Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (64)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (64)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax is a great part of my nutrition. It gives me that boost I need prior to my work out. Recommend it highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 12:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good source of carnitine pure, rhe capsules are easy to carry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 13:13:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition L-Carnitine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 12:55:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Seems to be helping with cutting. So far so good but need to take for longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 14:49:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Great non stim way to help with my cut. I don't know if this meant to curb cravings, but I'm not feeling starved being in caloric deficite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 00:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good quality product that give and deliever a good amount of carnitine oer serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 13:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for a few weeks now and I have to say it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 08:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good price.. good product.. good result.. recommend to use it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 19:07:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kolton A
Verified Buyer
Good dosage per serving at the best price I could find on the site *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 17:45:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and it will burn away fat in stubborn areas. I take 2 pills in morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 11:48:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen M
Verified Buyer
Good results! Have been using this stuff when I want to cut *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 18:15:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good fat mobilization amino acid it helps with fat burning and great seving amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 06:41:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah K
Verified Buyer
I love this carnitine!! Next stuff on the market! Top notch product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 20:32:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
L-Carnitine Supplements good quality ingredients Helps reduce fat and lose weight Recommended to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 12:19:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
L-Carnitine Supplements good quality ingredients Helps reduce fat and lose weight Recommended to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 12:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best l-carnitine, but it is expensive. Normal dosage, good quality. I drink 6 capsules before training. It works great, you can run well and for a long time and do intense cardio. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 17:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsules. Works with a healthy diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 01:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition L-Carnitine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 04:59:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps burn fat good quality product would recommend again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 16:51:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Simple product good company good price it help your goal if u stack it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 00:15:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to take before exercise.  I take before cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 08:39:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
Good price solid product no bs just 100 percent supps for someone whos trying cut for the summer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 15:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Started feeling results within a week. Helping to burn off belly fat fast. Started taking just one pill in morning for a week and now taking two pills in morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 14:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman N
Verified Buyer
My veins are popping much better than before so i say it’s good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 17:05:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Used to take the liquid L-Carnitine but turned to pills it’s easier to take wherever u go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 19:13:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m getting incredible results out of this. In only just a week of use, I am seeing progress. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 04:50:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
When used in conjunction with a calorie deficit an exercise I do believe this is helping me lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:11:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works and you can see it and feel the difference. I’lol continue to purchase it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 22:23:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
A Very nice Product from Allmax. Good to Loose some extra fat From your Body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:49:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
With a calorie deficit and consistent exercise this does help lean me out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 09:19:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsules.  First time taking this brand so hoping to see results in conjunction with a calorie deficit and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 08:08:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
I took one star out because the serving is for 2 capsules. I take some products along with this one, and I hate taking a lot of pills. But, as a product I believe it gives what it claims. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 14:44:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great product.. I take 2 per workout, and 2 post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 10:47:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Does the job - I feel the boost. But not speedy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 03:59:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsule.    No funny taste.  So far seems to help keep my body fat down with proper diet and exercise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 09:03:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal D
Verified Buyer
Perfect fat burner it’s really awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 19:29:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad S
Verified Buyer
L Carnitine and Vitamin B5, good combination. Best in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 11:47:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
It’s earlier to know if I’m losing weight but I’m not feeling like throwing up or nothing like that also give me a very good energy for doing cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 13:26:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Bought it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 15:25:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
High quality as usual by ALLMAX Nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 16:45:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IvanFit
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and gives the desired result when combined with proper nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 09:33:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igors N
Verified Buyer
With this product it is happy. Convenient dosage and transportation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 07:03:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad S
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 13:38:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glyn H
Verified Buyer
Although it's hard to tell a difference as I'm not an Olympic athlete chasing milliseconds of performance, science has provided L-Carnitine to assist with training, and there is a good amount in these capsules which is why I'm happy to have them. They are an easy to swallow tasteless capsule, so ideal to take with other supplements. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 10:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! I take this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 20:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
goog product good price good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 12:27:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and will use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 19:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel R
Verified Buyer
I use this every day before fasted cardio. Always helping look real lean!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 16:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product for keep you in shape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 16:42:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan S
Verified Buyer
This product works as described *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 23:55:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.