Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (259)
Verified Buyers (219)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Banana (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (3.9/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (3.8/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (259)
  • Verified Buyers (219)
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank29
Burn Fat
tastes great and mixes very well. pricey though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-06 01:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Allmax nutrition iso flex what can you say. The best protein out there period . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-28 02:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, excellent mixing with any liquid..no need for blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 23:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BobG
Build Muscle
This is the best QUALITY and TASTEING protein on the market. The only reason why it's not a popular as ON whey or Dymatize is down to the cost. If you try this, you will agree that's it's the best tasting protein shake you've had. The only thing I struggle with is the money outlay (recently laid off). $64.99 is a lot to pay for it. But if you can afford it, get it, it's the best out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-12 00:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin
Other
This protein powder was just ok in my opinion. Didn't taste BAD by any means, just nothing spectacular. That being said, it mixed well and had a nice thick texture. It's quite pricey and not really worth the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 22:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Build Muscle
The Allmax Isoflex peanut butter chocolate flavor seriously tastes better than a lot of milkshakes. It has little chocolate bits that taste amazing. If you use this mixed with oatmeal and almonds you have a nice slush dessert. Then only thing I score this bad on is price. If this protein was around 40-45 bucks I'd score it 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme Supreme
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley C
Verified Buyer
Ashley C did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-04 11:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier P
Verified Buyer
In my opinion best product ever can’t go wrong with allmax I got chocolate mint and strawberry loved both. Flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 21:28:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing if you mix this protein with cold brew coffee and water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 18:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy w
Verified Buyer
The taste is really good it doesn't mix well tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 13:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
corey m
Verified Buyer
The flavor is bland. Could have more of a chocolate taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 19:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixed it with either water or organic whole milk. Definitely will buy again1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
This product mixes real well with just a Shaker. My guess is it would probably mix even with just a spoon. Taste is very good. I would like to personally have a little more coconut flavor in it, but compared to other products on the market, this is one of the best I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:58:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
Always love Isoflex protein, one of the best isolate protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 06:06:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman H
Verified Buyer
Dissolve well. Taste good, happy with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 18:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Mix very will but did not like the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 12:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I drank it everyday after my morning workout. The cookies cream is my favorite flavor. Mix it with some unsweetened almond milk and you will think you are drinking a milkshake it's that good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 08:43:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eyal S
Verified Buyer
excellent product. very tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 06:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Verified Buyer
IsoFlex is as good as gets . I’m a mint chocolate fan for anything so this is a no brainer for me when I can’t get real food. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 20:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven Z
Verified Buyer
I mix with water and ir almond milk, mixes well , does not clump, great consistency, no bloating from my experience. Two thumbs up for this product!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 20:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Verified Buyer
One of the best Proteins out. This is my go to when I can’t stop for real food. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 16:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio J
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great; plus I got a great deal when I bought  two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 03:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easy and awesome flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 16:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittney K
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes very well. There's sprinkles in there!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 03:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, reminds me of a mint chocolate chip shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 20:33:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamam T
Verified Buyer
Really good product and tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great whey protein, one of the purest!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 19:29:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Briana C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It was great. I use it whenever I need more protein in my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 21:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lavanya b
Verified Buyer
Great taste dissolves quickly and easily digested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 16:29:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Best low calorie/protein ratio I've seen, but my God this flavor is horrific. It tastes like drinking out of a wet ashtray full of menthol cigarettes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 19:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAM E
Verified Buyer
ALLMAX IsoFlex is king!! I do know the price is somewhat higher than most brands out there for Protein Isolate, but the quality here and the taste is unmatched. The mixability of this powder is amazing. No stomach issues, no digestion problems. No problems whatsoever. Highly recommend it if you have the funds for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 23:42:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice O
Verified Buyer
I think the quality and purity of Isoflex is great. The caramel macchiato is pretty meh. Not too bad not too good. Think of a weak gas station cappuccino. But this is expected since it doesn’t have any sugar. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 14:47:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damany S
Verified Buyer
Quality of the products are very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 18:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor. Chocolate and peanut butter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 13:32:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ebrahim A
Verified Buyer
I liked pineapple coconut more than other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 09:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting protein and definitely like the BCAA's that are in it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 05:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav Singh T
Verified Buyer
One of the best I have ever purchased. The other protein which came close to this was Scitec Nutrition Iso Great. Mixes well and fast, no aftertaste, buy it if you can afford it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 02:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall G
Verified Buyer
Healthy choice and not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 06:18:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
Tastes wonderful when I need more may revisit this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 21:43:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor mixes well  GAINZ $$$$$ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 11:52:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, and its worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 04:25:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Fdo Hdz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake flavor, was too sweet for my taste but mixed with instant coffee tastes wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good tasting, high protein, gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Top class protein, and doesn’t make my stomach hurt. Definately helps with post gym recovery.   All max makes amazing products.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:59:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Allmax nutrition iso flex what can you say. The best protein out there period . **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 01:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best protein available with 27g per serving. Even better when M&S runs sales on this superior product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 00:07:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damany S
Verified Buyer
taste good and i will continue to buy the products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:30:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HTorres
Verified Buyer
It dissolves quickly and leaves little foam. The flavor tastes like chocolate milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 07:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I dont like the flavor "cookies and cream"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 18:59:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Isoflex is ts best Whey protein I’ve used.  Strawberry mixes well with my blueberries and raspberries for a excellent breakfast or in between meal meal!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 19:16:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.