Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (156)
Verified Buyers (152)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (156)
  • Verified Buyers (152)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've only been using it for a short time, but you can see the difference when it comes to exercising, better focus and resistance, it seems it's worth buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsung-Yuan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a good product and I figure my libido was raised. Very useful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 18:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsung-Yuan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
That is a powerful stuff and I will buy it over and over again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 18:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite times is starting a bottle of testofx. Really improves all aspects of my health and fitness I find *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To be honest I always swear testo fx was the best testosterone booster you could buy but I am very disappointed with this new product they have brought out No 1 you will not get the original tub that’s advertised saying 5 stage testosterone booster and No 2 the caps are not white that says testo fx on the caps there brown look a bit like trib caps I took them for 4 week 3 in the morning and I got no kick at all from these caps I contacted M&S about advertising a product that looks different than on there site they did say to return the product for a refund but I had already used some and was not prepared to pay the return postage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher A
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking it for 3 weeks and I already feel a difference in even my day to day activities...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Well, I've been using TestoFX for a long time (respecting recommended itervals) and I really like it, but specifically this time the capsules came in different finishing (transparent in stead of the white ones printed with logo), very different from usual standard, but I can't say if the formula was also altered. Hope it is only a simple lot issue with the capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-23 12:08:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product, great price. Excellent results at burning excess fat and restoring labido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 09:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Effective and complete formula. Just love it and I've been using it for years (respecting recommended intervals, as written in the label).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:53:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Very reliable and effective. Has more complete formula than others test boosters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Really effective, supports testosterone production and muscle growth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Seeing great results. Would reccommend. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:23:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FreeSpirit trip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax products are top notch and they work in harmony with each other *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:50:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product. Have seen great results in many areas. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 13:02:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for a little boost cycling your testosterone support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 02:43:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsung-Yuan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product ! I will buy this product over and over again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 20:12:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the top natural test boosters. It contains high quality ingredients and does not skimp on them. It is all you should expect from a product of its kind. I swear by it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 03:40:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product because it has the most comprehensive formula I've seen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 01:29:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing test booster I'm using it for the second time and it really works, high quality ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 12:11:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
When im on the product Dr. JEKYL, when off Mr. HYDE..ENOUGH SAID*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 13:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love the feeling I get from TestoFX. The ingredients are amazing in boosting testosterone, building muscle in the gym and a nice added boost to sex drive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 15:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel great when taking Testofx, and my energy has never been higher!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 20:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Test FX is one of the best for Me , Great Product highly recommended if u use the right dosage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 08:32:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bayarmagnai B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m buy testosterone supplement best product testo fx I’m happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 00:23:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob A
Verified Buyer
Great products at a very good price . Arrived in good time . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 19:53:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
The top muscle builders list. Have been taking daily for two weeks and feeling great, plenty of energy, and the deep sleeps leave me refreshed in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 03:16:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsung-Yuan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product have significant effect.  And I aware I gain more muscles! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 05:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, BUT ALLMAX REDUCED TORODEX FÓRMULA FROM 600mg TO 500mg WITH NO COMMUNICATION TO CUSTOMERS, leaving doubts on product's current effectiveness vs old formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 23:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Despite Allmax reduced Torodex formula from 600mg to 500mg with no communication to customers, I still like and keep using this effective testo booster. I believe it offers the most complete fórmula in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 23:16:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! No after taste easy to swallow! Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 10:11:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Ok. You can't do wrong with this test booster. You can feel the difference in a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 21:56:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent quality product. Hav e been using for years as part of my immunity booste r., take little extra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 01:54:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xolisa N
Verified Buyer
Great product, noticed the strength within 1 week. I will definitely buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 17:27:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
best natural Testo booster for me, it really makes difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 08:06:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
great quality product. it really works as intended. Will definitely get more soon! Thank you so much for this. it was made of high qualiy ingredients. Plus the packaging and sizes were perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 10:03:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for the past couple of years and it’s great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 08:48:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel it working. Energy to finish workouts. Up 10-15 lbs across the board after 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 22:56:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen K
Verified Buyer
Good quality and results from this. Definitely worth it! Cheaper than other places but takes forever if ordering to Canada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 06:01:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Definitely feel more energy when I push myself. I feel great and I do recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 20:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Good product, I’ve been using it for a couple of years now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 11:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
4 weeks in with the supplement, and I can feel more energy, and already see some improvement in training. Exhaustion comes later, I can do that one-two additional reps also for the last set of the training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 09:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Noticed significant weight loss as well as lean muscle gains in a very short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Seems to help with my muscle building. I do adda dose of boron to help the effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 14:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Replenish physical strength for a whole day without fatigue!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:22:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Long ball
Verified Buyer
I have used TestoFX for over a year now. Definitely has given me a extra strength in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 20:29:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking TestoFX for years and I wouldn't choose any other testosterone/hormone support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 21:55:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
I've tried various products to add to my workout. Being disabled, it proved difficult to find one that balanced my needs while helping me to add muscle where I needed it. TestoFx is the perfect solution.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-25 21:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
It is quite different from the original product but seems to work just as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 20:13:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Once again buying this trustable product, which I feel really effective for me regarding muscle growth and fat burning (in a natural but faster path).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 22:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Like the ingredients as far as these types of supplements go the only thing it didn't have that I felt I needed to add was Boron.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 21:40:26Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.