Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (173)
Verified Buyers (171)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (173)
  • Verified Buyers (171)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
A little fish flavor the first days , but then nothing. Excellent product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The capacity of the product is high. The content is good. I recommend buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Best on the market with great benefits for your body and no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsules without fishy burps or nasty aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This really help my body composition. It's also really good for the brain. Not to mention its post to help with cortisol regulation at night. Will continue to get at this price, it's really cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil U
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Can’t stop taking omega 3 I trust this product… I did recommend this product for my clients and family members *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using Allmax Omega and i and very satisfied. This does not have the after taste like some other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
high omega values, low oil value, beautiful product.allmax does not surprise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:35:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price/quality deal. No burping issues , one of the best around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a while and like the product.Basically same size as just about all other fish oils with no burps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emma C
Verified Buyer
Amazing price for the amount you get, 100% recommend and stock up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product no fishy burps and notice some changes using this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umashankar R
Verified Buyer
Omega is necessary for me as I don't eat fish. 180 tabs at dirt cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 09:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this brand of fish oil... best value for your money.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:18:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed z
Transformation
Verified Buyer
We all need it  for a blood pump it helps and make the veins looks very nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-01 12:29:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take 10 of these a day, no fish burps ever and they're usually the most affordable option on M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck for fish oil on M&S. Always stock up when it's on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Happy with this product. Does not taste like anything, standard. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-21 16:48:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Z
Verified Buyer
I have been trying other product from the company, so far high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take it everyday and highly recommended this supplement as a routine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 17:51:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It’s an allmax product that hits the mark again! Great to mix in your routine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 17:58:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
No nasty fishy smell,aftertaste or burps.Easy to swallow softgels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 04:11:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product. I've been taken this brand of Omegas for months now. AllMax is a great brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 22:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i dont eat fish so i use this for omega 3 oils...recomended to all ages!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 22:23:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Omega 3 has a good cost/benefit since one pot can be used for until six months of suplementation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 16:39:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sayon R
Verified Buyer
Great product, taking it for over a year now..taking with meal resulting 0 fishy burp or after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 18:47:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Achraf L
Verified Buyer
I tried many Omega 3 supplements and this one is the worst Thr after taste is so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 16:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
This was a freebie which is nice, I take this product daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 15:45:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great Omega. Allmax has never let me done. I enjoy their supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 15:04:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
I assume these are working just fine if they're from AllMax, fish on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 12:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samee T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, doesn’t leave fish oil stink in breath…..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 20:57:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax anything is the solid choice. I never feel like I waste money on overpriced items with this brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 00:03:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great price for an excellent product. It doesn’t give me side effects as others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 23:07:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
I love Allmax brand and this omega supplement is no different! Great bang for your buck! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 01:49:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn B
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product I have been using it for over a year.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 12:26:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really great fish oil for the price point and amount of servings that you get. They are not enteric coated though and will give you a few fishy burps, but this does not concern me that much. It just matters to me the quality that I get from this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 17:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riad J
Verified Buyer
great product i love allmax nutrition products hands up.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 23:20:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mns p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's really wonderful and I will try it again and again Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 00:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
Been taking for about a week and had only one burp that tasted a little fishy. All in all so far a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 03:02:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use omega 3 for my bulking and cutting programs. Good source of healthy fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 04:03:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Omega-3 one of my best company to get omega-3 from all max there's a lot of good products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-13 11:28:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 16:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a very complete omega I have been taking it for months and it is digested very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:40:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
like it doesn't compare the one you buy at Walgreen . no hurt burn or aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 02:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ammar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product that does not leave a smell in the mouth ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 04:08:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to Omega for years. Love AllMax! I take 4 pills a day with food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 05:33:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
solid product with no fishy burbs or after taste. great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 21:46:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for heart health joint and skin no fishy odor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 21:32:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck. Easy to swallow and make you feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 14:13:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s good for my heart I can’t stop using it specially for 40s and above.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 11:56:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.