Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (93)
Verified Buyers (92)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Verified Buyers (92)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
An amino acid that I cannot miss in my shakes for good muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 22:24:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie H
Verified Buyer
Good product! Wouldn't dissolve in water so I just mixed it in with melted butter. Taste like mashed potatoes. Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 06:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, I am getting bigger, I was little escepthic but this stuff is giving me results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 02:59:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
Revives me after workout I don't feel as tired and lag throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 01:34:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
This is the only brand of Leucine I buy. Solid product. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:18:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
A solid Leucine, based on research it appears it is a quality form*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 15:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ti early to tell if there are any side effects from taking 6 gm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 20:31:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A quality leucine! Ideal after training in addition to the prot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 01:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
Allmax always comes through with great products at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 00:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The first amino acid in building muscle mass let's go for more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 20:16:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great natural lab grade leucine amino acid great for protein synthesis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 06:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
This product definitely mixes well with whatever you choose to mix it with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 03:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
amazing product to help with recovery. flavorless and though hard to mix still worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 19:00:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dexter p
Verified Buyer
Good quality powder. Taste is strong so drink with protein or juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 23:17:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R. Mark S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The literature seems to support the use of leucine for increasing muscle size. Perhaps it is being older than age 60, but using leucine regularly for a year has made only slight difference for me. Yet, I will probably continue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 17:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I really liked the results that you get from taking this product. I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-24 22:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Leucine in amino acid I need in of and in  season  Its nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 15:18:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
wonderfull post workout addative. amazing price too. allmax always delivers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 21:44:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and no bland taste. This is much more refined and absorbable than what most other brands use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 19:00:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily into post workout drinks, always impressed with ALLMAX quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 22:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R. Mark S
Build Muscle
AllMax leucine has not helped me gain in bulk, but has added further muscle definition over the many months that I have been using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 20:38:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great add in to shakes and intra workouts to boost leucine count *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 19:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well with post workout supplements. Leucine specifically shown to increase muscle protein synthesis so I think this is a great additive, as many blends likely don't add enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon G
Verified Buyer
Been using it for years. Good for keeping my gains. over the years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 15:18:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
helps with recovery and this is the beat ive found yet. best price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 15:08:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Therock
Verified Buyer
Makes a difference, highly recommended, great results and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 18:52:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i have changes on this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 04:53:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer to friend best eaa product :))))))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 06:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
great supplement the most important amino for protein synthesis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 22:52:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
Mixes amazing helps with protein synthesis and has no bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 02:49:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
The amino acid needed to make sure protein synthesis is happening*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 19:17:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Verified Buyer
It's fine, it mixes easily, it leaves a slightly bitter taste in the protein, if it is taken alone it tastes horrible, I will expect the results in a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 23:57:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
research shows the importance of leucine between meals and also in a caloric deficit Allmax is a brand i trust You can't beat the deals in this store*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 21:29:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
Amino acids are the building blocks of protein and may help support endurance during workouts, boost muscle recovery, and enhance overall health and wellness.  Best amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 14:36:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
The powder is much "fluffier" than other Leucine supplements. AllMax has a higher quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 16:52:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite to mix with the arginine to get a super powered pump and recovery is second to none!!! All max has the cleanest sups , all high grade leucine is what you get and it does not mix well but that is due to the pure form of the leucine. If leucine your taking mixes easily get rid of it and get all max. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 14:59:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Use Leucine is cost effective than spending money on EAA and BCAA drinks. Or good to top up Leucine to your workout drinks for your faster muscle buildings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 18:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
I've been adding this to my protein shakes for a week now. I would say it works. I'm getting leaner and I feel like i recover faster from my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 15:04:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
High quality product for sure. Mix it in my morning shake and my post-workout shake. Just started a week ago using this product so a little early to see results. Gonna do this for the next 3 months and will post reviews as I use this product through.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 02:58:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike k
Verified Buyer
Very silk like powder fine quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 20:33:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Squid
Verified Buyer
best value pure leucine right now. mixes well and doesn’t taste too bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 20:29:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great brand good quality. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:23:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best leucine on the market !! I love to mix it with other allmax soups to make the mega mix for ultimate swollness !!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 15:39:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
I usually just take it straight or in a shake. Bcaa alone doesn't have enough leucine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:02:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHARI S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For those of you who say this doesn't work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 01:35:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Leucine is superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 09:34:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reagan B
Verified Buyer
good stuff does what its suppose to do, taste, it is what it is lol but doesnt matter as far as taste since it does what its meant to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 17:59:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Ce produit est très bon, je l'aime bien fait*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 22:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Since I started to use their product I feel more pumped and my workouts more effective. I recommend to use 2 scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 10:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc M
Verified Buyer
easy to mix and easy to measure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:19:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.