Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (186)
Verified Buyers (180)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Creamy Vanilla Milkshake (5/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Chocolate Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (186)
  • Verified Buyers (180)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff, I prefer the All max isolate but this is not a bad alternative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 05:32:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really wanted a protein from more than one source as I was using All Whey Gold which is good. The chocolate is really good and the mixability is not as great as I like because I never use a shaker cup, just a cup and spoon. The Strawberry mixes a lot better and has good flavor as well. I only use the Strawberry to mix in my whole milk greek yogurt but I checked it in water to see how well it mixes and tastes. I also only use water for all of my protein drinks. Don't like the fact that it has 13 grams of carbs but I understand it's a tradeoff with all the other ingredients that I like in it. As of right now, this will be my only protein I plan to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 19:39:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean Fox
Verified Buyer
Always a standard to my fitness routine and for my competitors. By far the best protein supplement shake on the market!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 07:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice blend of proteins. Flavor is not bad. Mixes well leaving no crumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 20:45:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting best mix best blended protein available on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 15:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynne
Verified Buyer
Great product with no funky after taste. Love the flavors. Good variety to choose from. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 23:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristi H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. Mixes well with water. Even easier with cold water. Smooth and tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 18:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best tasting flavour protein in this brand.  It’s almost like having a milk shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 10:26:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Strawberry is absolutely great! I add a greens powder and the Strawberry does a fine job covering it up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 16:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Pretty good it mixes well taste is good,overall pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 15:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tucker B
Verified Buyer
Love this product! It tastes amazing and has great macros!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 14:19:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
The entire All Max line is top notch. I feel it’s among the best the best on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 17:04:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristi H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water and in oatmeal.  Seems to mix the best with cold water.  Good flavor! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 15:52:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sherill t
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor has changed, no longer taste like vanilla, more like a vanilla cake mix now.  Not as good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 19:13:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor and multiple protein sources in this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 17:48:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro O
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price. Likely will continue using when on salel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 16:26:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Feel this is a great product but chocolate is not the best tasting on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 03:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Controls hunger for hours. The Chocolate Peanut Butter is well flavored enough to mix with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 15:20:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good for a pre bed snack, or whenever. Lots of good stuff in there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 22:52:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRUCE F
Verified Buyer
perfect blend of flavor and cosistency plus a blend is better than just whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 13:24:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
This is my go to protein drink in the mornings. It gives me a peace of mind knowing I can feed my muscles all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 14:28:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon E
Verified Buyer
How do you know the best protein powder? If mixes and test excellent even with warm water. ALLMAx HexaPro cookies and cream flavor is what you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 17:36:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great! I had my doubts, but if there was a bit of caramel flavor in there, it'd be Snickers flavor. The container says the serving is a "heaping scoop" for me, I use 1.5 scoops. I'm a big guy and this holds me over for about 2.5 hours in the morning. Excellent value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 19:53:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, good mixture of proteins and other essentials. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 21:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sherill t
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I drink HexaPro vanilla daily. The flavor is good, and mixes well in water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 19:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karina L
Verified Buyer
Good on its own and in breakfast shake with fruits and veggies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 01:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamdan J
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Take it anytime of the day. Eliminates clutter from having different types of powder. One stop shop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 14:48:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein blend. Taste is great. Mixability is okay unless using a hexapro bottle or blender bottle with the metal whisk. Overall 9/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 15:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Ummm, best protein I've ever tasted. This is like eating a candy bar and the benefits of getting protein released all day is a major plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 18:30:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Verified Buyer
Mixed with whole cows milk, tastes just like a chocolate shake! I use to supplement my daily protein intake. Also has 3 grams of fiber per serving. Good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 17:42:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas o
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and texture was velvety smooth. One of my favorites and I always order the peanut butter chocolate flavor. It’s amazing in water and next level in milk. Protein powders shouldn’t taste this good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 22:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas o
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Great product. Mixes well and the favor is amazing!  I always buy this stuff when it’s on special. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 22:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Ithis is a great product. Sustained protein delivery for hours. Excellent for while you sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 16:54:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deb J
Verified Buyer
Love it! Tastes great and meets all of my nutritional needs. Low carbs, high protein. 5 generations of family members enjoy it with me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 05:02:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORD B
Verified Buyer
Works awesome, mixes great with water and doesn’t clump at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 04:01:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
It’s my new favorite protein. I drink it in the evening and it keeps me from craving snacks before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 03:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vickie i
Verified Buyer
I love this chocolate Hexapro.  The taste is great and the price is right.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 03:35:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas o
Verified Buyer
Blends well, very rich and creamy, taste was decent but not the best I’ve ever had. Definitely gets 4-4.5 stars overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 21:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes better. I took a shot in the dark on this item and I am pleased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 10:46:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
The AllMax Hexapro is one of our favorite protein powder mixes. Great way to start the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 02:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francois J
Verified Buyer
Sincerely all-terrain and practical. As a snack, before bedtime, after training, Hexapro is very versatile.Nice taste, mixes very well. One of the best of its kind with Syntha6 from BSN, Phase8 from Muscletech, Combat protein powder from Musclepharm & MRE Meal Replacement from Redcon1 concerning multi protein blends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 10:00:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
1st time trying this product and I think it's great!! Great price and flavor!! Mixes easy. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 14:18:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan C
Verified Buyer
First time trying the cookies and cream-- it is now my new favorite. I use the vanilla in all my smoothies and shakes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 18:11:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodd G
Verified Buyer
Great taste. One of my new favorites. Will definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 20:43:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicolas t
Verified Buyer
Great for a snack , or for on the go , the taste is great and mixes well with almond milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 19:17:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market. I mix the chocolate and the vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 02:16:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorg K
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Easy to mix with water or milk. I love the vanilla flavor.   I take it before bedtime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 23:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market. I use two scoops for breakfast. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 20:41:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to. Love the flavor. Mix it with just enough water to create “ sludge paste” for a satisfying snack that hits the sweet tooth and fills you up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 12:01:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shafer S
Verified Buyer
Great vanilla flavor and it mixes very well like a milkshake, will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 00:19:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.