Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (183)
Verified Buyers (176)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (183)
  • Verified Buyers (176)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Honestly one off the best pre workout I ever tried not for ingredients only but the price and value  It depends on u if u want full or half scoop i use   bucked up pre workout it almost double the price and honestly all max much better feeling and pump last longer..the flavor for it’s ok I can’t judged each person have opinion over all price and ingredients 5 of 5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 18:21:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Afik S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are very good. Feeling the pump, the focus and the power it’s giving very nicely. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 00:35:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawfal N
Verified Buyer
Food delicious and tasty and make me loose weight I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 14:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos E
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite pre workouts. Taste good too. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 22:50:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
The second time of ordered two containers.. total of 4. Great dosing. Really revs me up. If it had a little creatine in it it would a perfect 'all in one' pre. Have tried several flavors....they're all good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 20:09:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mango pineapples is the best flavor imo and the impact of this product is just absolute fire, greatly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 11:12:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is great, are other than taste, it's very value pack compared to other pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 04:26:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson S
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Provides strong pumps and long endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 04:36:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Verified Buyer
It hits pretty hard, very high stim in comparison to other previously tried pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 16:09:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc Steven R
Verified Buyer
its a good quality pre workout wakes you up good and wake you up for yoir workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 05:32:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Effective and tasty. It starts to work in minutes and the energy release is steady throughout the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 18:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
still takes almost 2 scoops even with the higher dosages than most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 16:22:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this pre-workout!  Great pump and focus!  Give it about 30 min and you will be ready to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 15:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Pre is a great high stim pre with clinical doses in a full scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 20:43:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great product it really enhances my workouts and PUMPS. The flavor is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 03:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Very good energy and very good pumps throughout the work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 15:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Literally it is the best pre-work out I've ever tried and boost your energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 08:52:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Great ingredients, some are a bit underdosed, but good profile nonetheless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 21:36:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
incredible pre workout supplements.high dosage content and smooth taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yonatan H
Verified Buyer
Very good product, gives A LOT of energy,focus pump everything, this pre workout last long so it give me energy throughout the whole workout, ive tried many pre workouts and this is the best i tried so far Energy 10/10 focus 10/10 pump 10/10 endurance 10/10 Very recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 15:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan U
Verified Buyer
Great results, but the flavours are a little abrasive in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 17:31:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Overall great preworkout for the price , when it come in bogo , best pick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 12:59:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Mixes smoothly. Did expect a little more potency but still works descent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 15:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ODAY A
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout. Good profile and clean energy. Flavor is great and refreshing. Unbeatable price. I keep it always in my freezer as the directions stated on the bottle. Will buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 19:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Produto muito forte,interessante começar com meia medida aos iniciantes.Pre treino te dá muito foco e energia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 12:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou D
Verified Buyer
great high stim pre, really gets you going! Good focus and excellent pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 20:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very potent, use half a scoop mostly. 1 full is more than enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 18:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilberth B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent preworkout, this super my workouts are more intense I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:17:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthimos G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Focus 7/10 pump 6/10 intense 8/10 flavor 3/10, pretty it gives you the energy that you need but the flavor it’s disgusting and it doesn’t pumps that much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 13:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
I take Impact pump (non-stim) religiously and stack it with a different preworkout. So my wife can't find a good PRE and I get this as it's very similiar to the stim-free version. Problem solved. She has energy, is pumped and ready to go. I tried it and while I prefer the stim-free it does quite well. Flavor isn't out of this world, but enjoyable and better than 9 out of 10 others. I'll keep coming back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 04:16:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice and solid product I like it.benefical grade supplement :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 01:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Impact Igniter is a great pre-workout. Mixes clean, tastes great, and provides good energy and pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 17:45:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Favorite pre-workout, good composition, works great, gives energy, pumps, endurance, invigorates. But sometimes there are downsides due to caffeine. Very high price. The tastes are good, except for blackberries - it's not pleasant to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 20:02:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelle W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy and morivation to workout harder and longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 16:17:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and very useful for those who can't handle too much caffeine. I take it along with half a scoop of a caffeine-containing pre-workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 18:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great taste with no aftertaste.  Mixes well.  Great Preworkout would definitely recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 13:59:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Good blend of ingredients. Great for resistance training as well as cardio. Add creatine and it would be the perfect all-in-one powder. Flavor is good...not great. No jitters from stims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 03:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the high stimulus boost, the beta alanine tingle, and the pump after my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 22:13:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn't the most tasty however the effects of this are absolutely solid for lifters that like long sessions of exercising.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 14:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul L
Verified Buyer
It gives a good pump. But it's too clumpy. It smells pretty bad to me with very strange smoke after I shake the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 13:39:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Good energy. All in all Great product. A little pricey but definitely worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 18:23:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONMAN
Verified Buyer
ONE OF THE BEST PRE-TRAINING SUPPLEMENT IN THE MARKET ALLMAX IMPACT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 06:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
ALLMAX you cant go wrong this one really drives the PUMP. Great focus, unrelentless energy through the gym and more. With the taste of fresh blueberries from the fields. Amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 13:07:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilberth B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the excellent saber you feel with a brutal energy, pre-entrenched to the recipient, the precision is falling for what is offered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 03:45:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Man it's pretty damn good and affordable no crash either and good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 00:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lane K
Burn Fat
Just FYI, the nutrition facts listed is for 3 full scoops to get that number of ingredients. However, that's just too much caffeine for me to get the extra things that I like in this. Since I don't like alot of caffeine, 1.5 scoops was fine for me but i barely noticed the other ingredients in my workouts. I like the brand though. I just won't be getting this pre-workout again. Thanks though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 23:18:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kieran S
Verified Buyer
Almost treid every pre workout in the game, this one is the best combination of all ingredients in my opinion!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 06:45:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Verified Buyer
This pre-work out is one of the best, when I drink I can feel it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 02:02:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
One of the best Pre workouts I have used so far. Good quality and amount of ingredients and not heavy on stimulants.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:52:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its been 4 years i take this , tried most of the high end PW nothing is like it , totally recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 01:25:37Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.