Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (73)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (73)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great company. Nice to actually feel the product work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 15:48:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a couple of months and I gotta say that all max is the best citrulline I've tried so far, massive pumps and i got much more vascular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 12:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew D
Verified Buyer
Great proven product at an incredible price. Will buy again. I've always disliked unflavored so I add this into an existing mix for a boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 16:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Add this to my pre-workout with ALLMAX L-Arginine and definitely notice a difference on the first workout. More vascularity, noticing different veins than before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my brother. He said it works better than the medication from the doctors. Probably get into his system better than tablets *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 21:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom opara o pump no treino. Costumo usar com uma dose de beta alanina e outra de arginina para potencializar o efeito. Translation: Very good for the pump in training. I usually use it with a dose of beta alanine and another of arginine to enhance the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 15:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
The leaner you are the more this product will shine for you.You won't notice much at a higher body fat.Allmax makes quality products and this is another one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 03:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff a
Verified Buyer
I did well with this product you feel the energy in the training, it gives you for a few additional repetitions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 11:41:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
to be a beast you should take citrulline !! more nitric oxide and more vascularization*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 17:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J F
Verified Buyer
GOOD BRAND AND REAL PRODUCTS! VERY FINE POWDER, GOOD STUFF!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 02:09:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
One of the best amount per serving in the industry, quick adn easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 22:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay - mixes well and gets the job done - bought it at discount that’s always nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 19:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aidan K
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. I enjoy putting this in my pre and intra workout drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 13:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
No flavor does what it needs too love the pump can add to a cheaper pre and boom now its a decent formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 23:18:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
Add this to your preworkout for increased muscle pumps. Very good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 12:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap product hives great pump during workout but u need take 3 scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 10:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
allmax is simple recipies, it's just works thruly , some think all max is the fast food of supplements, go for this, cheap price, great result, allmax, go for this...............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 17:39:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
Helps power through a longer workout and gives efficient energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 19:14:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed T
Verified Buyer
the effect of this product is unvalaivable it works like argiinine in your body but the flavor is so strong wheny you put it in your mouth so i dont recommend you this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 14:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Modesto D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
En base a precio y cantidad, excelente. Tomando en cuenta la funcionalidad es lo top! ayuda ergogénica al organismo Translation: Based on price and quantity, excellent. Taking into account the functionality is the top! ergogenic aid to the organism*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 01:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Pump pump pump. Citmal is the best when it comes to pumps in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 19:03:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vusal m
Verified Buyer
Allamax Citrulline I advise this product.. give pump during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 18:13:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
This product when taken properly will give you some good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 02:47:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEISSON P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, good quality and useful. Recommend it anyone. Go fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 22:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya Annalise B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I like using this in my pre-workout drink! It provides me with the pump I need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 17:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max F
Verified Buyer
Great muscle pump in the right volume and dosage. Mix with beta Alinine, creatin and arginine for best home made pre work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 10:41:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
Stack it with beta alanine and arginine. I prefer this over L-Citrulline simple because it's sour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:52:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Allmax is one of the best nutrition company out there. You can't go wrong with them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 14:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus G
Verified Buyer
Great product and amazing value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-30 13:07:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product does what it is intended to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 06:12:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis V
Verified Buyer
Citrulline is doing the job. Taking it right before your workout seems to be the best way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 13:13:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled A
Taste is tough , need to mix with flavored pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 10:52:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
Early in process, but seems like a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 19:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
mixed with flavored pre-workout, gives an intense pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 07:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
I stack it with Arginine before working out for energy and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 05:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard h
Verified Buyer
great product i feel the difference in couple of days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 08:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
You feel the pump with it and the unflavored (a bit citrus though) goes well with strawberry protein shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
irfan q
Verified Buyer
It really boost my workout. I used it with Allmax Beta-Alanine, Arginine and Creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 13:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
It gives a good pump and the unflavored flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 18:54:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Foo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Felt absolutely nothing. Money wasted. After couple of months of usage gave it to my ex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 11:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
First time to try the malate version; I have always used L-Citrulline. This has no taste, and no aftertaste, in pre-workouts/intra-workout drinks. Seems to work about the same for pumps as a vasodilator. Allmax is a great company that I am always comfortable buying from.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 18:24:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simple product that provides results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 18:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
I bought this to increase blood flow to a strained tendon, and since starting it I have noticed significant improvement. I sort of didn't rate the unflavoured, it tastes atrocious, but that isn't so much the point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 21:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very cool, I trust this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 20:57:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Taste a lot better and less bitter than many other brands I’ve tried.  Definitely helps my muscular endurance with high intensity interval training using moderately heavy weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 02:28:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Generates good pumped muscles shape*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 07:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-27 00:03:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives you increased pumps during workouts, and couldn't deny the clear vascularity that appears after workouts.... Excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 10:30:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I would not lift without this in my stack. I use to get so sore after my work outs. Since using this I do not get sore like I use to. Plus I can burn longer in a lift by doing extra reps and I do not burn anywhere near as much while lifting and afterwards  no where near as sore. This will always be in my stack. A must have for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 14:30:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I use to remember how sore I would get lifting. Would end up taking pain killers because some times I would just hurt real bad. Sine taking this product I have not had to take pain killers to kill the pain. I also am not afraid to lift heavier or work harder in fear of what I will go through later after my work out. I have been in and out of gym’s all my life and am 66 years old and now have my own home gym since 6 years now and would never think of not having this in my stack. For me it works that good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 16:16:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.