Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (140)
Verified Buyers (136)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (140)
  • Verified Buyers (136)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the top natural test boosters. It contains high quality ingredients and does not skimp on them. It is all you should expect from a product of its kind. I swear by it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 03:40:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product because it has the most comprehensive formula I've seen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 01:29:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing test booster I'm using it for the second time and it really works, high quality ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 12:11:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
When im on the product Dr. JEKYL, when off Mr. HYDE..ENOUGH SAID*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 13:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love the feeling I get from TestoFX. The ingredients are amazing in boosting testosterone, building muscle in the gym and a nice added boost to sex drive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 15:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel great when taking Testofx, and my energy has never been higher!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 20:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Test FX is one of the best for Me , Great Product highly recommended if u use the right dosage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 08:32:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bayarmagnai B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m buy testosterone supplement best product testo fx I’m happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 00:23:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob A
Verified Buyer
Great products at a very good price . Arrived in good time . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 19:53:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
The top muscle builders list. Have been taking daily for two weeks and feeling great, plenty of energy, and the deep sleeps leave me refreshed in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 03:16:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsung-Yuan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product have significant effect.  And I aware I gain more muscles! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 05:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, BUT ALLMAX REDUCED TORODEX FÓRMULA FROM 600mg TO 500mg WITH NO COMMUNICATION TO CUSTOMERS, leaving doubts on product's current effectiveness vs old formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 23:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Despite Allmax reduced Torodex formula from 600mg to 500mg with no communication to customers, I still like and keep using this effective testo booster. I believe it offers the most complete fórmula in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 23:16:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! No after taste easy to swallow! Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 10:11:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Ok. You can't do wrong with this test booster. You can feel the difference in a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 21:56:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent quality product. Hav e been using for years as part of my immunity booste r., take little extra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 01:54:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xolisa N
Verified Buyer
Great product, noticed the strength within 1 week. I will definitely buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 17:27:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
best natural Testo booster for me, it really makes difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 08:06:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
great quality product. it really works as intended. Will definitely get more soon! Thank you so much for this. it was made of high qualiy ingredients. Plus the packaging and sizes were perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 10:03:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for the past couple of years and it’s great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 08:48:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel it working. Energy to finish workouts. Up 10-15 lbs across the board after 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 22:56:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen K
Verified Buyer
Good quality and results from this. Definitely worth it! Cheaper than other places but takes forever if ordering to Canada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 06:01:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Definitely feel more energy when I push myself. I feel great and I do recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 20:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Good product, I’ve been using it for a couple of years now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 11:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
4 weeks in with the supplement, and I can feel more energy, and already see some improvement in training. Exhaustion comes later, I can do that one-two additional reps also for the last set of the training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 09:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Noticed significant weight loss as well as lean muscle gains in a very short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Seems to help with my muscle building. I do adda dose of boron to help the effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 14:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Replenish physical strength for a whole day without fatigue!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:22:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Long ball
Verified Buyer
I have used TestoFX for over a year now. Definitely has given me a extra strength in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 20:29:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking TestoFX for years and I wouldn't choose any other testosterone/hormone support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 21:55:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
I've tried various products to add to my workout. Being disabled, it proved difficult to find one that balanced my needs while helping me to add muscle where I needed it. TestoFx is the perfect solution.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 21:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
It is quite different from the original product but seems to work just as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 20:13:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Once again buying this trustable product, which I feel really effective for me regarding muscle growth and fat burning (in a natural but faster path).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 22:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Like the ingredients as far as these types of supplements go the only thing it didn't have that I felt I needed to add was Boron.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 21:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Great to be able to keep my hormones optimal and their balance helps me increase levels of muscle mass, endurance and strength. it also provides a balanced state of my immune system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 21:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Best in the line I’ve been using it for the past 3 years....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 15:38:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Long ball
Verified Buyer
Great product. Top grade ingredients, increase in size and muscularity . I have gone through several bottles over a year and a half with 8 week on and 2 week off cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 18:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Very complete and effective formula. I made some blood tests after using it for the 1st time and my testo was higher than my average. So, I really believe in this product and has recommended it for some friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 02:32:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny E
Verified Buyer
So far so good.. been on it for about 6 months. Its not like being on gear but it helps. Boys are back to normal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 12:39:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David King
Verified Buyer
Great product, I always feel tired, exusted after sexual activities and even find it hard to go several times... But since I started using Testo FX the energy, power, strength etc is overwhelming, before and after... I give it a 10\10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 10:24:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
I liked this one, I’d try it again after I finish with what I’m using now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 05:39:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Best natural testosterone booster I tried so far. One of the finest product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 15:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xolisa N
Verified Buyer
Very powerful, I noticed an increase in strength within a week and I was the tiger in bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 07:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
It raises the natural test hormone works very well.!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 06:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Long ball
Verified Buyer
good product. good results in strength gain and overall well being*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 17:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Completo e eficaz. Imbatível. Não fico sem. Translation: Complete and effective. Unbeatable. I'm not without.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 22:28:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Probably the best test booster I took!! Take this pre workout and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 10:46:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Good Product. Give energy for whole day. Love it. I always use One Bottle of this one and when finished use MuscleTech Test Hd.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 08:43:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold W
Verified Buyer
Man, this gets you off of that lump your on. You'll reach a new level with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 09:50:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold W
Verified Buyer
I like the results I feel before I take TestoFX. And the reults after taking it, its rejuvenating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 09:34:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.