Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (110)
Verified Buyers (108)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (110)
  • Verified Buyers (108)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best.... good before sleep.....best price also..............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-26 11:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Just started taking, haven’t been able to take on empty stomach like advised *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
My go to zma product. I take it before bed and helps get a good night rest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher A
Verified Buyer
This product was Easy to take with the minerals all together...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect mix and easy to use for ZMA supplement before bedtime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 14:39:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Great ZMA product. Always impressed with ALLMAX products. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a complete zmx I noticed results within the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I never stop using this supplement before sleep and it helps in muscles relaxing before bed time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price. I bought 10 months worth and I am not regretting it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
its great but i have to go off other supplements with magnessium.or i grt he shita*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It improves sleep quality. I recommend using it together with aswagandha and melatonin in the evening before going to bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An effective product in terms of sleep quality, stress, muscle repair, continue with patience..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product was on sale for a great price and works well. Very consistent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac S
Verified Buyer
High value. I feel I get much better quality of sleep using this Zinc/Magnesium combination compared to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done. Deeper sleep and wake up feeling refreshed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep and relax. Pills are easy to swallow. Ships fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, I recovered faster when I'm taking ZMA. I highly recommend that everyone should be taking ZMA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I've used ZMA for years, I haven't used this yet but will write a review after I've used it for a couple months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:35:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamal k
Verified Buyer
I will not stop praising this product, because it is really the best magnesium I have used. I've tried dozens of different brands and combinations in last 20 year untill met this one 5 years ago. As you know, magnesium begins to act after about a week after starting of taking it, but this product works in just a couple of days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 15:08:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie P
Verified Buyer
I have been using this ZMA for years.  Allmax makes the highest quality of products there is *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 22:02:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
I am happy of buing this my sleps getting much better and feel more recovered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 14:52:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Covers my need for magnesium. Compared to most ZMA's, this one has superior forms of zinc and magnesium.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-UnitedFitNation
Verified Buyer
I take it on an empty stomach before bed. Get a much deeper sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Works great………………………………………………….,,,,,,,,,,……………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:11:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works fast.. take 2 before sleep.. 3 in 1... reccomend......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 17:17:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mezadieu A
Verified Buyer
I am optimistic about this product but I don't know yet if it really worked. Thank you very much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 13:06:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Love ZMA. Great supplement for sleep. You can expect some vivid dreams which is the main reason why I take it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 01:47:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jadarius C
Verified Buyer
This is a very good product. The shipping was very fast. I can tell the difference between when I take ZMX and when I don't. My recovery time is much quicker as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-02 05:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using it for a couple weeks and I don't see any improvements in my sleep until now. Might need to use for longer n order to verify the efects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 19:58:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great ZMA supplement. Designed for increased absorption. I take before bed for increased recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 20:34:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Helps relaxing the muscles and gives good sleep support, a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie P
Verified Buyer
As always, Allmax ZMA formula never fails!  I expect to see some great strength gains over time taking this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 19:17:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy C
Verified Buyer
Taking these pills before sleep has allowed me to enter a deeper sleep than before and wake up feeing energized *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 01:04:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take 30 minutes before bed and you can actually feel it working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 18:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best take in the night befor sleep. very good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 04:35:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I take it before bedtime and it seems good and it helps relaxing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 14:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I sleep much better since start taking this though I sleep for the same hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 22:06:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari
Verified Buyer
Nice product helps with hydration and sleep. I dont have to use it every day either and it feels like it gives me energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 13:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good.. help you sleep also................price also good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 16:11:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Has a good amount of vitamins and aids in sleep. I take daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 11:21:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All I can say is So far So good!! I trust AllMax with almost all my bodybuilding needs!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 16:44:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Take ZMA’s every night before bed to help wind down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 16:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great ZMA helps me get to sleep and stay asleep will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 04:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
The serving is 3 for men, I take 2 though before bedtime and it’s amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 11:00:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
it gives me a deep sleep support, and no cramps during sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 10:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
taking this product before bedtime really gives relax to muscles! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 08:05:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salem A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best zma i used in a long time tried alot other zma didn't work the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 07:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff...better tske 2-3capsules every day..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 07:24:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidahmed H
Verified Buyer
Definitely helped with sleep & recovery Definitely helped with sleep & recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-25 09:55:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dzanic S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best zma product in all chelated form. Best thing ever if you work out Makes you sleep like a baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 22:50:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.