Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (170)
Verified Buyers (167)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (EXP 02/20) (5/5)
  • Wildberry Blast EXP. September 2019 (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Wildberry Blast (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry EXP. September 2019 (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (170)
  • Verified Buyers (167)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Very strong and quality allmax product for fat burn and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Helps with fat loss flavor is good works good extended release for long lasting energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 12:01:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Another excellent product from AllMax. L-carnitine is among the smart choice supplements to take if you're trying to keep your brain healthy and aid weight loss. At M&S prices, you can't afford to leave it out of your arsenal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 13:16:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing. Only carnitine I buy. Will absolutely continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 22:32:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent addition to your fat burning products. I take it before a workout for that added boost. Blue Raspberry is an excellant choice in flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 04:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuqar S
Verified Buyer
The goods are in the logistics company, upon arrival I will check and then write a review. And so the service is excellent, the support is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 21:59:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chia h
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Will buy again. I bought both flavors, blue raspberry is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 03:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil F
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor! I take it fasted in the morning to make sure I get the most of it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 19:42:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great Fat Burner , amazing product , great taste and very quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 15:50:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor does what it’s supposed to. Nothing more nothing leas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 08:50:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I take this first thing in the morning with my Protein , Fast acting and doesn’t waste time, Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 16:51:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
I use this liquid l-carnitine multiple times a day. Flavor is right on track!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 20:09:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dan m
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Def burning fat. Must use about 20-30 minutes prior to cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:35:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
Liquid carnitine is really good. I enjoy using this post work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maksim n
Verified Buyer
Good morning, this is fantastic! For example, if your interested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 06:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
Good product best creatine out there helping me gain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 18:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Liquid L carnitine is the best way for me to get this down 3x a day! Great value from M&S!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 20:13:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
1st time to use this product from AllMax Taste good; like the results  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 19:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie P
Verified Buyer
I use this before bed-not sure If it has made a difference but it tastes good with no bad after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 11:51:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
Its realy good love the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 03:50:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! Use it for fasted cardio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First thing I the morning before fasted cardio really helps kick the fat burning into high gear!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 17:01:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Awesome shreds and great stamine after using this product, also the flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:59:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick J
Verified Buyer
Great product, amazing taste. Does the trick and gives a clean burst of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 06:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This tastes excellent and works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 19:03:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A amazing way to keep the fat out of ur body and turn it into energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 02:04:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Lost so much weight and gained muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 16:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
This has been a go to for a while. Good energy in the morning and fat loss aid *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 17:26:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein najib B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Because you already don't send it to me and you didn't refund my money for me. And am sorry for that you also didn't give any reason for that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-03 12:58:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla (EXP 02/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Good taste and great results! Awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 20:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla (EXP 02/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
good flavor and doesn't taste or perfrom like its expired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 17:48:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla (EXP 02/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Love this everyday game changer !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 17:09:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Vanilla (EXP 02/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Allmax.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 12:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Love the vanilla flavor mixes food with a cuts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 17:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reggie D
Verified Buyer
A great fat burner supplement! It helps turns that fat into energy that will last you, your whole workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 22:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaritza M
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking this for about 2 weeks now. I take it in the morning before my workout and in the evening. I REALLY love it. It seems to be doing what it claims. It’s only been 2 weeks but I’m excited. Definitely going to purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 16:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reggie D
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product if you want to burn fat, turn into energy. My go to for fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 21:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn M
Verified Buyer
Taste is great! Allmax has the best tasting products out there! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 22:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
I drink this early in the morning with warm water after waking up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 17:50:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
U can feel the power and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 22:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pa O
Verified Buyer
Been a allmax fan Got it on a deal 2 for the price of 1 Mix well, taken on a empty stomach in am or fasted workout in the pm. Taken 10 ml workout day Taken 10 ml nonworkout day Non workout day I fast in the am won't eat till 12pm or 1pm, not a breakfast person.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 20:33:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Your basic carnitine for fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 14:55:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
All max is amazing with this product I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:22:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 17:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
Allmax has always been the  brand I trust to be pure . For a leaner healthier way of cutting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 18:03:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave N
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t taste like vanilla to me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 07:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor. I can feel more energy and focus during my workouts. Too early to tell if any fat loss. I am stacking this with CLA and Pre-Workout. So far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 12:58:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. I got it yesterday and have already lost 18 lbs and gained 13 lbs of muscle. Not to mention I’ve gained 125 lbs on every lift except tricep extensions. The weights don’t go high enough to give you an accurate weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 17:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becca C
Verified Buyer
So good! I take a shot of the cap 3-4x day. Helps with sugar cravings and mental clarity for me! Last time I took it for a month and noticed fat loss. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 17:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
One company that I can trust that the ingredients are pure & use during contest prep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 23:34:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.