Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (154)
Verified Buyers (153)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (154)
  • Verified Buyers (153)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
All max citrulline malate is one of the best out there it is worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixed well with water, very valuable for the price, I am using it for my Pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Does the trick. Tried in protein shake but tasted very bitter. Just use in my preworkout stack now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As always allmax living upto itsexpectations. Good quality product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami H
Verified Buyer
Tast like a strong lemon the pump at the gym is very clear..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Take it for blood pressure. Works great! Also helps with gym pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
It helps me a lot with vasodilation, which makes me feel an improvement in my training performance, reducing fatigue and improving post-workout recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Taking 6 grams per day before my workout mixing them with food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Mixed in my preworkout stack and it tastes fine. Mixed in with my protein powder and it made it taste like sour milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 10:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Verified Buyer
This gave me legit focus! Took it at work and started working on something and was so focused I missed gym time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guram S
Verified Buyer
I was sent this product again and I like it, it has a good pump, thanks AllMax for the attention :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another staple of my supplement stack. Will continue to order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love Citrulline malate. Gives great pumps. Only problem is the container powder was packed so tight, makes me think oxygen or water maybe entered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guram S
Verified Buyer
When I opened it, the powder was hardened, I doubt this product, total 2 servings give a normal pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 15:04:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud Ibrahim
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent products boost your energy and last long good to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Opened up immediately and the whole container was hard as a rock… don’t think they put any fresh saver packs in here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Allmax Citruline malate is till now the bedt supplements of this category i used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
6-8g before each workout, adds a lot of focus paired with caffeine, beta alanine and sodium. Slightly citrusy bitter taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham H
Verified Buyer
Must have product to have in your arsenal if you want a nasty sick a** pump. Get it! Your muscles will thank you!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can't tell if it works or if it doesn't. I like to waste my money so I'll probably buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I mix this (6g) with 4g beta alanine and 1000-2000 mg sodium before working out. Mixed with 100-200 mg caffeine, the focus is unreal and I can get in the zone and power through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 19:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
On of the best Citruline malate that i ever used, but a little bit expensive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:23:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FreeSpirit trip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent pumps and works great when stacked with Allmax Impact*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:50:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Expected “unflavored” to have no flavor, but the natural flavor is sour almost like lemon juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-30 12:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement provides strength during the workout. I have used this from the last few months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:36:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarleide alves s
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Top product helps me a lot my intense training has great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary
Verified Buyer
Great addition to your pre-workout if it is under-dosed or missing this ingredient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
AllMax is my supplement choice. I mix up my own pre workout drink with this citrulline plus other Allmax amino acids and I get a great workout with with great energy plus a great pump. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 11:19:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy James V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best of the best... the purest and most complete Citrulline Malate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 15:25:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed z
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very nice before trianing give nice push forward and make the veins look great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 12:29:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really bitter have to get used to but I aqurired the taste now it's enjoyable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 13:08:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario O
Verified Buyer
Helps me with my pumps and veins get crazy during the workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:12:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Economical, great resulting pump. On my list of recurring orders. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:53:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I use this Allmax product stacked with their arginine and agamatine sulfate for a good trifecta of products that are good for pumps and workout longevity. Always pleased with their products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 19:29:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is my go to Citrulline product. I have been buying it from M&S for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 14:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent brand/product, first time byuing it. I recomend for good results/pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 19:22:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using the allMax brand but it works just as well as long as you use th research back amount of atleast 7g. The taste is rough lol very acidic, unlike anything I have ever tasted lol closest thing maybe unflavored creatine, but this stuff gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 21:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge S
Verified Buyer
Good and powerful product dont care the unflavored it makes works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 13:57:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocko B
Verified Buyer
Love the pump I get when I take this product. Only two weeks in so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 19:51:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
This is the best supplement ever! You will feel really strong. And if you mix it with creatine and Arginine, your training will be other level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 01:27:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Slightly bitter. Dosage on the container says 2g, but optimal amounts are 4-6g so 2-3 scoops, which turns 150 servings into a 1-2 month supply - still a great product nonetheless. I stack it with creatine, glutamine, and beta alanine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-12 20:24:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I brought unflavored.I thank this is good product and works but not sure. Buyers need to get information about it before buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 16:40:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been using citrulline malate for a minute and I'm a big fan..Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 20:30:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
The purest Citrulline i ever tried insane pumps and focus easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 21:51:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
This is solely based on the flavor with is "unflavored" but has a citrus component to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 18:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my "go to" Citrulline. I have been taking it daily for a few years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 14:38:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madd skilz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Well I haven't used it long enough, since scivation xtend took their citrulline out,so I'll see how it goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 22:27:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Slightly bitter but a great add in to a homemade pre workout. Mixes easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 22:13:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
The price is great. I mix with my BCAA and good to go. I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 00:45:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
crazy pumps when I combine AllMax Citrulline together with Agmatine from AllMax Will be buying those two from now on constantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 10:31:37Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.