Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (137)
Verified Buyers (135)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (137)
  • Verified Buyers (135)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riad J
Verified Buyer
great product i love allmax nutrition products hands up.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 23:20:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mns p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's really wonderful and I will try it again and again Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 00:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
Been taking for about a week and had only one burp that tasted a little fishy. All in all so far a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 03:02:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use omega 3 for my bulking and cutting programs. Good source of healthy fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 04:03:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Omega-3 one of my best company to get omega-3 from all max there's a lot of good products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-13 11:28:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 16:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a very complete omega I have been taking it for months and it is digested very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:40:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
like it doesn't compare the one you buy at Walgreen . no hurt burn or aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 02:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ammar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product that does not leave a smell in the mouth ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 04:08:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to Omega for years. Love AllMax! I take 4 pills a day with food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 05:33:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
solid product with no fishy burbs or after taste. great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 21:46:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for heart health joint and skin no fishy odor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 21:32:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck. Easy to swallow and make you feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 14:13:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s good for my heart I can’t stop using it specially for 40s and above.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 11:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francois J
Verified Buyer
Nice taste. Mix very good...No, No, of course I'm kidding. No taste, soft gel, well dosed, good quality !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 10:41:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
good product. great price for amount. no fishy flavor or burps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 18:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua E
Verified Buyer
A new brand to try here.  I usually like to stick to the same products but how will you find anything thats equivalent or even a little better without exploring.  I have been happy with allmax products.  Lets get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 11:01:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are 1000 milligrams each which s great from r twice s day.  These do not give a aftertaste either.  I’ve never been disappointed in an AllMax product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 16:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
These are the best brand out here for5 Omega 3 supplements and more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 20:48:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Straight forward fish oil supplement. As expected - take them as part of my mid day meal routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:23:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great product. It’s the perfect addition to my vitamin schedule *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 16:54:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ouami I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just bought it and received it at time waiting for the results also there no aftertaste or fishy taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 20:45:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have to keep the good fats in the system to keep things functioning properly. One a day with the multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 04:16:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumith R
Verified Buyer
Omega Still I haven't started yet... but I have been using this product for several years ago. which is best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 02:22:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Having used several different brands of Omega 3, AllMax Omega ranks up at the top in my opinion. This is based on my use and the effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 22:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good amount ofnepa and dha from good source of omega fish oil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 22:35:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
The benefits of omega 3 are endless.I use this year round. I got this on bogo Allmax is one of my go to brands and NO ONE sells Allmax products cheaper than muscleandstrength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 21:38:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Always great to have a product you can trust. Nothing fishy going on here...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 14:55:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
I like this brand and use Omega 3 fats as additional supplement in my diet to protect heart and vessels system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 04:17:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Asbolutly gréât without fish taste when i taxe it 2 times a Day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 20:37:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy C
Verified Buyer
High quality fish oil. These omega 3s really get the job done! Will continue to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 03:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaged fan
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Avarage product now omega is better than allmax EPA and DHA value is limited*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:02:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste great value and great results, recommend 100% for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 14:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Allmax solid product. Been taking it for 10 years plus. I take 3-6 soft gels a day with food. I can tell if I miss a day or two. Start forgetting things. Don't feel as sharp so I make sure I get high amounts daily. Need all the brain function I can get at my age.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 04:04:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay payal
Verified Buyer
Ordered in bogo sale.... very cheap as compared to other brands on price basis..it says no after fishy taste but me n my wife have alot of burps after having this..as taking three times a day ..burps continue all day long along with a sort of fishy taste in burps..will buy ecentric coated when it ends *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 06:02:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VLADIMIR A
Verified Buyer
Good price for the amount and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 16:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Useful for body and health in general *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 09:53:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil V
Verified Buyer
This product has all that you need from omega3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 10:06:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good price for this kind of products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:02:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
هذه اول مره استخدمه واراه جيد وسعره اقتصادي جدا Translation: This is the first time I use it and I see it is good and its price is very economical*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 12:23:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some products give me the fish oil burps but this product doesn’t. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 05:16:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its super.. it's my third order of omega 3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 20:38:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandre
Verified Buyer
very good omega 3 best of all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 12:07:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Great pills, size not too large, no fishy aftertaste !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 00:04:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Good omegas and always use them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 00:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
omega 3, legit brand and good pricing, what more can you ask?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 22:38:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Great omega 3 and trusted brand , great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 11:43:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Multi-vitamíco muito top.... ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 09:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
no bad taste and worked great, felt better and my joints did too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:59:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Good omega 3 capsules from a very renowned Brand Allmax. Having this for the first time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 20:57:29Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.