Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (127)
Verified Buyers (127)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (127)
  • Verified Buyers (127)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Pretty clean energy and focus for my post workout cardio. Good deal on the BOGO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 12:35:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
This is a great product I enjoy using it. It helps me burn stored fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 13:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
One of the best products I’ve taken so far, was skeptical but definitely does what it’s suppose to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 20:56:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay G
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it is designed to. Good labeling and good price per *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
Good product used with good diet and get great results. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 20:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna Magdalena N
Verified Buyer
Very nice effect,i AM defienietly recomending tej product....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 14:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JD E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Appetite is completely suppressed for 3-4 hours. Energy from stimulants is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 10:21:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, and definitely helps curb the cravings. I have purchased more of this already so I don't run out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 15:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK RAHN
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Habe been feeling overall better and have increaced my strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 13:48:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas I
Verified Buyer
Really good work, before workout take it, give me support......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 15:59:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
best choice to fat burning and enjoying beat mode !! must try it but be carful for the pill dose !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 17:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
Works pretty good. Take it on an empty stomach for it to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 16:39:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Just love Allmax products one of the best brands on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 12:03:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
A must have for appetite suppression, and you can't beat the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 14:10:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cillian C
Verified Buyer
Have been taking it for two weeks and have noticed stubborn chest/lower back fat burning away! Helping me break through my plateau*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 21:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is the best fat burner in the market. I think is the best way to oxide the fay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:33:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusri Bin Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's so good for weight loss..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mathieu l
Verified Buyer
After several years of struggle with my belly : at least that work !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 10:24:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami H
Verified Buyer
It is s really impressive product! It boosts your energy and you burn more fat focusing on cardio mainly! Bought my second bottle already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 06:21:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Perfect for add to me pre workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 20:28:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
First time buyer and very happy with the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 00:09:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another great Allmax product!  Added to the vitamin and supplement routine really help to eviscerate the fat!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 17:00:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I definitely feel am increase in libido when I take this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 18:36:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for burning fat and sex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 16:40:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrei G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Efective for training and good blood flow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 10:47:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhd F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My fav Yohimbe! Energy level is gd!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 09:55:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica s
Verified Buyer
Amazing I love the results its better to take in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 00:58:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
I combine it perfectly with the TribX90 for increasing blood fluids not only for the hormonal part is effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 22:19:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mieu L
Verified Buyer
Great product! Especially knowing that Rauwolscine will prolong the effects of Yohimbine during my fasted workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 01:59:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Modesto D
Verified Buyer
Buen producto y su funcionamiento es efectivo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 05:37:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel F
Verified Buyer
Will change your life! Love this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 15:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great I use it close pre competition or photoshoot! It gives my abs the extra edge!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 10:50:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Q
Verified Buyer
i worked with a Nutritionist and she loves this product, is always on her top 5 supplement list.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 02:26:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This isn't what they hype this to be... KInda weak compared to other brands. Its ok but not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 11:26:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giancarlo P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product for fat loss! Use it 30 minutes before workout, start the workouti with 5 minutes of HIIT for catecolamines, wait 5 minutes to let the fat coming out and then start a steady state aerobics around 70% of your max hartbeat for at leat 30 minutes! Yohimbine helps a lot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 07:38:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mieu L
Verified Buyer
I usually weight train and then do cardio afterwards (all while fasted)... This product gives me long-lasting energy throughout my entire workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 18:24:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gwenael C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
increase fat loss and sex drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 14:48:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto V
Verified Buyer
very good product, and lost weight as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:44:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arkadiy P
Verified Buyer
4 pills + some caffeine and green tea on top is good enough for 203 lbs fat dude like me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-24 13:34:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Great product for stubborn fat loss and libido! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 03:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRYAN M
Verified Buyer
Good product for fat loss, also gives energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 04:24:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great energy for the price. A great alternative to caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 07:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really do rate this product as I cannot purchase in the UK and have to be careful of making sure I only purchase one at a time if not will face import tax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 16:38:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Suppresses appetite for sure. I can’t take past early afternoon or I won’t sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2020-04-23 14:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Pre-workout to help with fat burning. Helps with libido too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 22:05:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Use it for fasted cardio and weightloss. Can't say it has really made a huge difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 05:00:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Use it for fat loss. Fasted cardio. Good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 02:29:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni M
Verified Buyer
Prodotto fantastico fa perdere davvero grasso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 12:02:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice product. I would prefer a higher dosage of yohimbe.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 03:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!!!! Use more for stubborn fat loss. But the extra perk never hurts either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 23:59:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.