Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (190)
Verified Buyers (187)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (EXP 02/20) (5/5)
  • Wildberry Blast EXP. September 2019 (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Wildberry Blast (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry EXP. September 2019 (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (190)
  • Verified Buyers (187)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition easy to take. Good quality and flavor options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 00:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of this product. No bitter after-taste. Works well so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 19:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste fantastic. No weird aftertaste at all. Great value for a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
Good mix to my other supplements that I take in the morning on an empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 03:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had a few different liquid carnitines. And none of them really taste all that great. You just gulp it down and believe that the results you get from will be good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 20:50:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This tastes exactly like Greek yogurt & it’s so damn good. I use 1 serving before my workouts in combo with my preworkout & it does works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 22:39:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and works as expected. I won't use any other version.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 17:14:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Allmax is a super brand and I love their Liquid L-Carnitine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 19:16:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Wish it was 3000 mg but the taste is good and price was pretty good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 17:10:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cathleen W
Verified Buyer
Love the taste helping to get in shape. This is only thing that is helping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 16:33:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
L-Carnitine Supplements good quality ingredients Helps reduce fat and lose weight Recommended to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 12:19:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
L-Carnitine Supplements good quality ingredients Helps reduce fat and lose weight Recommended to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 12:19:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
I'm a long time fan of ALLMAX products and I will continue to be as long as they are around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 15:33:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great flavors to add to my bcaas every morning during fasted cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 15:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor and quality product are good Allmax has excellent products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 06:17:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
Been a fan o f Allmax products for awhile now...Needed some liquid carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 01:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad N
Verified Buyer
Great tasting - nice boost. Combined with solid diet and training compounds results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 01:12:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Y M
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and good quality, i highly recommending it for intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 20:22:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed b
Verified Buyer
Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 07:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, feels like I have more energy during my workouts because I don't use a pre-workout that contains stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 20:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Very strong and quality allmax product for fat burn and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 16:07:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Helps with fat loss flavor is good works good extended release for long lasting energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 12:01:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Another excellent product from AllMax. L-carnitine is among the smart choice supplements to take if you're trying to keep your brain healthy and aid weight loss. At M&S prices, you can't afford to leave it out of your arsenal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 13:16:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing. Only carnitine I buy. Will absolutely continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 22:32:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent addition to your fat burning products. I take it before a workout for that added boost. Blue Raspberry is an excellant choice in flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 04:15:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuqar S
Verified Buyer
The goods are in the logistics company, upon arrival I will check and then write a review. And so the service is excellent, the support is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 21:59:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chia h
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Will buy again. I bought both flavors, blue raspberry is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 03:58:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil F
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor! I take it fasted in the morning to make sure I get the most of it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 19:42:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great Fat Burner , amazing product , great taste and very quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 15:50:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor does what it’s supposed to. Nothing more nothing leas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 08:50:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I take this first thing in the morning with my Protein , Fast acting and doesn’t waste time, Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 16:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
I use this liquid l-carnitine multiple times a day. Flavor is right on track!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 20:09:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dan m
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Def burning fat. Must use about 20-30 minutes prior to cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:35:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil
Verified Buyer
Liquid carnitine is really good. I enjoy using this post work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:30:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maksim n
Verified Buyer
Good morning, this is fantastic! For example, if your interested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 06:42:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
Good product best creatine out there helping me gain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 18:01:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Liquid L carnitine is the best way for me to get this down 3x a day! Great value from M&S!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 20:13:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
1st time to use this product from AllMax Taste good; like the results  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 19:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie P
Verified Buyer
I use this before bed-not sure If it has made a difference but it tastes good with no bad after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 11:51:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
Its realy good love the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 03:50:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! Use it for fasted cardio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:00:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First thing I the morning before fasted cardio really helps kick the fat burning into high gear!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 17:01:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Awesome shreds and great stamine after using this product, also the flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:59:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick J
Verified Buyer
Great product, amazing taste. Does the trick and gives a clean burst of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 06:05:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This tastes excellent and works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 19:03:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A amazing way to keep the fat out of ur body and turn it into energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 02:04:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Lost so much weight and gained muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 16:02:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
This has been a go to for a while. Good energy in the morning and fat loss aid *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 17:26:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein najib B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Because you already don't send it to me and you didn't refund my money for me. And am sorry for that you also didn't give any reason for that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-03 12:58:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla (EXP 02/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Good taste and great results! Awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 20:48:22Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.