Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (73)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.8/5)
  • Blue Bomb Pop (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
I love both flavors and this definitely has me enjoying intra workout hydration. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 17:47:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, fuels you workouts and gives you extra energy Intra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 12:23:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for a year now and its amazing as intraworkout (I use after 1h30 working out).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best post workout liquid carbs on the market, very affordable and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 09:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
The best workout fuel to keep you going. You get stronger throughout your workout instead of running out of gas. This stuff is for real it has completely replaced my preworkout supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 12:19:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
It gives good insurance with continuous carb intake intra workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 10:59:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORD B
Verified Buyer
Great product that is essential to someone who is working out, use with aminocore!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 07:33:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
just started using this product it gives me good endurance during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 10:49:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to.for post workout glucose, nothing but the best from allmax!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 06:04:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORD B
Verified Buyer
Great addition to aminocore so you don’t bonk on your workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 04:01:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great for Intra workout! Tastes good and provides energy to power through workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 20:38:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buster E
Verified Buyer
Great results awesome carb drink Met my goals and worked well with my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 02:37:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites to use during workout, after 1h30 or more it helps to keep it going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 16:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
All max does it again! I love the flavor , the serving contains so much and the pump from this stuff stacked with any non stim pre is nicee!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 03:27:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
One of my most favorite carb powders. Mixes awesome and the flavors are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 02:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IAN G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, keeps you going longer in your workouts and it tastes great mixed with the aminocore flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 14:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chucho 13
Verified Buyer
Great product! Have been using it non-stop for the last few months. Can definitely feel the difference when using carb powder vs not - the taste is phenomenal as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 09:43:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
Great stuff to use stacked with a preworkout. Not only do you get a boost of energy, you get the fuel benefit that gives you fire to keep getting stronger through your workout without getting fatigued.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 11:49:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
I use this during training and it really is worth the price.It's sugar free and the taste is geat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 21:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORD B
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with anything you want to and does what it says!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 21:26:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
this stuff is awesome. Stack it with the Impact ignighter and youll find you keep getting and stronger and more pumped through you workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Allmax nutrition my go to brand. I use this intra workout with EAA's and glutamine Cluster dextrin is absorbed rapidly by the body The blue raspberry has a nice taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 04:14:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Great product with good ingredients. I have tested with pre workout stack and intraworkout as well. Both ways went well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 04:28:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and quality. I tested as pre workout with my other products and as intraworkout as well. Both ways went well and I really enjoyed it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 04:27:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
great energy without all the jitters like preworkouts cause.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 12:06:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
I use this product during my workout .This contains cluster dextrin (among other excellent ingredients) which is a carb that is rapidly absorbed by the body.It gives me the extra endurance to power through tough workouts.Cluster dextrin is superior to other carb sources intra workout.I highly suggest you give this a try you wont be disappointed. Also i use the blue raspberry and the taste in great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 21:45:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it pre and post to gain weight , the taste is average too artificial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 10:46:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So I got this originally to take as a intraworkout drink. I really like the variety of the ingredients, you get exactly what you need for intraworkout. If this isn’t on sale I wouldn’t buy it though, it’s not worth 30$ for 24 servings because you need more then one scoop for it to even help as an intraworkout. Allmax is awesome because they don’t make s***** products, the ingredients are always worth the money. I personally only buy allmax on sale though as long as everything else on here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 17:50:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product specially for those days that you need clean energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 21:18:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and useful when you need that clean energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 15:58:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Fuels me up before the gym or just before an activity! Taste great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 15:55:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavor and it’s helpful for those when you need some clean energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:32:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad and healthy choice carb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 10:02:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
The flavors for these are amazing and they mix instantly!!! I do a half scoop with my pre-workout then a full scoop mixed with my protein isolate after the workout. Definitley notice better endurance during my workouts being pre-fueled by this product and also allows for a quick uptake of my pre-workout supp. Will be recommending the product to all my friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 02:56:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best car supplement out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 05:14:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, hits instantly in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
delicious... gives you that added fuel to keep the intensity high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-01 19:43:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Unflavored tastes a little like coconuts! Works magic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 04:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-02 03:51:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Perfect to mix with post workout shake to get immediate carb uptake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 23:13:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
I use it for clean energy during workout mixes well with others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 15:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Quality product. Will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 11:16:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Great product but would prefer if they dial down the artificial sweetener and food colors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 15:14:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, helps power keep through workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 00:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Luv this stuff. The absolute best carb drink on the market. Helps get you through grueling workouts and a pump too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 01:31:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor K
Verified Buyer
Keeps the veins popping, and the energy high during those brutal workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 20:34:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
the fastest and most powerful hydration I've tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 02:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Love and swear by this stuff best pre, intra, and post workout carb supplement out there!! If you're contemplating trying this I highly, highly recommend it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 14:53:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faisal a
Verified Buyer
This is the best carb I used until now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 15:55:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moha a
a very nice carbs supplement that is very light easy on stomach and gives a great pump and endurance pinapple mango taste great and light but fruit punch taste like sour cherries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 13:58:31Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.