Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,076)
Verified Buyers (1,032)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (Exp. Aug/19) (5/5)
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19) (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (Exp. Sep/19) (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4.7/5)
  • Banana (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19) (4.6/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.6/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.6/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (Exp. Aug/19) (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (4.4/5)
  • Peppermint Bark (4/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,076)
  • Verified Buyers (1,032)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is lacking but mixes well great price for all the ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 15:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Allmax Isoflex has terrific flavors but as someone who has high cholesterol,  it’s important to use protein supplements with no to low cholesterol.  This product is #1 for that…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Not much to say, but I like it, I have being taking it for the last few years, theis taste good . love the peanut and chocolate flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-01 23:11:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good protein, with excellent flavor, I recommend it 100%.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-29 12:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The brand I trust and keep coming back to. Flavors are great and the powder always disovles never leaving any chunks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-26 23:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Good quality protein isolate. No fillers, fat or carbohydrates*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-26 11:45:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando A
Verified Buyer
decent ingredient mix, not bad but not the best, but the flavor is as good as it gets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-25 15:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lester P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
One of the best flavors I’ve ever tried regardless of brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The vanilla isn’t bad, but it’s fluffy compared to the grainier chocolate. So it mixes slightly differently and also takes up more volume in my portable funnel. But the protein is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great iso. Very good quality product that delivers high quality protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larissa S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best flavor to add in your coffee for your breakfast replacement! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Huge fan, super tasty and a good price. Always my go to for protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 20:11:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using ALLMAX protein products for over a year and any of their products works fine for me. I like the 27 grams of protein per serving. First time trying the strawberry flavor. It does have a good taste but I do prefer chocolate. Quick delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Allmax iso flex and iso natural protein is the best! Have been using protein for over 30 years and Allmax flavors and nutritional values are awesome, Low sodium and sugars! I make smoothies and make all kinds of desserts with different flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 09:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
D R
Verified Buyer
What can I say this protein is amazing great mixability pure isolate fast absorbing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a high qualltiy, reasonably priced whey protein isolate. The serving size /protein ratio is 90% which great. I drink either with water, or with low fat milk for the sugars after my workouts. If you catch on sale, even better yet!@*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
denny r
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I tried the Allmax isoflex. Great taste and easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-05 13:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein. Tastes great with unsweetened vanilla almond milk in cereal after workouts. Give it a try. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-03 09:53:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pulkit G
Verified Buyer
I am surprised I did not know about this brand. I have been working out for 20 years and taking protein and other supplements throughout. This one tastes delicious and has the best macros. I love coconut in general and this is perfect flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bella B
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor.  And my favorite seller. Very professional and able to make the extra mile for his customers, I can’t express how grateful I am for his empathy and understanding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 15:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder it mixes easily and it tastes great. The scoop on the top is a game changer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Allmax Isoflex helps me control my fat intake and carbohydrate intake along with knowing it's competition safe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 13:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Peppermint Bark
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax isoflex has quality protein I can feel working to help my muscles grow. The banana, and peppermint bark flavors are my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 16:28:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great protein! Doesn’t upset your stomach, results are great and results are amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 13:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
10/10 been using this product for years and plan to keep doing so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Excellent protien to calorie content............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 12:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoJo I
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love AllMax IsoFlex protein powder and have been using it for several years. Not only does it have one of the higher grams of protein available in 1 serving but it is low in sugar. The best part is it doesn't make me bloated or gassy like other protein powders - no sugar alcohols. The chocolate and chocolate peanut butter flavors are my fav.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 14:33:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Verified Buyer
Love Isoflex! 90% low carb, low fat, tastes great. I also like mixing it with non-fat greek yogurt for a high protein breakfast or snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great product! Mixes well, tastes ok. Very happy with it! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Omg! The birthday cake is so good and makes great protein shake. I made homemade protein nice cream with it too! Love the cookies and cream also! Mix it with yougert and chia seeds!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Choclate had a good taste and mixed well. I liked the amount of protein in each scoop. Quick delivery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
I've been training for over a decade and this is definitely on my top 3 isolated protein brands + great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 19:51:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste. This is my favorite protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Peppermint Bark
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors! Cookies and cream is my favorite! Have been making shamrock protein shakes with spinach and peppermint bark! So goid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martyn S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes and tastes great But most of all top notch protein with no nonsense in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Peppermint Bark
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Isoflex is a terrific protein.  I watch my cholesterol intake and this has lower cholesterol than most.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, good protein source, low / no sugar just what the fitness trainer ordered jk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Birthday Cake
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
Smooth silky taste mixes well with anything perfect for smoothies and power shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
This flavor is very tasty. I've used it to make protein ice cream and it tastes fantastic. Will definitely be buying this flavor again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The first protein tha i like the flavor,i recommended if you are struggle with that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 13:54:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors and chocolate was a bit disappointing. Chocolate Peanut butter is awesome.Like the iso natural chocolate the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 19:07:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The protein is great. 27g in a 30g scoop is really hard to beat. The chocolate and vanilla are pretty middle of the road flavor wise but it’s fine enough. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaylyn H
Verified Buyer
Always love their chocolate flavor. It’s solid thru and thru. Have been using for many years now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
excellent source of protein grate flavors and goes well when making a smoothie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Peppermint Bark
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dewins Charisson P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
In general, Isoflex protein is one of the best I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 18:54:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, highly recommend this protein , never disappoints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 19:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry S
Verified Buyer
The absolute best protein that ive ever used! Taste absolutely awsome and mixes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 20:28:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Verified Buyer
Love Isoflex!, flavors are great, doesn't upset my stomach, and with 27 grams of protein for around 110 calories it's one of the purist protein you can buy! I also love the scoop lock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelle W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I only buy Allmax protein, it's literally the only whey protein that doesn't break me out. I have tried chocolate, chocolate peanut butter, vanilla and now Strawberry. It smells delicious and the taste is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 17:28:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bedwa
Verified Buyer
Excellent product isolate is the way to go I took whey concentrate blends for over 20 years now nothing but isolate much better digestion no bloating excellent taste I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.