Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (201)
Verified Buyers (191)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (201)
  • Verified Buyers (191)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelente pré treino, gostei bastante do resultado após tomar antes do treino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 08:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts I've ever taken. Absurd strength and extreme pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 21:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priya T
Verified Buyer
Best pre on the market and tastes really good. I definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 07:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theo E
Came on time, good flavor, very god pre would not recommend to new people*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 21:53:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
This stuff gave me a good pump. The flavor is also rally good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 01:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mykel H
Good focus. Good pump. Taste is pretty good. Don't have to force it down. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 15:42:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and it provides enough energy to get through the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 19:45:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian R
Verified Buyer
Great product! I have used this since 2019, this has been one of the best Pre's on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 04:49:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shandy s
Verified Buyer
I prefer the green apple but what can you do. But I can settle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 04:49:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Higher stim so buyer beware, but I live by this stuff and I love the therapeutic dosing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 01:30:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
Great pre work out and great taste it kicks in in minutes I highly recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 15:47:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Strong, intense, but flavor is only OK. O recommend it anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 19:23:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump, good flavor options. My favorite is fruit punch. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 01:49:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Impact igniter I drink before working out. I train early in the morning and it gives me that extra energy to get started.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 23:54:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
It gets the job done from From a hard days work with you that extra energy and boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 07:45:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax really works!!! I like this brand products first grade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 18:09:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arianit M
Verified Buyer
Great pump and energy for tasking workouts like back and legs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 14:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Could definitely feel the effects of this pre workout…gave me energy to push through a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 12:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Honestly one off the best pre workout I ever tried not for ingredients only but the price and value  It depends on u if u want full or half scoop i use   bucked up pre workout it almost double the price and honestly all max much better feeling and pump last longer..the flavor for it’s ok I can’t judged each person have opinion over all price and ingredients 5 of 5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 18:21:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Afik S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are very good. Feeling the pump, the focus and the power it’s giving very nicely. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 00:35:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawfal N
Verified Buyer
Food delicious and tasty and make me loose weight I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 14:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos E
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite pre workouts. Taste good too. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 22:50:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
The second time of ordered two containers.. total of 4. Great dosing. Really revs me up. If it had a little creatine in it it would a perfect 'all in one' pre. Have tried several flavors....they're all good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 20:09:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mango pineapples is the best flavor imo and the impact of this product is just absolute fire, greatly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 11:12:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is great, are other than taste, it's very value pack compared to other pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 04:26:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson S
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Provides strong pumps and long endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 04:36:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Verified Buyer
It hits pretty hard, very high stim in comparison to other previously tried pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 16:09:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc Steven R
Verified Buyer
its a good quality pre workout wakes you up good and wake you up for yoir workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 05:32:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Effective and tasty. It starts to work in minutes and the energy release is steady throughout the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 18:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
still takes almost 2 scoops even with the higher dosages than most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 16:22:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this pre-workout!  Great pump and focus!  Give it about 30 min and you will be ready to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 15:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Pre is a great high stim pre with clinical doses in a full scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 20:43:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great product it really enhances my workouts and PUMPS. The flavor is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 03:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Very good energy and very good pumps throughout the work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 15:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Literally it is the best pre-work out I've ever tried and boost your energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 08:52:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Great ingredients, some are a bit underdosed, but good profile nonetheless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 21:36:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
incredible pre workout supplements.high dosage content and smooth taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yonatan H
Verified Buyer
Very good product, gives A LOT of energy,focus pump everything, this pre workout last long so it give me energy throughout the whole workout, ive tried many pre workouts and this is the best i tried so far Energy 10/10 focus 10/10 pump 10/10 endurance 10/10 Very recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 15:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan U
Verified Buyer
Great results, but the flavours are a little abrasive in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 17:31:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Overall great preworkout for the price , when it come in bogo , best pick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 12:59:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Mixes smoothly. Did expect a little more potency but still works descent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 15:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ODAY A
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout. Good profile and clean energy. Flavor is great and refreshing. Unbeatable price. I keep it always in my freezer as the directions stated on the bottle. Will buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 19:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Produto muito forte,interessante começar com meia medida aos iniciantes.Pre treino te dá muito foco e energia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 12:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou D
Verified Buyer
great high stim pre, really gets you going! Good focus and excellent pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 20:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very potent, use half a scoop mostly. 1 full is more than enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 18:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilberth B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent preworkout, this super my workouts are more intense I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:17:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthimos G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Focus 7/10 pump 6/10 intense 8/10 flavor 3/10, pretty it gives you the energy that you need but the flavor it’s disgusting and it doesn’t pumps that much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 13:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
I take Impact pump (non-stim) religiously and stack it with a different preworkout. So my wife can't find a good PRE and I get this as it's very similiar to the stim-free version. Problem solved. She has energy, is pumped and ready to go. I tried it and while I prefer the stim-free it does quite well. Flavor isn't out of this world, but enjoyable and better than 9 out of 10 others. I'll keep coming back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 04:16:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice and solid product I like it.benefical grade supplement :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 01:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Impact Igniter is a great pre-workout. Mixes clean, tastes great, and provides good energy and pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 17:45:20Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.