Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (314)
Verified Buyers (298)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Caribbean Tropical (5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.8/5)
  • White Grape (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Key Lime Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.2/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (314)
  • Verified Buyers (298)
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Mixes easy and has everything I need for BCAA. Allmax is my go too for working out! Hands down best company with best products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is amazing!!! Beyond my expectations. Best Amino ever i tried the pineapple mango a couple of times before and its extraordinary as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Cosker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got the 111 serving container and must say it's best deal I've found for intraworkout BCAAs. The taste is really good, not quite as good as my favorite flavors of Xtend, but still good. The mixability is better than both Xtend and Recoup. The main difference is the price per serving. If you stump the $50 for this container you're getting each serving for 45 cents. I definitely recommend giving this a try if you want a more cost effective option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-07 03:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love these flavors. Dissolves so easily. Keeps more going in the gym or during long or intesnse cardio bout. Great for first thing in AM if I can eat right away. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 02:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhys L
Verified Buyer
Best I've used so far. Well priced too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 18:56:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
that's great!! great Flavor...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 18:35:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Solid product and for the price a great buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:50:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toni h
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa . My favorite i always buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 21:03:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
Perfect product will always order from it :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 05:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good not the best. Good for intros workout mix. I also use it at lunch during the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 01:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
Great product and amazing flavors!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 21:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Belal A
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA product and the fruit punch flavor is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 14:36:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 20:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent choice for intra-workout, tastes very god and very well mixiability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 16:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olga K
Verified Buyer
Very good! I’ve been using them for 5 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 05:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roel B
Verified Buyer
Great brand, and great tasting flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 19:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший состав, много ВСАА, приятный вкус. Много порций, Цена сильно завышена. Очень дорого. A good composition, a lot of BCAAs, a pleasant taste. Many servings, The price is greatly overstated. Very expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 18:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Key Lime Flavor on point. Mixes instantly and no gritty taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 12:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and so is the nutritional profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 23:57:38Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Easily my favorite BCAA's out there. The flavor is incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 14:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Really notice the difference when taking this while working out. Great product. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 19:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista F
Verified Buyer
I drink this during all my workouts. It's really good! Make sure to mix it really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 20:22:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
awesome product and the flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 19:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helpful for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 10:45:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Mixes great! Love the flavors! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 01:50:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene G
Verified Buyer
Great amino for intra workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 21:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
I appreciate a supplement that is backed by testing. Allmax Aminocore appears to do as it is suppose to do. Taking it inta-workout has allowed me to push harder in during sets. I highly recommend this to aid in recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 09:52:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to for BCAAs! I like all the flavors, but fruit punch, mango and blueberry are tops with me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 22:37:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zakaria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product :) good product :*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 15:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
BESt bcaa test wonderful,good one for recovering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 12:42:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I mix it with my pre-work out, seem to recover quicker than when I only used pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 16:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRUNO B
Verified Buyer
Like all other bcaa. Great to have 8g per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 16:08:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan J
Verified Buyer
By far the best value in a Bcaa. Good taste. Mixes well. Can't ask for anything more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 22:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
The best tasting amino I’ve tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 14:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Nice amount of bcaas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 19:53:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
Best amino acids I have used.  Great flavor.  Mixes well.  Love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 04:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
Really aids in recovery, great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 09:46:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff great with taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 17:32:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariana
Verified Buyer
These are my go-to BCAAs. You can never go wrong with AminoCore. The flavours are delicious and there are lots of options. Mixes really well and there are always sales on here so it's a product you should try out if you haven't already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 17:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bang for the buck. The flavors are okay. Fruit punch is my favorite. Great ingredient profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 14:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit T
Verified Buyer
Great product with great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 15:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
myra l
Verified Buyer
Worth it for the price! Not the greatest flavor, but it does its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 13:27:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf A
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste deserve to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 07:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Verified Buyer
I like that there is 8 mg of bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 13:59:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличные аминокислоты, хороший состав и вкус. Большие порции. Excellent amino acids, good composition and taste. Large portions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 12:24:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it, 8gm of BCAA, taste is super !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 10:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
blue raz taste like the snow cone flavor. so good and high quality great mixing stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 15:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scot K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and a ton of BCAA per scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 14:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Mixes great. Awesome during workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 14:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Have ordered this the past few times, and I cant say enough good things, taste is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-10 15:32:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.