Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (59)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    95%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (59)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
R-ALA is a great product! Helps with increased nutrient absorption and carbohydrate uptake! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 19:37:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will be buying more This price is really hard to find anywhere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 22:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy H
Verified Buyer
Another product held to, and manufacturered to a higher standard than most other brands on the market. I buy this product in small bulk at 4 bottles at a time, and use it daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 20:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this brand because Allmax Nutrition R-ALA also aids in promoting muscle uptake of glycogen by enhancing insulin actively*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 00:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Helps with increased nutrient absorption. Helps shuttle carbs to the muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 15:04:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel more energy and less fatigue since I start taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 22:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is very good to use before meal. It's keep my metabolism works better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 06:36:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is contributes to weight loss by affecting appetite and improving nutrient consumption. So i always use it when I'm trying to lose fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 23:10:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK RAHN
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It helps me a lot when I go down for my cheat meal! Feels good after eating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 00:46:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best lipoic acid on the market in quality and product and excellent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 21:43:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this brand because it comes with Vegan Capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 04:06:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav B
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for a very long time now. It seems to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 23:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Have noticed less craving for sugar carbohydrates and little weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 21:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buena calidad y fácil de ingerir. La tomo la hago post-entreno junto con la whey protein. Translation: Good quality and easy to eat. I take it, I do it post-workout along with the whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 11:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad h
Verified Buyer
The best R ala in the world. Hope to find more than 60 capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 06:02:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Perfect product for both antioxidant effects as well as insulin sensitivity. I take one cap with high carb meals and can definitely tell a difference! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 19:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good glucose disposal for high carbs meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 23:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
It is a perfect Allmax supplement, really effective to increase the absorption levels of nutrients especially because this alpha acid is a very effective antioxidant to increase the power in the immune system especially in times of pandemic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 22:13:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kzc786
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used many brands but allmax Nutrition r-ala best in quality and results was awesome  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 05:03:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalifeh A
Verified Buyer
good. Works great. Feels a diff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 10:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry P
Verified Buyer
Results for this are hard to tell but I have noticed a leaner look from the use of R-ALA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 12:10:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Nice antioxidant. Can feel the difference. I'm glad I tried this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 22:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
This is my second time buying this. I like this product a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 17:52:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Great Stuff!! I have used other companies R-ALA with not much to say but AllMax products always seem to work best for me!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 03:22:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Very good product I'll definitely purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 22:03:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kzc786
Verified Buyer
Very effective good result try again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 00:24:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
I started using this product for experimental purposes. The only change I felt is that I'm hungry after an hour when I use it with meal. So I think it's working well regarding glucose distribution to muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 04:22:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product. I take 1-2 pills with my pre and post workout meals! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 20:38:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
its great to use while cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 17:40:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 02:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
good product, help when cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 21:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best ALA product out there and best place to purchase it from!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 18:13:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Product is amazing. Works well!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 03:54:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Noticed a big difference in my body composition and in muscle pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 02:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamison a
Verified Buyer
Great for prepping for a show. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 14:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
taking this post workout with a high carbohydrate meal !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 18:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
This is a staple in my cupboard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 13:34:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor K
Verified Buyer
I can easily notice a difference in my digestion of larger carb meals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 20:33:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly T
Verified Buyer
Does what it says!  Will purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 22:14:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamison a
Verified Buyer
Good for glucose uptake I notice a big difference when taking this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 21:37:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
One of my everyday supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 15:46:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
The real r-ala better than ala. good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 11:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Great product! Will keep ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 03:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is pretty good, would recommend..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 18:12:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalissa C
Verified Buyer
Great protection against oxidative stress.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 21:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
The most wonderful product to eat with a meal containing carbohydrates has dazzling results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 06:20:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
Like all the AllMax products I use, great!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 21:19:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
I always buy this product because its quality like most AllMax products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 00:46:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved this product is a wonderful use before meals that contain high carbohydrate content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 08:04:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved this product is a wonderful use before meals that contain high carbohydrate content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 07:51:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.