Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Sharks (4.6/5)
  • Candy Keys (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
I enjoy taking this EAA it helps me to get all my amino acids that I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 18:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Héctor S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love these amino the do what they say and the candy keys flavor is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 11:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond H
Verified Buyer
Great useful product. Mix with your half cup of water, helps with your workout performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 00:54:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed S
Verified Buyer
Really good  product taste good and top quality allmax the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 19:17:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salvador d
Verified Buyer
excellent allmax product seems to me to be one of the best brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 09:38:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Not what I expected the flavors would be I like a cuts taste way bttr *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 17:22:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
tastes great, and it can be mixed well with similar flavored pre-workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 13:42:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor mixes very well Very good for recovery after exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 17:13:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Great taste for EAA supplement. Recommend to all lifters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 13:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The_MuscleWhisperer
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor, and profile, felt extra strong in the gym, muscles look fuller as well, used intra-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 06:40:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and has a decent profile. Does leave some black stuff in the bottom of the shaker though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 14:08:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite essential amino acid, it does seem to make me feel very anabolic when taken Intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 23:18:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
For the price u pay for 1 u only get at the store but here they always have deals so that’s y I keep coming back *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 02:16:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Sammi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good nutrition profile taste is ok………… Only comes in limited flavour  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 14:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax MusclEAA gives me the animo acid boost I need because my diet isn't very good. I also like the blue shark flavor. Not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 12:19:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duke Desron
Verified Buyer
Great post-workout for recovery. It's got a healthy dose of Phosphatic Acid in every serving - which is hard to find; even in other, more expensive, products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 01:45:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the Allmax flavors, some of the best in the game in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 17:30:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great during workout!  I’ve sampled some other flavored EAAs and the ALLMAX brand is definitely my favorite and best tasting, in my opinion.  Will definitely order again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 10:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and it does help you out to recover pretty fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 18:42:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gal B
Verified Buyer
Very good product extra power fast recovery after workout sure buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 14:05:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent addition to my workout.  The flavoring is great!  I had a no flavoring EAA previously, and it was quite rough since raw EAAs do not have the most enticing aroma or taste!  I usually have my BCAA/preworkout mixture prior to workout and use this during, followed by a protein/mass gainer. The combination has been working quite well and I’ve seen more gains than just preworkout and protein that I used in the past. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 10:59:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Verified Buyer
Great taste, you will definitely see a difference in your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 13:52:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Both products taste really good. Both products are highly effective and my favorite in the category right now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 19:34:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
Its a loaded formula,all that you need to replenish during your gym session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 19:13:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product but leaves a chemically after taste sadly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 14:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Staple in my intra workout for years now. Stop wasting your hands and go get some. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 14:20:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another Amazing Product,  Since I started taking this product I’ve been recovering faster from my workouts.  The flavor is amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 22:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duke Desron
Verified Buyer
Top-notch recovery product. Especially, when you consider all the EAA's & BCAA's this powder contains. Plus, it has a healthy dose of phosphatidic acid (PA), which is hard to find in almost ANY product out there. Great taste & fantastic bang-for-the-buck. I'm going to make this a supplement staple going forward in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 19:03:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good performance at the gym session!! I recommended at any time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 22:54:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and taste pretty good. If the price would be more user friendly it would be competitive with Nutrex EAAs it would be even better though that is not M&S fault.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 16:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Taste great, very refreshing to drink during training, I mix in a scoop of glutamine and creatine HCL. Great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 20:18:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susana G
Verified Buyer
The best amino’s you can get from Allmax , but the discounts on the site are the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 19:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product, so sweet though. Using it along with BCAA *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 11:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong, gives me the energy I need always, a must have !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 22:23:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
Great product with PA in it. Flavor not too sweet. Drink it intra-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 23:06:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, I use it intra workout and it seems to work great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-11 15:03:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Bad purchase for me. I choose Allmax products a lot because i trust their brand and the flavors are usually at the very least OK. This product tastes awful which for me makes it unusable. I have tried for a week now to just bear it and force down the shake, ive tried different amounts of water more to make it have less flavor and less water to make it have more to see if i could just deal with it and not waste the $$$ but this product for me is a total bust. The nutrients / EAAs may be great but if you cant stand the flavor more then likely it wont become a good solid part of any routine. Blue Sharks flavor by far the worst (seems to be a tropical fruit attempt that failed). Candy keys is just shy of bearable (sorta fruit punch). Will not be spending any more money on these EAAs. Hope this helps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-11 21:25:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors were good. I mainly purchased it for it"s great EAA profile. Will Order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 02:24:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Great intraworkout drink. Drink it all within 30 minutes of end of workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 17:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yvonne G
Verified Buyer
Love these both Great flavor Really can tell the difference between these verses other brands I've used. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 07:17:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam p
Verified Buyer
FIRST TIME TRYING THIS PRODUCT. MY WIFE USES AMINOCORE FROM ALLMAX AND WANTED TO TRY THIS..SO FAR SO GOOD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 17:58:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Tried this new product in the blue shark flavor and I like it a lot, it reminds me of a blue icee. Fuels me pretty well during my workout. Will order more for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 17:57:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout product to stay hydrated and focused use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 10:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Sharks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
The blue shark flavor reminds me of the flavored icees.  I felt good during my lift and had good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 19:17:30Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.