Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (111)
Verified Buyers (110)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (111)
  • Verified Buyers (110)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
This product covers all the bases SIZE, STRENGTH, RECOVERY! Been taking this product for awhile now love the results I've been achieving!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Just added this to my stack of anabol hard core and anabol PM, it might be too early to tell just two weeks in the cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started using it. Will upload another review in a few months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 18:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a very pure leucine delivering product for extra pump and muscle shape*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
5g worth it per shot, it's the best to gain muscle and not lose it friends!!! 100 points*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality Leucine. Ideal for post-workout. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 09:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
AllMa Leucine is really good for treating muscle fatigue post workout, I mix it with Allmax Glutamine and protien powder and drink right after my last set. It also helps retain muscle when its time to some swimming,surfing or biking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 11:19:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stacks well with Allmax CVOL. Great for a quick hitting, muscle protein synthesis stimulating 5g of leucine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is another product I have been using for five years, I am 65 and apparently not supposed to be gaining muscle but Iso something I am taking is helping me and I get told I am looking like I am in my 50s so something is working. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-10 13:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Highly important Amino acid really makes a difference when you add it to your protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
One of the few source of pure leucine supplement in the marlet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:18:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannan D
Verified Buyer
One of the most important supplements you need for serious lifting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 00:39:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Part of my pump stack I've been using and I think it works ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 14:36:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Verified Buyer
PERFECT. NO SUGARS. PURE.MIXES PERFECTLY.GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 18:58:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
the best product out there. pure formula with no added crap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 01:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
I take this product 2x a day once right after workout really seems to help recovery would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 00:44:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
AllMax Leucine, produit top qualité idéal en post workout avec vos protéines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 23:14:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Need to wait and see for results but mixes easily and no taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 15:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
An amino acid that I cannot miss in my shakes for good muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 22:24:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie H
Verified Buyer
Good product! Wouldn't dissolve in water so I just mixed it in with melted butter. Taste like mashed potatoes. Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 06:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, I am getting bigger, I was little escepthic but this stuff is giving me results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 02:59:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
Revives me after workout I don't feel as tired and lag throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-02 01:34:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
This is the only brand of Leucine I buy. Solid product. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:18:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
A solid Leucine, based on research it appears it is a quality form*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 15:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ti early to tell if there are any side effects from taking 6 gm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 20:31:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A quality leucine! Ideal after training in addition to the prot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 01:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
Allmax always comes through with great products at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 00:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The first amino acid in building muscle mass let's go for more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 20:16:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great natural lab grade leucine amino acid great for protein synthesis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 06:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
This product definitely mixes well with whatever you choose to mix it with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 03:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
amazing product to help with recovery. flavorless and though hard to mix still worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 19:00:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dexter p
Verified Buyer
Good quality powder. Taste is strong so drink with protein or juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 23:17:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R. Mark S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The literature seems to support the use of leucine for increasing muscle size. Perhaps it is being older than age 60, but using leucine regularly for a year has made only slight difference for me. Yet, I will probably continue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 17:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I really liked the results that you get from taking this product. I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-24 22:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Leucine in amino acid I need in of and in  season  Its nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 15:18:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
wonderfull post workout addative. amazing price too. allmax always delivers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 21:44:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and no bland taste. This is much more refined and absorbable than what most other brands use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 19:00:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily into post workout drinks, always impressed with ALLMAX quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 22:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R. Mark S
Build Muscle
AllMax leucine has not helped me gain in bulk, but has added further muscle definition over the many months that I have been using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 20:38:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great add in to shakes and intra workouts to boost leucine count *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 19:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well with post workout supplements. Leucine specifically shown to increase muscle protein synthesis so I think this is a great additive, as many blends likely don't add enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon G
Verified Buyer
Been using it for years. Good for keeping my gains. over the years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 15:18:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
helps with recovery and this is the beat ive found yet. best price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 15:08:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Therock
Verified Buyer
Makes a difference, highly recommended, great results and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 18:52:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i have changes on this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 04:53:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer to friend best eaa product :))))))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 06:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
great supplement the most important amino for protein synthesis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 22:52:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
Mixes amazing helps with protein synthesis and has no bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 02:49:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
The amino acid needed to make sure protein synthesis is happening*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 19:17:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Verified Buyer
It's fine, it mixes easily, it leaves a slightly bitter taste in the protein, if it is taken alone it tastes horrible, I will expect the results in a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 23:57:00Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.