Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (525)
Verified Buyers (482)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Caramel Macchiato (Exp. Aug/19) (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19) (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (Exp. Sep/19) (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19) (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (Exp. Aug/19) (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Banana (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (4.3/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (525)
  • Verified Buyers (482)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Allmax nutrition iso flex what can you say. The best protein out there period . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-28 02:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank29
Burn Fat
tastes great and mixes very well. pricey though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-06 01:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, excellent mixing with any liquid..no need for blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 23:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BobG
Build Muscle
This is the best QUALITY and TASTEING protein on the market. The only reason why it's not a popular as ON whey or Dymatize is down to the cost. If you try this, you will agree that's it's the best tasting protein shake you've had. The only thing I struggle with is the money outlay (recently laid off). $64.99 is a lot to pay for it. But if you can afford it, get it, it's the best out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-12 00:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin
Other
This protein powder was just ok in my opinion. Didn't taste BAD by any means, just nothing spectacular. That being said, it mixed well and had a nice thick texture. It's quite pricey and not really worth the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 22:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Build Muscle
The Allmax Isoflex peanut butter chocolate flavor seriously tastes better than a lot of milkshakes. It has little chocolate bits that taste amazing. If you use this mixed with oatmeal and almonds you have a nice slush dessert. Then only thing I score this bad on is price. If this protein was around 40-45 bucks I'd score it 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme Supreme
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley C
Verified Buyer
Ashley C did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-04 11:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar L
Verified Buyer
Great protein great taste, will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 01:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Verified Buyer
The flavor its pretty good  recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 20:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Strawberry- taste great but it has chunks of what I'm assuming is dehydrated strawberries that don't dissolve so you have to keep shaking it or they will all collect at the bottom. Banana- also, taste great. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 04:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon L
Verified Buyer
Great quality protein and a really good taste love this stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 16:13:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KristenP
Verified Buyer
Love this product and the flavors are amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 19:25:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo L
Verified Buyer
An overall lean protein with good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 18:09:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cookies & Cream and Chocolate Peanut Butter taste delicious! Best flavored protein shake powder ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 16:33:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIO C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water, great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 14:44:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite whey protein. Mixes well in a shaker and tastes fantastic...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 07:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tj P
Verified Buyer
This protein mixes super well and tastes great! The best I have used by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 00:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily S
Verified Buyer
I'm not one to like protein shakes, but these 2... 100% my top. Tastes great, my stomach doesn't get upset. 10000% will buy again. Oh, and i introduced my brother to them and he loves them too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 22:45:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Cookies & Cream is my favorite flavor. Helps me meet my protein goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 19:42:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ACHREF F
Verified Buyer
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 05:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, high quality with amazing taste!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 20:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa D
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Banana and Orange Dream Sickle  we’re pretty tasty. To me, banana tasted  better than the orange dream sickle. Both mixed good  and I digested it well. In my opinion though, Primeval’s Isolate tastes phenomenal and unfortunately, I will be ordering that brand from now on. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TechFit
Verified Buyer
Slight after-taste but generally good flavor, pure ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 19:10:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like that Isoflex is low/no cholesterol, low/no sugar, low sodium, low carbs, low fat and high isolate whey protein. It shakes up to no grit and only slight (negligible) foam. Cookies and Cream is an amazing flavor. Birthday Cake is very good. Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 21:37:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JasonStone
Verified Buyer
Macros are on point, I will purchase from Allmax again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 21:33:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Mixes completely and never leave clumps. If you let the drink settle the liquid is almost transparent which is new considering most Iso whey drinks mix as milkshakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 20:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
For me one of the best protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 19:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melinda G
Verified Buyer
Both of these flavors are excellent. Its quite rare when we find such good tasting protein shakes with no weird consistency or aftertaste. My husband loves the chocolate flavor and I ordered the birthday cake cause yeah cake lol. I love the added touch with the sprinkles. Extremely yummy and fills us up before our workouts. Thanks for making such an awesome product. Cant wait to try another flavor once I am done with the birthday cake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 13:54:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
I wasn't expecting for it to be this delicious. I like the flavor and doesn't make me gassy like other proteins have. Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 05:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
pretty good taste!the products are worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 13:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie D
Verified Buyer
The product itself is great. Cookies and cream is a bit sweet for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 02:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Blends smooth; the orange flavor is like an Orange Julius!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 22:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Orange Dreamsicle flavor is outstanding; over of my absolute favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 15:58:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein and easy to find scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 12:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Souheil C
Verified Buyer
Awsome i love it , taste really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 03:03:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett Davis
Verified Buyer
Some of the best tasting powder I’ve tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 11:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love Carmel Macchiato. Hate hate hate that there's never a 5lb option in stock!  It's also very expensive even on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 12:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and very easy to mix *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 07:21:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jooae S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste good, blend well. I've been using 5his for many years and can't switch to anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 21:01:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carly S
Verified Buyer
I think the flavors are great and very light. Its not a heavy flavor either! I definitely enjoy these and the sprinkles in the birthday cake one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 09:42:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanna R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mix blends well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 21:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rigoberto H
Verified Buyer
Best protein that works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 20:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Verified Buyer
Awesome great tasting protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 01:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
Tastes realy good the best protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 19:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The orange dreamsicle flavor is outstanding and has become one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 21:23:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Venice
Verified Buyer
I love caramel macchiato. Taste good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 02:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting & love this brand.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 20:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaylyn F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! No chalky taste, i use it every day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 16:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ACHREF F
Verified Buyer
the best in market ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 05:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Best mixing protein. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 17:10:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.