40:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
I like allmax products in general this one is essential for gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 11:39:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
So far so good, helps with mood energy and just feels good all around!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 13:51:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. This is my second time ordering this product. I've noticed a difference since taking them and will continue to do so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Gives me required nutrition I need in the morning when waking up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 01:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Not yet try but I hope will be my top lists . And love allmax also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 07:43:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
I take in the morning has good vitamin supply and zinc I don’t see a huge change in results yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 16:49:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A little too early to tell on this product. Just started taking it, switching from a different Testosterone Booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 15:12:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like allmax products in general this one is essential for gains  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 08:34:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I've been taking these all week and noticed a difference, especially with my energy levels thus far. I'm hoping for greater results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 00:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandy p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sandy p did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 05:41:02Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.