Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (680)
Verified Buyers (658)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Caribbean Tropical (5/5)
  • White Grape (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.8/5)
  • Key Lime Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (680)
  • Verified Buyers (658)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Always a favorite of mine. Pina colada and blue raspberry are the best flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 17:03:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amino core is great to boost your aminos when you can't get a good meal or between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 14:59:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best balanced BCAA I have found taste is outstanding mixes well and stays mixed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 15:19:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tran Nguyen T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this Nutrition product is very good ! I like very much . I will back order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 05:42:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fitness4all
Verified Buyer
This product has been a staple for myself and my college kids. It provides the perfect balance of bcaa’s and has no stimulants!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 16:02:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the highest quality bcaas on the market, love the sweet tea taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 15:29:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for a while they have great flavors and work very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 16:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix in with water, seem to keep me energetic while taking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 04:17:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite bcaa period, less than $50 for 9p servings, very high quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:34:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priscilla V
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and this drink gives a little kick of energy when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 02:23:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
I allways buy this product but this time 90 serving is amazing perfect product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 23:34:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love Allmax amino core, the flavor of pineapple mango is the best. They mix very well no fills in the jar, and the zero sugar this a big plus. Allmax Amino core always delivers with taste and results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 20:39:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, perfect for extended workouts, I usually take it during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 19:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good flavor can't wait for the chicks to start whistling when they see my biceps!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 23:03:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1st time trying these out they do the job tho. Flavors are a lil sweet but what BCAA isn’t sweet you know. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 01:56:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite bcaa’s. I swear they put cocaine in there the way I crave them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 00:04:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best thing i’ve ever use hands down. Highly recommend this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 02:48:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
9;6;5 bcaa ratio very nice.price and performance product.Allmax nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:50:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and does not have an after taste. I would add this ot gives you a little bit of an energy kick but not too much to push through barriers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 17:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David V
Verified Buyer
The bcaa ratio is why is chose this as intra workout. Seems like it will be good for longer workouts and recovery in general*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 02:06:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elle P
Verified Buyer
best flavor for any and all occasions on a hot or cold day!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 19:48:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Using first time, mix ability is good and flavour is awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 15:25:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony M
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for several years now and continue to get results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 18:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
The best BCAA flavor there is, the cost is great and it mixes well. I also prefer the product itself, very good overall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 16:05:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent amino acid. I love its taste. Easy to mix it up. Good results when taking it. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 18:51:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
I don't know if it does anything but it tastes really good in ice water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 19:23:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
All tastes are amazing  Best is blue raspberry  I am using for dehydration  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 09:49:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax, one of my all time favs, highest quality bcaas on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:47:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amartuvshin D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste. The second order didn’t come with the locking scoop. Not sure why *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 17:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The watermelon flavor is terrific. Not too sweet. Excellent protein booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 16:10:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Les gouts sont bons et l'aminogramme correct. Se mélange très bien.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 14:43:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Easily my favorite brand and tastes like a jolly rancher! Definitely ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 17:45:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
This product is very useful for me to be able to get my BCAA in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 09:39:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leidy m
Verified Buyer
sabor deliciosos, te da buen resistencia a la hora de realizar sus ejercicios*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 16:43:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pete h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Allmax product. All around complete intra workout product. Enjoy the fruit punch and blue raspberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 21:38:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and results. Will buy more allmax products in the future. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 01:38:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Allmax has one of the best products when it comes to BCAAs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 17:02:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and visible results. It will be one of the regular ones in my use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 14:57:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great during a workout for hydration, and tastes great. Not too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 15:19:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORD B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great mixing. It does was it’s supposed to be *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 07:32:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AZ0104678 Kenan Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super recommended It is very tasty fruit punch worth checking out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 08:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the amount of bcaas. It should have also EAA and would be perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 15:21:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well with the water. taste good but i havent taken it for more than 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 06:24:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Love this product and the complete Allmax line. Truly a great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 11:12:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavoring was excellent for both the Watermelon and the Fruit Punch.  Mixed very well with my pre-workout.  Could not beat the price and the 90 servings per container, especially since I usually do 2-3 drinks daily.  Will definitely purchase again. Had been using Cellucor, MP and Xtend previously, but this is now my go-to BCAA mix!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 01:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite BCAA supplements. I recommend spending the extra money and getting the 90 serving. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 14:50:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Verified Buyer
Allmax Aminocore is my favorite infra-workout drink. Tastes great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 07:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TonyC
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite BCAA. All of the flavors are great. 5 stars all around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 15:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Verified Buyer
Great taste!! If you buy the big one super durable and you will see a difference in your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 13:54:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica l
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
AminoCore is one of my favorite brands. Their products never disappoint and are most effective all-around n what they offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 03:54:05Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.