Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (158)
Verified Buyers (158)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (158)
  • Verified Buyers (158)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
Digestive enzymes have been a game changer for my digestion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-05 16:13:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pantelis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can not Go though a bulk cycle with out my enzymes. Helps me digest all those extra calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
overcame digestive problems. I can eat whatever I want comfortably. It prevented lactase and gluten problems. Beneficial with regular use..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought dozens of these, 2 a meal work as well as comparable products but typically priced much higher.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!  Worked almost immediately at relieving bloating and gas.  I’m actually able to eat more food as a result without feeling “heavy” and lethargic afterwards.  I highly recommend these digestive enzymes!  Thank you. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
Digestive enzymes have been a game changer for my digestion. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mye B
Verified Buyer
Worked great the first week, 2nd week not so much. Was hoping for better results to help with weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
The AllMax digestive enzymes keep me very regular and there is no discomfort.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-02 10:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio de Padua F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Seems to be good. But I'm still going to test it to see the quality and see if it's really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy B
Verified Buyer
So far I really like this product! I've used them about a month & have noticed less bloating & also seem to help with regularity. Recommend giving them a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anastasiia A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really helps me to feel better after each meal. So I would recommend this product at least to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:02:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I find it comparable to other brands with same strength, especially when it comes to the protein enzyme.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:31:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon P
Verified Buyer
First time giving these digestive enzymes a try and so far so good. Great price on them as well.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy B
Verified Buyer
Just started using these, so far I have liked the results! Less bloating after meals & no side effects. Would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best for my digestive, for my flatulence, for my gas and my constipation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
These are a game changer if you struggle with digestion. Less bloating when using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 14:58:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
The capsules keeps me regular without any side affects. Keeps you from feeling bloated when eating throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great digestion with all of the protein I eat daily.  Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
I feel like these digestive enzymes work great. I feel less bloated when I eat them before every meal. Have to have product as far as I’m concerned *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 22:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel that it works well. I do feel hungry sooner even though I have a heavy meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Can’t say I have noticed a definitive difference, but I don’t regret the purchase. I take these before large meals and my protein shakes. Not all protein powders include digestive enzymes in their formula like Cellucor (check their labeling), and this was cost effective on sale and just made sense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:14:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Witold W
Verified Buyer
If you have any digestive problems take this with your meals especially with the big ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace E
Verified Buyer
Use it when I have “cheat” meals or just meals that i don’t typically eat. Works like a charm. helps make me not bloat with my foods that are not normally eaten *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-20 19:27:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
I take this with all my high carb meals. Helps with digestion and nutrient uptake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 14:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Easy to take . No side affects seems to work u can take one or two before ur meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy James V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and makes me feel good when it fed me throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 15:25:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed mahdi S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Digestive enzymes from the American Max company Very beneficial for the health of the digestive system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Eases any kind of bloating I've experienced from increased intake of protein. Especially useful in a calorie surplus alongside larger meal portions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Seem to work well , priced right too. Have used these for about 5 months.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love it helps my digestion after heavy meals, would recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-24 15:04:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price for the quantity and quality. Will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 10:27:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masiel H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great. Can notice after 7 days of using it  Don’t feel that bloated afterwards  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take it with my top 2 heaviest meals to help with breaking down my proteins and carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:12:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife and I have been taking these for about two weeks. Haven't really noticed any difference in our digestive tracts. My wife's is slow and mine is fast. Nothing has changed but the product is easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-09 18:43:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good to take with protein drinks, It reduces my digestive problem and production of too much gas. Improve constipation problem as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 04:13:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Ive used these for about a year now. It takes a week to get in your clogged system, then ut works perfectly!!! Kills the bloating and helps with smoothe digestion. If you are not pooping at least 2 times a day you need thenm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 12:36:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
These seem to work great! I have no gas or bloated stomach when I use these enzymes. Stopped for awhile had issues with bloat and gas. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 14:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eli H
Verified Buyer
Taking prior to meals to help breakdown and shuttle nutrients to the muscle.  Hoping for some good recomp results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-19 14:08:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great when bulking to help with digestion and nutrient uptake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 23:27:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaida R
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it says on the package. Highly recommend if you have any digestion issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 08:11:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have digestive problems which stinks when trying to maintain my physique. This definitely helps cut back on my bloating and not worry about having a cheat day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 16:16:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
does a good job of helping in digestion of large amounts of not only the protein but also other nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 21:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
Great price great value.  Will definitely purchase again.  Allmax has become my go to in many things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 10:26:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
I take them before every meal, used to have lots of digestive problems, enzymes help, and they’re 1/4 of the price than they are in Canada for a bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 02:19:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
6piecebtw
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think its just a placebo, havent seen any differences but I may be wrong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 21:08:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
work fast.... help digest all food. 1 table every time is enough. very econom..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 21:08:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite digestive enzymes on the market. I take 1 pill twice a day and it works wonders,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 21:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow, and great value. Muscle and Strength comes through again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 15:16:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicki B
Verified Buyer
Works great to help my protein faster I would definitely recommend this product to promote gut health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 20:38:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Feels like it's working. No bloating or stomach discomfort.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 23:43:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.