Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (701)
Verified Buyers (658)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (Exp. Aug/19) (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19) (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (Exp. Sep/19) (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19) (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Banana (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (Exp. Aug/19) (4.5/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (4.3/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (4.2/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (701)
  • Verified Buyers (658)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Isoflex is a very reliable company. Great quality products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 03:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder. The flavor is awesome and it mixes easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 07:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed L
Verified Buyer
mixes good taste great I mix it in a blender with mixed fruit an cranberry juice and banana an ice cubes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 23:49:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francois J
Verified Buyer
Nice taste. Mix very well. For me one of the very best isolate proteins. A little expensive but high quality and well dosed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 10:31:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great results with it. I use it 2 or 3 times a day and get strength gains with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 23:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime E
Verified Buyer
very good protein! the taste is good and not chalky. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 14:55:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis s
Verified Buyer
Isoflex provides a good source of protein isolate. Caramel flavor is ok. More a vanilla with slight caramel flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 02:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great taste. This is my favorite flavor. Mixes easily   It’s my go to protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 16:54:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax isoflex is a great protein product. Easy to make, and it only requires 5 oz.. of water that yields 27 grams of protein. I use it 2 or 3 times a day, and can feel my strength improve. Love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 00:17:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis K
Verified Buyer
I like the ingredient profile. Cookies and cream is ok but the banana flavor is straight up garbage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-10 15:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Every flavor we have tried has been great and easy to mix with smoothies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 16:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Best protein. Best flavors. And it's not even close! Thanks AllMax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 03:08:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easily  Macros are perfect for cutting diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 05:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONMAN
Verified Buyer
ONE OF THE BEST PROTEIN ON THE MARKET TODAY AT A GREAT PRICE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 20:38:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Zero cholesterol and high protien have me sold. The taste is great and I don’t fill full *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 16:30:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Easy to use, doesn't fill you up, great taste as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iMad
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, light on the stomach premuim protein for everyday use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 09:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady B
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using AllMax Isoflex for three years now. Love the no lactose and easy drinking taste. Great with a meal as well. Mint Chocolate all day baby!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 17:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Junior
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein, love the banana and strawberry flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 13:55:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
I really like this protein. The flavor is not to sweet and taste great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 18:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jet B
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter Chocolate is still the best flavor by far!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 16:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaylyn F
Verified Buyer
Love this brand been getting it for awhile now and still happy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 04:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, mixes well and tastes great. I think this will be my go to protein powder moving forward! Thanks M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 15:07:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jet B
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Peanut Butter flavor is the best I’ve tasted so far! Especially when mixed with almond milk & banana. Chocolate Mint, on the other hand, was meh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 16:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
Flavors are alright not the best and if mixing with any oatmeal kind of sand like, but not a bad shake for post workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 15:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Feel this is 1 of the best proteins on the market. Love this flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 17:26:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and quality. Love this isolate from these guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 21:32:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl B
Verified Buyer
The scoop attaching to the lid, genius, and the taste is spot on. Mixes great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 04:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Best protein out there and I have tried them all. Best tasting of them all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 01:47:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder. I love the taste and the scoop holder at the top is awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 15:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Très bon produit ,la qualité est rendez vous, le goût n'est pas transcendant mais la qualité de la protéine est là en sent littéralement la différence entre la production du muscle maigre et des protéines qui font des muscles pleins de flotte.que du bonheur !!! Translation: Very good product, the quality is go, the taste is not transcendent but the quality of the protein is there literally feeling the difference between the production of lean muscle and the proteins that make muscles full of float. happiness !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 07:06:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for years. Never been able to find a product with better nutritional information and that tastes awesome. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 09:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stepan A
Verified Buyer
Best chocolate peanut butter isolate on the market . The taste is great, mixed instantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 02:13:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This isolate protein seems to work well for my goal of keeping muscle while dieting and working out to burn fat. Cookies and Cream is by far my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 21:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good. Value for money. No regrets buying this product. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 22:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
This product no matter what the flavor it's a home run. Use it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 22:39:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed h
Verified Buyer
Good mix and delicious scoop on top . Good price highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 16:12:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IAN G
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, and amazing taste I would highly recommend this product to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 09:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really like this company and it’s products. This protein does not disappoint. Great banana flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 01:38:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy C
Verified Buyer
Super high quality protein. Great taste. Great price. Can’t beat it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 04:26:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan J
Verified Buyer
Super good. I got banana and chocolate. I like the banana slightly better, but both are awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 14:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
I like to use the chocolate protein when I'm craving chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 02:05:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this protein for years. It mixes great, and tastes even better. It’s my favorite post workout isolate for lean growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 22:03:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cripes
Verified Buyer
By far the best protein I've ever had. I take it after my workout and immediately feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 18:50:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I think its a great product. Mixes well and taste great. Just what i was looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 11:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ossama
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Actually my friend bought it and he told me that that is perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 23:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo T
Verified Buyer
This is my preferred protein and flavor !! This is number one protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 23:50:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos D
Verified Buyer
Best consistency out of any isolate. Does not leave your blender bottle smelling nasty after a few hours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 03:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luis s
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nice product easy to dygest nyce flavor happy to purchase high qualitt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 01:04:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great product. It mixes easily and taste great. This is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 18:11:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.