Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (542)
Verified Buyers (540)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (542)
  • Verified Buyers (540)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rebe ss
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price on sale. Not much else to say apart from that. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-26 16:26:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Always have this in my stack. I think I feel less sore when consuming it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good source of glutemine and you can get it in large quantities.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 13:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and the best price in the marketplace I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 21:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Very important amino acid for building muscle and for overall gealth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I never stop ordering this again and again, it helps in fast the recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACK C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always have enjoyed Allmax line of supplements especially Tribx90. 5 grams per teaspoon is a good amount to add to any protein shake or with juice or water,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon E
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product that is easy to mix in water from a trustworthy brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Ramón F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good results, it does everything it promises, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This s a good supp for gut health. I take it post workout. Mixes well and no taste or grit .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
use this to mix in with preworkout and BCAA's to help with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 10:58:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always take a scoop before training and after training to maximize gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nav S
Verified Buyer
Been using this for awhile now. Helps with soreness and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
"I've been using AllMax Nutrition Micronized Glutamine for a while now, and I must say, I'm extremely impressed with the results. This product has become a staple in my supplement regimen, and I can't imagine my fitness journey without it. The micronized form of glutamine in this product is a game-changer. It mixes effortlessly with water or my protein shakes, leaving no clumps or unpleasant aftertaste. The convenience factor alone is worth praising. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-02 10:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product to just simplify all the products to take. I like knowing each serving. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-02 18:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Verified Buyer
Not as effective as Dymatize Glutamine, but will do until more stock is available *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
An essential part of my recovery program. I take this every day! Several times per day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good source for glutemine. Comes in high volume so you don’t have to reorder so often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-28 14:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
love this product. Been using for a decade plus. I also have my son mix it with his post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great price. Great addition to any protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-25 17:21:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement, the micronized particles break down in liquid well! Very pleased with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-21 12:33:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Quality glutamine product. I take 10 g every morning for increased digestion and another 10 g during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Allmax nutrition Micronized glutamine is a great product. It’s the only glutamine I order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:26:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The quality for price is unmatched. Love Allmax and hope they continue to make their products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 15:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
The best quality glutemine in bulk so I don’t need to restock so often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-07 21:30:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
It is great that it is unflavorerd because you can mix with your BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 21:09:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax glutamine is the best glutamine is the market. I use it now and then to take advantage of its immune system and gut benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 20:01:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great quality glutamine supplement. Mixes easily and unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 23:27:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, I’ve been using this product for at least 4 years, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 16:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality and best price and it have 80 servicing good glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 23:12:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
All natural will definitely order again glad I found this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 21:56:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality, but unfortunately 1 KG of this product is mainly out of stock which is a lot cheaper than 400g.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 13:04:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
All max nutrition micronized glutamine is a great product and mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 03:14:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for so long and really helps in recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
good source of micronized glutamine which is a high purity and mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 01:42:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
perfect for what I need. I love the servings and makes me recover after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 20:59:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
AllMax Glutamine is a great supplement! Helps with digestive support and also great for muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 19:40:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine product. Micronized for easy mixing. Helps with digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 18:40:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love glutamine and it's effects for recovery and immune system support!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 15:28:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
Necessary for recovery and no additional ingredients so recommend after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 04:51:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Allmax product never disappoints. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 16:16:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stick to the basics and don’t waste your money on other brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 00:06:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
Excellent add to my Protein shakes. Excellent price and timely delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 14:13:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With the best quality of allmax, it helps to recover from intense training and improves digestive function.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 00:21:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liz J
Verified Buyer
I add one scoop to my preworkout and it seems to help my performance level maintained the entire time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 14:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine product! It mixes very well. Great for added recovery and digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 03:20:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek L
Verified Buyer
Blends well. Tastes as expected on its own, I mix it into my post workout smoothie.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 16:45:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla J
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, mixes easily....................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 23:21:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
This glutamine powder is so fine it mixes well with anything including just water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 00:32:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good vasolidator, great help with NO2 , improve pump, perfect for pre and post*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 12:59:40Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.