Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (628)
Verified Buyers (606)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Caribbean Tropical (5/5)
  • White Grape (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.7/5)
  • Key Lime Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (628)
  • Verified Buyers (606)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great Product and I like the Pineapple/Mango Taste. Easy to mix!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 01:30:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely can feel the great recovery after a hard workout session. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 12:03:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste 10/10.quality bcaa.allday everyday.consuming it on daily basis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 02:23:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Perfect for when I need to hydrate post work out, I really like their isolate protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 00:06:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos U
Verified Buyer
Best tasting amino acids I've had so far and I'm already starting to spot fast results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 02:59:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
I find this branched-chain amino acid very affective that’s what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 10:25:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rameez S
Verified Buyer
Really good Aminos! Does the job intra workout for HIIT or weights! Great flavours too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 17:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this company, good products with reasonable price , love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 11:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carla W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes well with water. Haven't found a flavor I don't like yet. The pineapple mango has a good taste, not overbearing. I don't like my water to sweet when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 17:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA in my opinion I have been using for about a year now and will not change the watermelon flavor is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 19:38:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Very nice flavor.  Good to use anytime, especially when fasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 14:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the taste. I use it during my workouts and it keeps me pushing a little harder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 19:59:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjay Kumar Paul
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product good taste and very effective product without a doubt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 04:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great ...very refreshing intra workout ..mixes well .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 23:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Done a lot of research and testing. Best bcaa you can get in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 16:49:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.  Favorite supplement of all time.  All the flavors are amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 02:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Q
Verified Buyer
Awesome product by an awesome company - will purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 22:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willie B
Verified Buyer
Good product, great taste, white grape has been my favorite so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 01:25:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy rico todos los sabores son riquísimos con agua helada y calor Translation: Very rich all the flavors are delicious with ice water and heat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 20:53:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Taste great and great price. Better then other BCAAS that I’ve tried before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 18:18:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, good watermelon flavor. Mixes well with other pre and post workout supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 17:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IAN G
Verified Buyer
Both amazing flavors, definitely helps you stay longer in your workouts, both taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 14:33:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandra T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All of my clients love this stuff Can't keep it on the shelf*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 12:43:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Sweet Tea
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Se mélange de façon homogène avec un gout agréable mais un peu trop sucré. Translation: Mixes homogeneously with a pleasant taste but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 07:51:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well tastes great Blue Raspberry is very good. Would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 21:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
just exelent it was exactly what i needed and great taste thank you muscle and streanght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 10:29:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Best amino supplement I have ever had. It works great and tastes awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 12:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, And I’ve had good results since I’ve been using this intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 12:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elle P
Verified Buyer
best flavor on the website. Takes forever to ship so order before you’re out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 18:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto es muy bueno para la recuperación del cuerpo Translation: Product quality is very good for the recovery of the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 20:56:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ouami I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong and best bcaa recommend it for everyone looking to add more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 20:43:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the only product in my experience which has 8g BCAA in a scoop about 10g. And the taste is mouthwatering. My favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 08:18:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Build Muscle
Pretty good not so bad at all am think so first time taking this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 11:39:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with a great taste, highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 14:33:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandra T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As a gym owner I love this product! Great results and great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 22:54:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Feel like this is a great product. Love the blue raspberry flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 17:24:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORD B
Verified Buyer
Great product that does what it says it does!! Great flavor !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 06:34:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
It has a little bit of a weird taste to it but it’s not way over bearing. Still pretty good. I can feel a difference when I use it vs not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esto si que es es una maravilla de amino los sabores son exquisitos Translation: This if it is is a wonder of amino the flavors are exquisite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:45:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! Better taste than others I've tried. Devolves easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 16:05:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elle P
Verified Buyer
blue raspberry is the best flavor you can find. never too sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 17:15:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy P
Other
Verified Buyer
I've liked this product for years. It feels like it works well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 22:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARAH V
This tastes really good! It mixes well. Got a sample now I want to buy it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 02:53:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chia h
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix with water and the flavors are great.  Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 03:57:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FARISALI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
got it as a sample. very good taste  for people who wants to enjoy  a drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 12:20:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Favorite BCAA supplement of all time. Zero carbs which is a huge plus when you’re in prep for a show. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 14:35:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josuel C
Verified Buyer
Taste very good and mixes well with other suplements like creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 12:14:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badass
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA  andI only buy AllMax  , This BCAA works well and drink it everyday for my hardcore workouts at the gym and I feel wonderful when I finish my workouts. Drink me if you want pain free workouts and great taste and works .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 18:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The right amount of BCAAs that my body needs according to my weight, and tastes amazing! I catch a very good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 17:34:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
Love the blue Raspberry flavor !! It was a great great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 12:07:06Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.