Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (290)
Verified Buyers (249)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Caramel Macchiato (Exp. Aug/19) (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19) (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19) (5/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (Exp. Aug/19) (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.4/5)
  • Banana (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (4/5)
  • Strawberry (Exp. Sep/19) (4/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (3.8/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (290)
  • Verified Buyers (249)
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank29
Burn Fat
tastes great and mixes very well. pricey though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-06 01:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Allmax nutrition iso flex what can you say. The best protein out there period . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-28 02:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, excellent mixing with any liquid..no need for blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 23:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BobG
Build Muscle
This is the best QUALITY and TASTEING protein on the market. The only reason why it's not a popular as ON whey or Dymatize is down to the cost. If you try this, you will agree that's it's the best tasting protein shake you've had. The only thing I struggle with is the money outlay (recently laid off). $64.99 is a lot to pay for it. But if you can afford it, get it, it's the best out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-12 00:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin
Other
This protein powder was just ok in my opinion. Didn't taste BAD by any means, just nothing spectacular. That being said, it mixed well and had a nice thick texture. It's quite pricey and not really worth the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 22:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Build Muscle
The Allmax Isoflex peanut butter chocolate flavor seriously tastes better than a lot of milkshakes. It has little chocolate bits that taste amazing. If you use this mixed with oatmeal and almonds you have a nice slush dessert. Then only thing I score this bad on is price. If this protein was around 40-45 bucks I'd score it 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme Supreme
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley C
Verified Buyer
Ashley C did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-04 11:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste either as a shake or mixed with yogurt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 21:41:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry V
Verified Buyer
The best protein I've honestly had great flavor love birthday cake this is good stuff here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 17:59:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurent B
Verified Buyer
good product, one or two shakers a day in addition to a diet low in carbohydrate and lipid, so no opinion on muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 19:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Perkins2571
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent  tasty flavor to the perfection *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 15:31:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branden D
Verified Buyer
I haven't had all of the flavors yet, but I'm a huge fan of the Pineapple Coconut for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 23:04:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina M
Verified Buyer
Allmax is totally my fave brand of supps. Not only do I see the results I’m after but I feel good about Allmax. Their protein isn’t loaded down with sugar and other artificial flavors. It’s the real deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 20:24:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Weston M
Verified Buyer
The IsoFlex packaging is professional and convenient, with the scoop under the lid and out of the powder. My gains have remained solid while I’ve supplemented with it, and it’s nutritional values are easy to program into a diet. On top of all of this, the caramel macchiato flavor isn’t half bad for a protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 20:23:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Best protein in the world! Frequent buyer...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 12:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Mixes so well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 11:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tre S
Verified Buyer
Definitely my new favorite protein:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 01:55:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
The macros are awesome, and the taste is delish. I really like the protein content and bcaa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 02:37:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein and mixes easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 16:53:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah W
Verified Buyer
Tastes really nice and considered one of the very best brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 20:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19)
  • Caramel Macchiato (Exp. Aug/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
One of the best isolate proteins I’ve ever had! The quality of this protein is amazing and the taste Is even better! Isoflex Is now and will always be my go too protein! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 03:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Isoflex mixes extremely well, and doesn’t clump at all.  Doesn’t upset my stomach and does the job with getting my protein intake for the day.   Any flavor tastes great too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 21:50:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Taste Is absolutely amazing! I’m very picky on protein flavors and my protein in general because i am lactose and like my protein powders to taste good! But Allmax Nutrition has some very good protein flavors and I highly recommend them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 20:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven Z
Verified Buyer
Great brand great flavor . So far ive had banana flavor and cookies and cream. I just wish when i just got my cookies and cream it expires next month, i still have some of my other protein to finish off,. Waited 11 days to get my order in and it expires next month june 2019. Just wish they sent a protein that last some time. Now i feel like i have to rush to finish it.  Food is my main protein source , the iso is just for a snack to crave my sweet cravings during this Cut i am on. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 04:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product excellent taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 13:01:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saul R
Verified Buyer
Great taste, can never go wrong with isoflex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 20:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamel A
Verified Buyer
The taste is okay but you're getting 27G protein per scoop .wow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 16:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (Exp. Aug/19)
  • Strawberry (Exp. Sep/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great product, helps building muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 12:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Love the scoop saver design but flavor is not good at all not horrible but not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 07:09:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (Exp. Aug/19)
  • Strawberry (Exp. Sep/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harshdeep S
Verified Buyer
Best isolate protein ever I had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 04:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Chocolate mint is one of the best flavors. This protein mixes very well and tastes great. One of the best proteins out on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 07:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
This is my new favorite protein powder! Not an overwhelming artificial sweetener taste, which is great. Great as a shake, in oatmeal, pancakes, added to pudding, homemade ice cream, etc. This is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 14:01:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
The sprinkles in the birthday cake are nasty, it’s be better if it were just cake batter. The strawberry smells like farts, the Carmel macchiato is the ticket tho mixed with cold brew coffee. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 16:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio N
Verified Buyer
Good to mix but taste is not too good! overall is a good whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 14:27:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Caramel Macchiato floavor and consistency are great! I have not tried any other flavor except for strawberry which, flavor-wise is ok, but the consistency is HORRIBLE!!My husband hates the strawberry flavor and now we're stuck with it ;-(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 22:31:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc C
Love the taste, it's a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 08:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth G
Verified Buyer
Got strawberry and chocolate mint supreme, both delicious and mix so well, no clumping and no grainy texture, best powder I've had so far. They even mixed good with my oats in the morning just stirring them in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 03:53:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn Q
Verified Buyer
Outstanding bio available protein with amazing taste. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 00:15:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier P
Verified Buyer
In my opinion best product ever can’t go wrong with allmax I got chocolate mint and strawberry loved both. Flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 21:28:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing if you mix this protein with cold brew coffee and water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 18:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy w
Verified Buyer
The taste is really good it doesn't mix well tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 13:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
corey m
Verified Buyer
The flavor is bland. Could have more of a chocolate taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 19:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixed it with either water or organic whole milk. Definitely will buy again1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
This product mixes real well with just a Shaker. My guess is it would probably mix even with just a spoon. Taste is very good. I would like to personally have a little more coconut flavor in it, but compared to other products on the market, this is one of the best I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:58:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
Always love Isoflex protein, one of the best isolate protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 06:06:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman H
Verified Buyer
Dissolve well. Taste good, happy with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 18:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Mix very will but did not like the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 12:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I drank it everyday after my morning workout. The cookies cream is my favorite flavor. Mix it with some unsweetened almond milk and you will think you are drinking a milkshake it's that good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 08:43:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eyal S
Verified Buyer
excellent product. very tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 06:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Verified Buyer
IsoFlex is as good as gets . I’m a mint chocolate fan for anything so this is a no brainer for me when I can’t get real food. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 20:43:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.