Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Icy Blue Raz is good.  This preworkout is low on caffeine, which is what I like.  Good focus and energy though the workout without a major caffeine crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 16:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Not a lot of punch of you go with the single scoop. I went with the 3 scoop option and is was a little better, but now I get 1/3 the servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 12:37:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lesky M
Verified Buyer
Test great and helps you at the gym those days you don’t fell like going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 14:20:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El sabor es muy rico y el efecto siento que es de calidad ni fuerte ni muy suave Translation: The flavor is very rich and the effect I feel is of quality neither strong nor very soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 01:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy rico el.sabor y el estimulante que tiene es adecuado para un buen entrenamiento Translation: Very rich the flavor and the stimulant that it has is suitable for a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 23:43:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Z
Verified Buyer
Would say an average pre workout, taste is very good and so is the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 13:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ouami I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong pre-workout just follow the rules and don't exceed the suggested daily use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 23:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berry L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the deal. Keeps me focused in the gainz. Love the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 22:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product, it works very well and gives good energy. Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 07:34:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto muy buen precio. Me encantó seguiré pidiendo más Translation: Excellent product, very good price. I loved it I will keep asking for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 15:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles F
Verified Buyer
Great taste and consistency. Good energy for workouts but pumps could be better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 19:10:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Fantastic pre workout. Due to the amount of services and the concentration and pump it gives to you. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 04:32:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of the taste but I can definitely feel it working during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 05:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britton T
Verified Buyer
I love the taste I love how it makes me perform better it is awesome I love it love it love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 01:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, tingles come but takes a little more time than a C4 would*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 17:05:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this product a lot. I get good lifts and pump with this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 17:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Super potent pre-workout that surely does what it’s suppose to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 22:31:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Me gusta que el sabor es muy bueno y el efecto de los mejores Translation: I like that the taste is very good and the effect of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:46:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto me gusta que tiene 60 tomas 20 más que los normales Translation: Product quality I like that it has 60 shots 20 more than the normal ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:41:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umashankar R
Verified Buyer
Super power and pump with decent focus. Half scoop does work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 12:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
Verified Buyer
Tingly tingly good feeling , focus , pump and strength and many servings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 23:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britton T
Verified Buyer
It tastes great. It was a great price. I recmended to anyone I know*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 03:46:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
50 servings... thats a stand out at this price... energy... pump... size and strength... you cant go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 11:38:43Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.