Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (65)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (65)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's not easy finding a soy free protein. This has a lighter chocolate flavor easy to mix, and very smooth. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 11:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Clean and natural... love this product... value for your money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 13:08:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor for a protein powder that lacks artificial sweeteners etc. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 17:06:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
the best clean whey protein on the market. allmax has great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 09:38:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes really easy, and one of the few proteins out there that have no artificial sweetners, so very easy on my stomach, wit no bloated feelings! Not much on flavor, but i can live with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 16:09:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
the best natural whey protein on the market. love allmax products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 02:08:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey out there! love t he unflavored!.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 11:40:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
the cleanest protein on the market. add a little bit of cocoa and its great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 22:43:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
No artificial flavours, colours, sweeteners. The vanilla is a little bland but that's how natural protein will be. A good isolate for daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 07:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
We find Vanilla, Chocolate and Unflavored great for use as a post workout shake and also as an additive in our high protein baking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 22:41:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
best pure iso whey protien on the market. almost flavorless. little cocoa powder and its amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 21:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this product.... blends smoothly.... easy great!!! *thumbs**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 11:28:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
best clean protein on the market. take daily. and have no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 18:15:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use it in my oatmeal every morning which adds proteins to help my comfort.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 17:27:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Stomach doesn't hurt, smooth, light and tastes great. We even use it in cooking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 14:39:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
For natural flavored isolate whey protein, the taste is really good and mix very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 15:04:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
ALLMAX is a great brand, the taste is a little chalky, but the product taste better and goes down easier if you add bananas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 15:08:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I tried both the unflavored and the vanilla. The vanilla has a lot of other ingredients, if you have sensitivities, but the unflavored is very light and basic and easy to digest. Recommended if you want a bare bones whey isolate for a decent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 00:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein that does exactly what I want. Nothing too crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 16:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
Works really good, unflavored works for me and it mixes really well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 02:41:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Goal is getting lean! Iso Natural is the way to go! Without doubt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 11:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
My new go to at my desk job. It taste a little more crisp compared to other standard whey mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 17:13:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement that is sucralose free. Mixes very well with pre and post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 18:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyn V
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Doesn't cause stomach upset and great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 22:42:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry P
Verified Buyer
ISO Natural mixes fast tastes good and helps maintain my protein intake for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 14:01:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Incredibly rapid absorption and energy boost. Best I've found so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 19:18:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waqas A
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Using it continuously. Recommended for everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 19:32:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton C
Verified Buyer
I really like the vanilla but the chocolate was somewhat chalky, but definitely drinkable. I’ve seen great results as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 13:56:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best all natural whey isolate out there!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 03:35:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathon F
Verified Buyer
Very reasonable price for the amount you receive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 05:11:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 15:09:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray R
Verified Buyer
It was tasty and good to mix. Great price as well for this quality protein. I definitely recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 02:54:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyn V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does not cause any stomach upset*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 17:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvador A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and mixes really well. Works really good in oatmeal, and protein pancakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 13:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Pretty much the purest protein that I can find without any sucralose More and more studies show that sucralose / splenda and all other artificial sweeteners are very bad for your gut microbiome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 20:51:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf A
Verified Buyer
My wife order it to be a part of her healthy and clean energy balls, protein brownies. She really like it high protein very low carb. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 09:30:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyn V
Verified Buyer
Great taste love this product in every way!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 00:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, excellent protein count, no additives. Found what I was looking for.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 11:59:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and very smooth. High protein concentration per serving. No sugar. This is a winner for us!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 16:55:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry P
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, not to sweet. Also mixes quickley and digests very good. Results are very good and this helps hit my protien macro's to help lower my body fat whick is tough at age 58.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 12:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great protein tasteless can mix with anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 18:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy R
Verified Buyer
Great product without the artificial sweeteners. I tried the IsoNatural chocolate and it had a pretty strong natural whey taste; the vanilla is much better. Highly recommend this product. I don't know why anyone would want to consume so much artificial sweetener with the availability of a product like this. Very clean!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 21:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry P
Verified Buyer
This taste is real good not to sweet and all natural ingredients. As far as performance in recovery I did see better results on this than myoritien whey isolate until the current closures from the covid19. I feel leaner and less bloated. Very good whey isolate and will try justifying the cost going forward.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 10:58:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with milk and water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 21:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilfred M
Verified Buyer
The after taste of the vanilla is not good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 09:57:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexander n
Verified Buyer
For a protein shake it mixes very well and has low sugars, to supplement my high-protein keto diet it is perfect! The vanilla flavor is one of the worst I have ever tasted but I didn't buy it to taste good, I bought it to get gains and it seems like it is doing the job! Had to buy BCAA's to mix in with it but it reports as being gluten-free, no preservatives and all that, it seems to be accurate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 18:02:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
I lost 10 pounds in 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 12:03:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen O
Verified Buyer
Leaves no flavor when I mix it in my food. Of course it thickens the food, but doesn't change the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 16:14:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
Tasty and great product for lean muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 17:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg R
Verified Buyer
This is a great product Clean protein and no sweeteners Add some cinnamon for flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 20:45:39Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.