Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (838)
Verified Buyers (795)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (Exp. Aug/19) (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19) (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (Exp. Sep/19) (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19) (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.6/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.6/5)
  • Banana (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (Exp. Aug/19) (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (4.4/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (838)
  • Verified Buyers (795)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great product........................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 19:10:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacque R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love these flavors! I’m waiting for you to get the cinnamon cereal so I can catch it on sale! Solid flavors and the birthday cake goes great with some pumpkin pie spice or powdered peanut butter. I mix in water after my workout and missed with no issues. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 17:44:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The cookies and cream is definitely a winner. Not too sweet and plenty of protein. If you're looking for a new flavor to try, this is it. I will be back to reorder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 21:45:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I ser the gains in my size and strength. The peanut butter and chocolate flavor is very tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 14:57:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Decided to try this after getting the "gold" version and wasn't disappointed. The product is good, the taste is just ok though, which I figured because it's a purer protein. The gold version tastes amazing, isoflex has little flavor. So if that matters to you, look elsewhere. Plus it's pricey. Those are the negatives..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 13:11:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
BY FAR the best bang for your buck protein. Tastes amazing. Mixes well in smoothies and morning oatmeal. Staple material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 00:40:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteinin on the market this is my go to protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 04:24:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and awesome protein nutrition facts. Will definitely be purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 22:37:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great protein isolate! Digests great and mixes well. Tastes great! I like to mix it in my oats or cream of rice as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 20:02:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Size and stats is definitely worth your money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 03:23:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Mixed easily. Some of the best protein available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 10:33:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
solid protein can't go wrong with it. flavor is good too. my go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 02:58:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Really good flavors and high purity of whey isolated per serving size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 13:13:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein source. Very good taste. I can see gains in strength when I use it 2 times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 21:57:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas V
Verified Buyer
Great product. Best stats on a protein I’ve ever seen. Taste great as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 22:56:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. This is my favorite protein powder. Great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 19:40:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelica C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Worth the penny! Will order again & recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 03:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very smooth and the flavor is great. It doesn't upset my stomach like other formulas with inferior ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 01:30:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great protein isolate. Mixes well and tastes good. I have one to two shakes daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 18:36:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy H
Verified Buyer
ALLMAX ISO-FLEX is hands down my absolute favorite whey protein isolate on the planet! It's held to a higher standard than most other protein brands on the market, with low to no carbs. In my professional, and personal opinion, it is a superior product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 20:26:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason o
Verified Buyer
Good protein .I bought chocolate and it's not enough flavor compared to my usual brand. A banana and some peanut butter will make it more tolerable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 04:41:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jed B
Verified Buyer
Not the first time using this product..I love the flavor,and it mixes well,descently priced..will definitely use again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 17:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better vanilla flavors in my opinion and mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 13:31:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda T
Verified Buyer
Have been using Allmax over 2 yrs. Usually order vanilla, out of stock so tried Cookies and Cream. Love the flavor. Good price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 02:59:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Verified Buyer
The banana is more of an artificial banana flavor, was hoping for a little more natural taste. Tastes like banana runts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 05:42:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious. High protein per serving + the soy free aspect is why I bought this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 00:38:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lily S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and macros. Affordable as well. Scooper is convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 16:04:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
Mix ability is awesome and taste great. Will be purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 17:35:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heidi r
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great price I have tried the chocolate and vanilla and both taste very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 05:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. The flavor is perfection. Will definitely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 21:18:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, that lil hint of PB and I like how easy the powder dissolves*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 21:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands down my favorite protein. The chocolate flavor is my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 03:33:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Great profile, great protein powder overall. Flavors are a bit mild but that’s expected with pure isolate. However They all taste how they sound and are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 11:42:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax was the first supplement company i tried, and doesn't get much better, high quality isolate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:12:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All max isoflex is the best protein powder I have ever used. I see gains in my strength when I drink it. I take it twice a day. After workout and before bed. The mint chocolate and the chocolate peanut butter flavors are my favorite. They mix well and don't get foamy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 01:57:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
Not a bad buy if you get it on sale but also not my go to for isolate. I have only tried the cookies n cream but it’s definitely lacking something when it comes to taste. As far macro/protein intake it’s a good product . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 20:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protien powder is a must @ 90% protien. The vanilla tastes great and mixed very well. The chocolate also tastes great, but I gave it a 4 star only because it didn't mix quite as well. Also- absolutely no bloating. I will definitely be back to buy the 5lb containers next month. Fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 01:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon C
Verified Buyer
Good quality and tastes pretty good. Like the amount of protein per serving with less sugar. Easy on my digestive system as I am lactose intolerant. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 23:41:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas V
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market. Flavors are great and mix well. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 15:17:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacque R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, this protein isn’t full of junk and it’s the one of the few my trainer recommends. Tastes is great with all the flavors that I’ve tried! I like mixing up the flavors or using spices so I done get bored, I.e adding pumpkin pic spice to the birthday cake—- YUM! I only use water to miss, mixes great, no issues there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-20 18:24:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharron F
Verified Buyer
I use Allmax isoflex everyday. The chocolate is my favourite. Mint is also nice but I use only half a scoop and mix is with my chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 20:38:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade L
Verified Buyer
Both powders tasted great with almond milk. I would recommend this to all of my friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 19:44:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great isolate protein supplement. I use after every workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 17:52:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
The flavor is on par with iso100 but cheaper and with better macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 05:06:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
I love this product!! Mixes easy and tastes great!! I will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 14:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jed B
Verified Buyer
Love this brand have tried many flavors..mixes well,taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 12:51:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose F A
Verified Buyer
Good protein, but a bit heavier on the stomach than others I've tried before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 21:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Best protein in the market and don't get bloated when using this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 19:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David V
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Not as sweet as others but not disgusting either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 02:20:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried several different whey protein brands and this one is my favorite. I've seen my biggest gains using the AllMax whey isolate. Chocolate flavor tastes good; Cookies and Cream was too sweet for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 16:56:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.