Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (59)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Sharks (4.7/5)
  • Candy Keys (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very great EAA. This makes things easier for me in my entire bodybuilding ways.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 04:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great EAA product. Use it during workout and anytime on days off. It’s legit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 22:47:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MarkD
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
After years of taking MusclePharm Bcaa, switched AllMax du to unreliable availability at MusclePharm. I know these two products can hardly be compared. So I will limit this review on what it can be comparable. The taste: It is drinkable, but nothing compared to the taste of MusclePharm. Somewhere fade fake taste compared to no known taste, and what disturbs me the most, is strong use of color, which is so strong that it colors the shaker red after a couple of drinks. There is no other effect, but maybe half of a regeneration effect from MusclePharm noticed. Was my first and my last BCAA order from ALLmax. Seems like some unfinished product, oriented in the wrong direction (colored, reduced regeneration effect...).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 17:50:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
janko s
Verified Buyer
Blue shark is my best flavor* This stuff works great, it pushes me through my tough workouts. MusclEAA during my workout and it helps my muscles grow and get strong.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 07:47:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I drink MusclEAA during my workout and it helps my muscles grow and get strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 23:52:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinnie Tarranova
Verified Buyer
This is one of my go-to's for BCAA & EAA's. I mix it in with my post-workout shake. It has a good amount of phosphatic acid, which is nice. And, it tastes great. I always buy this on sale & get two or three. I haven't had the Blue Shark flavor yet, but who cares - the Candy Keys works 100% fine for me, so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 18:25:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
I always use this essential amino acids I find it does what it says on the label for me anyway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 08:38:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well, tastes great. Would definitely recommended this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 12:19:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great, it pushes me through my tough workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 20:32:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are one of the best and the most delicious EAA I've ever tried, sure will get more soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 04:25:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All athletes need the essential amino acids twice a day. Blue shark is my best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 00:16:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good product.  Allmax always delivers quality products.  Good prices too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 05:56:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best products, instead of bcaa I'm using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 08:55:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Verified Buyer
Brutal la disolucion y el sabor, hidrata al instante y como intraentreno es vital*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 10:21:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
I enjoy taking this EAA it helps me to get all my amino acids that I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 18:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Héctor S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love these amino the do what they say and the candy keys flavor is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 11:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond H
Verified Buyer
Great useful product. Mix with your half cup of water, helps with your workout performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 00:54:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed S
Verified Buyer
Really good  product taste good and top quality allmax the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 19:17:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salvador d
Verified Buyer
excellent allmax product seems to me to be one of the best brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 09:38:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Not what I expected the flavors would be I like a cuts taste way bttr *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 17:22:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
tastes great, and it can be mixed well with similar flavored pre-workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 13:42:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor mixes very well Very good for recovery after exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 17:13:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Great taste for EAA supplement. Recommend to all lifters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 13:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The_MuscleWhisperer
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor, and profile, felt extra strong in the gym, muscles look fuller as well, used intra-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 06:40:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and has a decent profile. Does leave some black stuff in the bottom of the shaker though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 14:08:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite essential amino acid, it does seem to make me feel very anabolic when taken Intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 23:18:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
For the price u pay for 1 u only get at the store but here they always have deals so that’s y I keep coming back *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 02:16:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Sammi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good nutrition profile taste is ok………… Only comes in limited flavour  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 14:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax MusclEAA gives me the animo acid boost I need because my diet isn't very good. I also like the blue shark flavor. Not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 12:19:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinnie Tarranova
Verified Buyer
Great post-workout for recovery. It's got a healthy dose of Phosphatic Acid in every serving - which is hard to find; even in other, more expensive, products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 01:45:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the Allmax flavors, some of the best in the game in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 17:30:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great during workout!  I’ve sampled some other flavored EAAs and the ALLMAX brand is definitely my favorite and best tasting, in my opinion.  Will definitely order again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 10:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and it does help you out to recover pretty fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 18:42:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gal B
Verified Buyer
Very good product extra power fast recovery after workout sure buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 14:05:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent addition to my workout.  The flavoring is great!  I had a no flavoring EAA previously, and it was quite rough since raw EAAs do not have the most enticing aroma or taste!  I usually have my BCAA/preworkout mixture prior to workout and use this during, followed by a protein/mass gainer. The combination has been working quite well and I’ve seen more gains than just preworkout and protein that I used in the past. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 10:59:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Verified Buyer
Great taste, you will definitely see a difference in your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 13:52:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Both products taste really good. Both products are highly effective and my favorite in the category right now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 19:34:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
Its a loaded formula,all that you need to replenish during your gym session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 19:13:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product but leaves a chemically after taste sadly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 14:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Staple in my intra workout for years now. Stop wasting your hands and go get some. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 14:20:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another Amazing Product,  Since I started taking this product I’ve been recovering faster from my workouts.  The flavor is amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 22:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinnie Tarranova
Verified Buyer
Top-notch recovery product. Especially, when you consider all the EAA's & BCAA's this powder contains. Plus, it has a healthy dose of phosphatidic acid (PA), which is hard to find in almost ANY product out there. Great taste & fantastic bang-for-the-buck. I'm going to make this a supplement staple going forward in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 19:03:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good performance at the gym session!! I recommended at any time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 22:54:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and taste pretty good. If the price would be more user friendly it would be competitive with Nutrex EAAs it would be even better though that is not M&S fault.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 16:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Taste great, very refreshing to drink during training, I mix in a scoop of glutamine and creatine HCL. Great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 20:18:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susana G
Verified Buyer
The best amino’s you can get from Allmax , but the discounts on the site are the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 19:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product, so sweet though. Using it along with BCAA *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 11:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong, gives me the energy I need always, a must have !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 22:23:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
Great product with PA in it. Flavor not too sweet. Drink it intra-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 23:06:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, I use it intra workout and it seems to work great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-11 15:03:30Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.