Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (85)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Creamy Vanilla Milkshake (5/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Chocolate Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (85)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Mixes very well in shaker cup. A little pricey but would definitely buy again when it goes on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 22:08:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad h
Verified Buyer
Good taste Recommended to use with oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 09:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the cinnamon, but the strawberry has a perfume kind of taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 16:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn Q
Verified Buyer
Hexapro tastes like a milkshake...Cookies and Cream, Strawberry, Chocolate are all awesome. The cinnamon bun is good as well but it doesn’t mix as well as the others. Mixing the cinnamon bun with the Carmel macchiato Isoflex for my morning shake is a great way to start the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 00:34:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Only Protein Powder you can just add water,drink, and not feel like you are drinking chalk water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 13:24:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes really creamy, like I added milk, but it’s just powder and water! So good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 06:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silvana F
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor, always consistent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 04:00:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silvana F
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, amazing qualit,py, amazing bioavailability, amazing brand. Period. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 01:35:19Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of protein powder but hexapro i just thick enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 16:09:30Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorraine A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting meal replacement ever! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 08:46:00Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
deborah o
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy in a shaker and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 21:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul t
Verified Buyer
It's an average tasting chocolate peanut butter protein shake. The plus side of the AllMax Nutrition HexaPro. is that it is cost effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 22:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
Wonderful taste! Tastes like a shake! Good nutrition profile. I use this both post workout and as a bedtime shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 14:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gloria W
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I’ve ever had! It doesn’t leave you feeling bloated and is super smooth with water or almond milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 10:08:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tj Cornell
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein ever. Just know it is thicker!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 21:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel c
Verified Buyer
Great product on any flavor. I have been using it for about a year as meal replacement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 03:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great protein for before bed. Several different time release proteins in it let it feed your body while u sleep. Love it, delicious. Another great Allmax product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 18:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting protein I believe I have ever tried. This protein has everything we need and taste good, you can't go wrong with this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 15:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and consistency. It is thick like a milk shake and it's great for my evening shake before bed. Flavor is great if you like Cookies & Cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 17:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works great! I have been using it for 2 years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 16:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product. Nutritional profile, mixing ability and flavor are all on point. I will be buying again in other varieties next time I order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 16:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
Perfect flavoring, not overpowering, mixes well and the pricing for the 5 lb tub is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 03:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyrone N
Verified Buyer
This is a good supplement to take as a snack after lunch.  I took one scoop a couple of hours after lunch and this supplement helped me stay regular in the bathroom. This supplement also gave me the extra boost I needed to finish the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 23:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I have been using it foe two years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:33:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
The chocolate tastes like melted ice cream. The birthday cake and bubble gum ice cream taste great. This is a product that was/is being looked at for protein spiking. It's by far the best tasting and most filing protein I have ever had. It's nice and thick and like a treat but it comes with the tradeoff of being higher in calories, carbs, etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 05:03:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Verified Buyer
Taste: Hexapro never disappoints, perfect for anyone now trying protein powders, taste just as good as Ensure or Kelloggs protein shakes, less calories, wayyyy less sugar, MORE PROTEIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 14:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love hexapro. All flavors have been great. I drink it at night before bed and also mix it with breakfast foods (oatmeal, yogurt, etc) 2 scoops, and it keeps me satisfied for a while. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 17:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. I like the way it has the 6 protein blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 16:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
I mix the two half and half and drink it every morning for breakfast. Taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 00:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy S
Verified Buyer
Best consistency and flavor of any protein complex I've ever had! I sometimes stray from Hexapro, usually because there are other more accessible/affordable brands, but I always come back to this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 15:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor. good amount of slow and fast absorption proteins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Man the taste of this is ridicoulous. Is so good that i would drink it all day. What i love about it is the amount of carbs in it, great for s postworkout shake. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 22:59:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward V
Verified Buyer
I love the way it tastes. The chocolate peanut butter is also great. The great thing about the the brand is they never leave a bad after taste after you swallow the shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 22:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well. Use a night time shake after heavy lifting days. I feel like it helps and works great. Also has soon good ingredients to help with moods which is great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 01:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Hexapro is the best tasting protein I have had its a a toss up between chocolate and chocolate peanut butter for me, a great blend of 6 different protiens that can be taken anytime of the day it mixes well has a decent texture with water or low-fat milk another great allmax product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 07:48:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Birthday cake is an amazing flavor. Bubblegum Ice Cream is also good. This is a very thick and creamy protein. It is far more filling than a regular blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 03:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
Great product.. percect ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 20:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
My before bed meal to fuel my body they tr night!!  Excellent!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 19:31:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
Once again..one of the best tasting multi protein powders on the market. Just hoping the quality that the company claims is factual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 18:52:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just got this one last week mix good no complain at all the cost is a lil high but so far a good protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 04:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I love the test. This blend has worked very well on my training. I take it after working outs and I can also take it during the days I don't workout. I like that it has fast and slow absorbing proteins. In that end I am cover all day. I also like to combine this with Isoflex as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:07:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
Probably the best tasting protein I have had in the 40 years that I've been taking them as a supplement to my dietary routine. Mixes well, nice consistency, and no stomach discomfort Nice job Allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 19:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best tasting proteins I have ever used. I am also happy with the results it has given me. If you try it you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 14:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
One of the best complex proteins out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 11:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rigoberto o
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Make the right decision with this one good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 19:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Out of all the different protein powders we have tried, this one takes it. Such a creamy texture, and a rich chocolate taste. It blends really easily. I put a few spoonfuls in my coffee in place of high calorie creamers and it can just be stirred with a spoon, no blender or shaker cup needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 03:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Thick and doesn't  mix well , didn't like the taste wont order again ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 06:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nghia L
Verified Buyer
tastes great. woukd order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 22:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malachi F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is absolutely amazing. The very first time I popped it opened I thought I was drowning in a Reese cup. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 23:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best, if not the best tasting protein I have tasted. This cookies and cream is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 23:46:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.