Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (602)
Verified Buyers (597)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (602)
  • Verified Buyers (597)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень сильный и жесткий жиросжигатель, хороший состав, работает отлично, но болит голова. Высокая цена. Translation: Very strong and tough fat burner, good composition, works great, but headache. High price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 21:15:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fawaz A
Verified Buyer
Good product I like it, best product for fat burn ever, buy it 5 tims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 16:59:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe D
Verified Buyer
Too early for me to give an honest assessment but I do feel my energy level has gotten better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 22:01:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
It's a good product and works fast. The price is good too. Im seeing good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 13:07:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen producto, hasta ahora ha caido bien sin problema alguno Translation: Good product, so far it has gone down well without any problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 15:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
It's early to say, I used it only a week. There is better focus, but for burning I need more tima.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 09:05:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Feel like I get plenty of energy from this product as well as aiding my weight management.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 14:52:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Rapidcuts helps me lose weight have used on and off for the last two years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 12:57:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 01:02:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Have noticed some increased lean ness when used with a solid workout routine and nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 09:54:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Verified Buyer
No jitters it does the job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 20:59:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Really helps me to burn fat, I usually take 1 capsule per day, in stead of 2.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 11:49:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles G
Verified Buyer
You definitely feel the energy boost! It takes a few days to get use to the energy it gives you. I take this as recommended on the package along with eating right and exercising daily. After about 3 days, I am able to get back on my regular sleeping patterns. Then I see the difference in about two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 20:20:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Allmax Nutrition. Does what it says on the label *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 08:04:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No jitters! Really works if you are looking to lean out and you are only taking 2 a day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 13:18:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень сильный и жесткий предтренировочник, хороший состав, работает отлично, но болит голова. Высокая цена. Translation: Very strong and tough pre-workout, good composition, works great, but headache. High price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 07:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Second time I buy this product, the 1st time I tried I felt real effects on metabolism acceleration. It helped me to burn fat faster. I liked it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 22:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
I've only had this product for two weeks so I'm not sure about long term results. You can definitely feel the thermogenic process begin. I take one in the morning and it gives me a boost and whether it's a workout or manual labor it does help to make you sweat and burn calories. I'm a fan of the ALLMAX brand and would recommend this product to others as part of their weight loss supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 22:00:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naveen K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product …….. it helps a lot to shred weight in effective way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 18:39:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший жиросжигатель, Нет тремора, работает ровно. дает энергию. Хороший состав. Good fat burner, No tremor, works smoothly. gives energy. Good composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 19:28:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
Rapids cut is liked by all my clients and customers so it’s always in my cart *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 12:36:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
A great blend of ingredients, really helping me cut for summer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 20:56:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor A
Verified Buyer
great product already tested works great highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 13:12:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great results and easy to consume. Works great in combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 05:46:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryson
Verified Buyer
Starting off it hits hard and does what it suppose to but after a week i didn’t feel my appetite being suppressed and some does made me feel weird. I still take it because it has extreme focus factor to it and give me plenty of energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 12:47:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems effective. Really like Allmax products, very transparent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 01:19:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
This is my 1st time using this product, I really like Allmax products due to the complete formulas, and I can observe Rapicuts Shredded is effective (people commented I look better ripped in less than 3 weeks).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 02:28:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is My go to product always!!!! Best stuff ever!!!!!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 08:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so far I like the results, only been taking for two weeks. Hoping the results are what I am looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 22:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
Is great product, I only been use for two weeks but I feel good with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 14:58:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший жиросжигатель. Подавляет аппетит. Нет тремора. Пью перед тренировкой. Translation: Good fat burner. Suppresses appetite. No tremor. I drink before training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 14:35:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jahat j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
buena energia sin que te de tembladera ni bajones de energia Translation: good energy without trembling or energy dips*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 23:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It works great for me. Something I didn’t expect is that I can fill the heat in my stomach after workout that I’ve never felt before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 15:03:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
Great Product works as advertised. Recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a little extra from there workout routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 00:06:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
So far so good I like it I can give full reviews coz I don’t reach the half but it really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 20:06:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Don’t need to take a ton of pills.   I definitely feel the thermogenic effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 09:21:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan K
Verified Buyer
Works as states. Gives a little bit of energy but does ok at curving my appetites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 06:03:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Eu recomendo esse produto, marca de confiança. Resultados rápidos. Sem dúvida a melhor opção! Translation: I recommend this product, a trusted brand. Fast results. Without a doubt the best option!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 15:54:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Gets high energy. I take it in the morning and midday at latest. It will keep you up if you take it close to bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:29:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shayla S
Verified Buyer
Works great alongside a good exercise routine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 16:10:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DuboisT
Verified Buyer
Still in the beginning process of taking them, but I can say they are doing somthing so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 19:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Gives me plenty of energy for hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 14:57:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin O
Verified Buyer
No jitters...works extremely well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 13:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VLADIMIR A
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works! Makes you sweat like crazy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 16:57:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie D
Verified Buyer
I take as suggested on bottle definitely can tell you have taken it. Zero jitters just great energy all day and great mood. I am starting to show the effects. Note: This is in conjunction with the the 10 week shredded ALLMAX workout on the M&S site  ALLMAX isoflex protein- ALLMAX amino cuts ALLMAX Vita Stack and the M&S fat loss diet 5 day email course. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 09:18:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Legit fat burning product. No bs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:11:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! Gives good energy, and seems to be working well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 12:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
i have taken this for 3 years during my prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 15:19:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Affonso C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cumpre o que promete. Bons resultados Translation: It delivers what it promises. Good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 15:27:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me senti muito bem tomando esse produto. Ele realmente é muito bom. Translation: I felt great taking this product. He's really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 15:40:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.