Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thierry S
Verified Buyer
very best stuff tha i know :) i'll take it agin the next time :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 06:50:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price and easy to use CLA. Good non stimulant product for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 20:10:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael J
Verified Buyer
Great product have definitely helped with creating and keeping lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-07 15:13:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. Good for when you don’t want to drink another supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 21:22:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice price! Love this option!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:20:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maroun T
Verified Buyer
One of the best CLAs I’ve taken yet! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 16:05:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done if you’re looking for basic benefits of CLA *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 15:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like because it has 150 capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-04 22:36:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Allmax, that fits right into the daily supplement routine to help burn fat!’*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-18 17:02:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariano M
Verified Buyer
No visible results yet. Now on second week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-22 21:04:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great brand and always priced right. I take 3 in the morning on empty stomach or with food. The other 3 soft gel around lunch or dinner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 20:41:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tasha G
Verified Buyer
Good value for price. As expected for cla *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 12:26:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pure cla that's a little expensive though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 23:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Continue to purchase it. Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 11:54:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
Is great product when your burning fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-09 05:17:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica C
Verified Buyer
Quality product right here!  Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 01:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Hood product, best CLA I have used so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 12:53:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
So far l like AllMax CLA. So far no problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 21:54:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Weam A
Verified Buyer
I think that it starts to give me energy but i need more time to confirm that . For now its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 10:49:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kathleen d
Verified Buyer
easy to take, no side-effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-20 19:29:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
First time using AllMax CLA, so far pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 11:21:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I’m usually a fan of powdered CLA but these are the best  in pull form! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 12:55:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for cutting and toning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-27 20:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good at helping me stay lean..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-11-18 04:00:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
allmax use always the best ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-18 07:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like it, i work really good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 17:47:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
AllMax CLA is great. I've been using is for quite some time and it has definitely helped me with my fitness goals.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 16:24:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
thanks to allmax, purest form *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-03 20:32:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
Clean supplement, allmax know this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-05 19:40:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Definitely recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 16:40:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Another great allmax product to add with your other daily supps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 18:05:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
I take these at every meal!!  Allmax has one of the best!'*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 03:04:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
A must for fat loss and control.  Part of every meal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-18 17:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product and I am using it since long time. CLA is important to loose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-27 11:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1st time I tried this from AllMAX, didn't feel any changes yet now I am using it since 10 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 12:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moises
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 08:16:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cathy
Healthy Lifestyle
Part of my regular stack - I avoid fat burners as it interferes with my prescription medication (and I don't enjoy the jitters!!) and have found CLA has worked well for me the last 5+ years. (A lot of research on it)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-16 17:22:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.