Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (615)
Verified Buyers (608)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Acai Berry Green Tea (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Berry Green Tea (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (615)
  • Verified Buyers (608)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
No other greens are better. I’ve tried many. Taste w OJ makes it just right. 4oz and one scoop. Better than AG1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 17:23:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily.  Tastes really good and highly recommend it.  The price is good also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is awful but this is the best recovery greens ever. Twice a day and amaze yourself at your recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 16:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I honestly didn’t know what to expect but the Allmax brand is generally pretty good stuff. Thankfully this doesn’t disappoint. It mixes pretty well, doesn’t seem the settle, and has an earthy taste along with the berry tea flavor. Very drinkable with the expectation that you are drinking greens. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I didn't know what the expect with this one. Normally, these green drinks are expensive, like AG1, so I was lowering the bar, but I'm happy to report that the Green Tea flavor is decent, and the drink has an 'earthy green' flavor. It mixes well, and I would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavor is good. Buy one get one deal - forgot to switch the free one to chocolate n it defaults to acai berry - bad feature *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederick M
Verified Buyer
I take this every morning and I have felt great ever since. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Absolutely have had this in my life for awhile. Enjoy the huge combo of greens. Helps get your value of Herbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 17:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best and most nutrient packed greens youll ever find! It helps my chrons diesase out so much!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacopo Baragli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Si such a nice product with great effects especially in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good and mixes easily. Been taking it for two years now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-23 17:36:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman O
Verified Buyer
It's not my first time buying this product. It helps me to keep my healthy lifestyle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEEJ I
Verified Buyer
Great product. I’ve been using this product for years.  Mixes well and tastes good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NJ Girl
Verified Buyer
Not the best greens flavor wise, but I am a big fan of the benefits!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
The taste was alright. I used it between my meals, so my hunger was under control.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
I love the açaí flavor and gives me with all the greens I’m missing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 16:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan R
Verified Buyer
Great price! I love how detailed the nutritional information is. I prefer the chocolate flavor but acai berry tastes better than you would think.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
This is my daily multivitamin. None I have tried has matched. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good and mixes up very easy in water.  I have bought this flavor several times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederick M
Verified Buyer
Best product to get in your daily vegetables. Mix in with your morning protein and start your day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
My go to green supplements, I mix this in my smoothie before and after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Taste good with cold water or a blended smoothie with fruits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
I use this in my morning smoothies every day. It mixes very well with my smoothie and adds a nice flavour to it all. I would buy this product again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie M
Verified Buyer
I love vegetables, but a lot of greens powders taste like a fart in a cup. You have to disguise the taste with other ingredients to get the extra plant nutrition. But CytoGreens with açaí & green tea has a great flavor on its own, without tasting artificial or super sweet! We’ve been using this mix for years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BAC A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super taste, like matcha tea, lightly sweet. Mixed with coldwater and icecube.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tabitha T
Verified Buyer
Takes a little bit to get used to the flavor and texture. Overall it is ok. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max P
Verified Buyer
Best greens on the market. Mixes well with whey and milk. Good flavor with cookies and cream whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veronica B
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product forever. It makes my protein shake taste so good! I get a burst of energy after and I get a great serving of greens for the day, which are always hard for me to get. Buy it now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajinder Singh R
Verified Buyer
It's ok to help digestive system good energy all day I order again berry flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 12:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and it mixes easily with water and the price is great also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:42:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
My wife drinks this every day after lunch to get extra nutrition. She loves the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bkhh
Verified Buyer
I just want to know my thoughts and prayers for you to be safe and sound *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just look at the ingredient profile. Little bit of everything!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 22:20:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanG
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good to have an alternative to complete nutritional needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut D
Verified Buyer
Great product. This is helping me during contest prep as I cut fiber/vegies couple weeks out! Taste is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 14:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max P
Verified Buyer
It’s great better than others. Add a scoop with da whey and your are smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good.  Being drinking this for over a year and will continue *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 12:06:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Gives you your daily dose of greens! Great product. Cleans out your digestive system too which is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cytogreens is the most complete and great tasting greens supplement out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela W
Verified Buyer
Always a classic - highly recommend this mix. Easy mix and great taste and gives a little boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product knowing I getting all my greens + which also taste good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 09:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and taste is good from a green supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:02:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great greens product. I take it every morning. Gives me increased energy and helps with performance in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 14:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Not as sedimentary as other greens. I definitely need them in my morning routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 20:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bkhh
Verified Buyer
Tasts and quality is amazing. Helps a lot with digestion ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:59:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederick M
Verified Buyer
Mix this in with your protein and you won’t regret it. Great chocolate flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 14:03:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Has all the ingredients you need to be healthier added pre and probiotic which helps with digesting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:11:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes really easily. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:03:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and the two for the price of one was very good. Delicious flavor and very good to my stomach overall 5 star*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 18:52:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Z
Verified Buyer
best tasting green super food. no earthy taste. second time purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:06:51Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.