Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (200)
Verified Buyers (199)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (200)
  • Verified Buyers (199)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ideal product to burn fat and increase testosterone.Allmax my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juliana E
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products in cutting phase  I recommend for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 19:20:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razer R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Omg this is the best one in my opinion ❤️ Only 3mg and that was enough during work out .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Supports fat burning, and helps to suppresses appetitte, its a good option to fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quade W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As someone who responds well to Yohimbine, this one is fantastic. I take it during my bulk phases and it keeps me from putting on any fat without preventing gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Verified Buyer
You can take this along with your pre-workout drink and really work up a good sweat at the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great energy kicker in the am and overall fat loss tool I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
100% recommend excellent pills, very good blood pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pisces
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Item as described. Great thermogenic effects while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Use it when cutting. It's supposed to help with fat burning. Not 100% sure it does. But it's a low price product and as you age you need every bit of help to burn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
simmie c
Verified Buyer
I hadn't tried Yohimbe since the early part of the century after a coworker was talking about the benefits of using it. At 64, it is a DEFINITE BENEFIT in a variety of ways*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent pills for workout combinations with your pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 20:34:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love this product so much, use it during my cut and do see the result *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
Love this product great fat burning addition to a good diet if you can handle it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 17:51:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Kinda of the get yohimbine here in my country, it’s work.. increase my energy not ti mention blood pressure as well. But it’s help to weight loss.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really enjoy this product. Didn't realize the benefits of it but it's make a difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:53:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product, I recommend that you combine it with caffeine from allmax and boom to shred fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Works pretty good I feel less hungry when I take it and have more of a drive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 14:23:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamal k
Verified Buyer
I am no stranger to yohimbine, I have tried many brands and this is by far the best one. The effects are very noticeable within minutes and it really suppresses your appetite. I'm not sure if it's the rauwolscine or what, but this stuff is amazing. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a quality yohimbine supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 15:11:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent pills good blood pump recommended ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emma C
Verified Buyer
Love this and can definitely tell a difference. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great add on for fat loss and energy support easy to swallow pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 10:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl s
Verified Buyer
Very good value for money definatly help with suppressing apettite and fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 15:09:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
100% recommend excellent great functionality in the gym .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 11:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
more energy, have lost some weight and no crash afterwards. will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 15:33:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
Always take this product for my morning cardio to help sweat and burn those extra calories that I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 19:52:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty straight forward product at a good price. No doubt you will feel the thermogenic increase after taking one of these. It will make you sweat. So far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
 Cheapest around.. it’s help keep my energy level and mood up..?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 19:55:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good add on to a cutting stack gives a good push of energy as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 22:42:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konstantina K
Burn Fat
Dosage is good, and it works as pre-workout when on a steep cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 16:04:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I do like this product as it is very good value and it supresses appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 04:13:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas P
Verified Buyer
High quality and not overpriced like other brands. I have easily ordered this 30 times and will continue to. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 03:06:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I recently started taking AllMax Nutrition Yohimbine + Rauwolscine and I have to say, I'm incredibly impressed with this supplement. It has exceeded all of my expectations and has become an essential part of my fitness routine. The combination of yohimbine and rauwolscine in this supplement is incredibly effective for boosting energy and focus, while also promoting fat loss. I've noticed a significant increase in my endurance during workouts, and I'm also seeing faster results in terms of my body composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 21:11:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
Great price. But want more capsule on this item.!..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 08:38:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AL d
Verified Buyer
Yohimbine is a must for training and coming into spring season if not extra supplementing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 14:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin O
Verified Buyer
Great addition to pre-workout and gives appetite suppressant benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 01:08:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
One of the best complements for any fat loss stack. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 15:36:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
1 week in so far and I do feel some more energy and small amount of weight loss so far. We’ll keep taking it to continue progress *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 15:53:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rembrandt V
Verified Buyer
The product gives enough energy. I take 1 in the morning and 1 in the afternoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 17:17:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Good quality fat be in er and avoids the jitters from some yohimbe formulas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 21:21:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg B
Verified Buyer
Hard to tell overall effectiveness, but is a fair deal at the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 14:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie P
Verified Buyer
It is still early on taking this, but i do feel some benefits from it and believe it gives me a little extra push during my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 19:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauro P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, in just two weeks the effect was noticeable. Extreme vascularity and marked improvement in shape. Also excellent effects on the genital system. It should be noted that he does not report the side effects of such as yohimbe, no chills, no excessive tachycardia. Really great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 10:55:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ofer a
Verified Buyer
Supplement for a pre - workout, add it just before the start of your workout. Great for a real fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 10:51:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price for this dose Will be buying more for sure! Crazy deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 22:05:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Junger
Verified Buyer
Does what it says on the tin, it is potent so do follow the recommended amount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 16:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner when taken fasted with some caffeine. 2 tabs a day is high as I need to go personally  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-16 14:10:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyndon S
Verified Buyer
Amazing site, I always order from here, delivery takes a bit longer as it’s from America, but well worth it - never fails. Burns stubborn fat - so cheap from this site too. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 13:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Héctor S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product it does what it says it do definitely I will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 11:07:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marek Z
Verified Buyer
Works like it should, perfect for the last couple of weeks during the cut phase. Very decent price for yohimnbine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 16:34:47Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.