Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (107)
Verified Buyers (106)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Verified Buyers (106)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Slightly bitter but a great add in to a homemade pre workout. Mixes easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 22:13:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
The price is great. I mix with my BCAA and good to go. I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 00:45:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
crazy pumps when I combine AllMax Citrulline together with Agmatine from AllMax Will be buying those two from now on constantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 10:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Z
Verified Buyer
pure and fair price, one of the few supplements that has scientific support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 01:32:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
It helped me a lot in sports performance and muscle mass gain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 20:25:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHALED A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favourite product which help me a lot to maximize my energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 11:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After reading article re Citrulline Malate vs L-Citrulline, I decided to switch over to Citrulline Malate. Happy with the results -- incredible pumps during the workouts and long-lasting. First time trying AllMax product -- so now I'm more open to more of their products based on the quality of the Citrulline Malate product. Re-ordered 3x to-date!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 22:59:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It has a wired taste, I have been using it for one month and I don’t see any improvement I’m thinking about increasing the doses, now I take one scoop before the training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 11:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Works as intended. I take 3 scoops everyday before workouts and I feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 03:58:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Early on in switching from L-Citrulline to Citrulline Malate after reading articles that noted the energized edge of malate. Too early to tell whether makes a difference but so far no negative affects and mixes great with my pre workout supps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 23:39:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Great Product! Great Value! Highly Recommended!!! Fan of AllMax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 17:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Slightly bitter, a nice add to a homemade preworkout stack. Good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 17:28:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
Perfect for making a homemade workout and can definitely feel the pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 19:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loooooooooooove it Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 19:59:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad F
Verified Buyer
If you don’t know about citrulline then what are you doing? Go get some *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 18:56:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Good pump, using it with the pre-workout and the result is good so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 10:05:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max F
Verified Buyer
Great addition to a pre work out drink to add extra pump. Will take a while to start noticing effect and is not immediate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 16:31:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
pumps, vasodilation excellent product and you can add it in any preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 00:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Everybody wants everything to taste good,we’ll it’s not bad for a supplement.mix with anything,don’t taste it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 16:57:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre B
Verified Buyer
Best Citrulline I ever took! Really feel the pumps with 3-4 scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 12:11:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I love this product, it’s a complete pump complex I recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 10:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
I stack Citrulline with Beta alanine before a workout. It helps push through fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 19:26:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
3 scoops of this before your workout and the pumps are insane! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 05:08:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHALED A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I believe allmax Citrulline is the vest in the market allmax products are amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 22:33:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
Decided to give citrulline malate a try..let's see what happens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 01:52:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax Citrulline malate had improved my physical performance in the gym by pumping extra blood in my muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 06:44:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I use this as a pre and post workout item, and is a part of my daily routine. This product helps with your pumps and shuttling nutrients around your body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 03:28:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaro Z
Verified Buyer
Great to add your to pre workout for better pumps or just have it for a non stim pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 23:09:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
It really helps with my recovery and dissolved easy a great product would recommend to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 16:15:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
when added to my pre workout stack, helps get a few extra reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 02:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like that product, i believe it gives what it promised. I miix it with my Pre workout and Go. Just to adjust the salty lemonade taste it has*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 10:32:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
Segunda vez que compro. Combino ela com Arginina, Beta Alanina e um cápsula de cafeína com 200mg. Essa combinação forma o melhor pré-treino que já tomei.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 17:49:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
Didn't know as much extra pump. It also has a sweet taste I'm not sure I like much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 01:59:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great company. Nice to actually feel the product work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 15:48:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a couple of months and I gotta say that all max is the best citrulline I've tried so far, massive pumps and i got much more vascular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 12:43:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew D
Verified Buyer
Great proven product at an incredible price. Will buy again. I've always disliked unflavored so I add this into an existing mix for a boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 16:00:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Add this to my pre-workout with ALLMAX L-Arginine and definitely notice a difference on the first workout. More vascularity, noticing different veins than before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my brother. He said it works better than the medication from the doctors. Probably get into his system better than tablets *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 21:55:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom opara o pump no treino. Costumo usar com uma dose de beta alanina e outra de arginina para potencializar o efeito. Translation: Very good for the pump in training. I usually use it with a dose of beta alanine and another of arginine to enhance the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 15:50:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
The leaner you are the more this product will shine for you.You won't notice much at a higher body fat.Allmax makes quality products and this is another one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-10 03:33:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff a
Verified Buyer
I did well with this product you feel the energy in the training, it gives you for a few additional repetitions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 11:41:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
to be a beast you should take citrulline !! more nitric oxide and more vascularization*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 17:01:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J F
Verified Buyer
GOOD BRAND AND REAL PRODUCTS! VERY FINE POWDER, GOOD STUFF!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 02:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
One of the best amount per serving in the industry, quick adn easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 22:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay - mixes well and gets the job done - bought it at discount that’s always nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 19:16:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aidan K
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. I enjoy putting this in my pre and intra workout drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 13:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
No flavor does what it needs too love the pump can add to a cheaper pre and boom now its a decent formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 23:18:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
Add this to your preworkout for increased muscle pumps. Very good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 12:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap product hives great pump during workout but u need take 3 scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 10:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
allmax is simple recipies, it's just works thruly , some think all max is the fast food of supplements, go for this, cheap price, great result, allmax, go for this...............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 17:39:30Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.