Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (128)
Verified Buyers (124)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (128)
  • Verified Buyers (124)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Me K
Verified Buyer
good flavor. Good mixability. One of my go to protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-19 16:47:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing in it except protein. Perfect for me. Blends good, can add whatever I want to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-17 11:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this clean and natural protein. I use to get Metabolic ISiO powder and Allmax iso much better for you. Stevia based and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All natural, no fillers and I like the chocolate flavor. Also, quick delivery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes and tastes really great. I have been buying this protein for 4+ years now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
This is, without question, the best protein powder I've ever used. It has all the BCAAs you need and it's the cleanest protein you can buy, with no added sugar. And the protein to portion ratio is unmatched. Now that I'm using this as a pre and post workout, I'm seeing much better gains then I ever have. I would never want to try any other protein, and I highly recommend this product. Oh, and it tastes great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 12:45:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Vanilla flavor has a chemical taste when mixed with water, milk helps, but the regular Allmax Isoflex definitely tastes better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyn V
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Always my favorite purchase. Will by this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NJ Girl
Verified Buyer
The good: it mixes well and has a great list of ingredients. The bad: this tastes like chugging chemicals, 0/5 for flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
the best and cleanest protein on the market. worth every pennie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Feel this had made me bloat some although all and all not a bad product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyn V
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for years. I love it. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein powder I've ever used. It's the cleanest, highest protein content with the least fillers of any protein I've researched. It has no sugar but still taste great. I mix it with Greek yogurt and it makes that taste good. What else can I say, buy the damn protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana Luiza M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Clean, with no sugar or articula sweeteners, and tastes good. I’m very pleased with my purchase and will be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and very happy with the ingredients. Only negative, was the shipping. Ordered the 5lb container. Container was in a box with no packing material. Package arrived with cracked lid and powder was spread all over the bottom of the box. Some packing material would have eliminated this issue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-12 21:06:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is the best! I used to only use another brand and have switched to this! Great taste and no crap ingredients!!! So happy with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Verified Buyer
Super clean whey protein. A lot grms .of protein per serving [27]*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:58:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roddy B
Verified Buyer
Very chalky and not much flavor. Good ingredients. Probably won’t buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:34:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanG
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent CLEAN product. Nice flavor, not too strong, not too mild. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. Clean, natural protein powder !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-21 11:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FreeSpirit trip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein ever had with the best results that are visible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The reason I gave it a 4 rating was because I was looking for a straight, pure whey isolate without any other ingredients. The label shown on M&S is not correct. There is a little more than whey isolate, and I find it is a little bit sweeter than others. It’s  still a good product, overall. I’m sure that I’ll buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of, if not the, cleanest whey proteins in the market. Have used this brand for over 15 years and seen it evolve (packaging, with and without fiber, or pro-biotics, flavors, etc.) the best two from my experience are the Unflavored (has a very light 'milk' taste if mixed w/ plain water and it mixes instantly) and Chocolate. The unflavored even smells clean, no BS in any of Allmax's Isonatural line, NO artifical flavors, colors, nor sweeteners. Makes anything you mix it with better, especially coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:28:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anita M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like that everything is natural and no artificial colors in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 14:35:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
Best all natural protien on the market. great flavor and easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-10 13:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anita M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great deal and all natural protein. i use this for extra protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:09:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Very clean ingredients....can be added to just about anything....quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziggy S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great protein! Flavor is really good and mixes well in shaker. I’ve been enjoying it in my smoothies as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 01:16:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
the cleanest protein out there. love allmax price and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 15:16:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and not a bunch of ingredients you can’t pronounce which is always a good thing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 23:36:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario M
Verified Buyer
The powder mixes very easily and I like the way I feel after drinking it the only thing the vanilla flavor isn’t to my liking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 11:39:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. I am liking the results . Probably will order again when price is right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 21:15:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke D
Verified Buyer
Great taste, doesn't make me feel bloated or heavy after. Will be purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-05 15:47:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irma C
Verified Buyer
Tiene un riquísimo sabor y no deja mal sabor después de tomarlo yo lo he usado por muchos años*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 20:22:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Verified Buyer
Slight unfavorable taste that is noticeable, but overall, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 18:23:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
The best mosrlt pure hey isolete on the market. no crap added*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 00:43:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Me K
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. Mixes well. No artificial sweetener.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 14:07:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. I make shakes with it and add it to foods like pancakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 01:37:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Verified Buyer
Quality protein. This protein powder mixes well in milk or water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 14:07:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse S
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, was easy to digest, and I got it on sale. Also, they have a scoop holder at the top, so you never lose your scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 18:32:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to protein powder... great price, great quality and mixes so well! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 18:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veronica S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great proteins all natural and very clean taste. Love the chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 02:47:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes horrible and leaves a nasty after taste maybe there was something in that jug that gave it a bad taste.it didn't taste like any of the other protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 11:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
The best whey protien you can buy. No added crap and fillers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 01:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Clean ingredients, good macros and the unflavored version is very versatile. Will definitely buy again, especially when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 14:05:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the wpi because it doesn’t have soy.  The vanilla flavor doesn’t have much flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 07:14:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anita M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not as chocolate a taste, but glad natural ingredients. Use the Vanilla more for baking and do not have to add very much if any sweetener in my baking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 20:31:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karen s
Verified Buyer
Ive been using this year I LOVE IT Its ingredients are excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 16:39:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
Love that I can mix this with anything to add more protein! So fluffy; no problems dissolving at all. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 17:36:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyn V
Verified Buyer
I have used this protein for years. Love it! Great taste and everything I need in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 17:35:37Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.