Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (526)
Verified Buyers (520)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Acai Berry Green Tea (4.6/5)
  • Berry Green Tea (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (526)
  • Verified Buyers (520)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
First time buying AllMax Nutrition Cyto Greens. I'm happy with it so far. I just add a scoop full with my protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 17:18:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great green’s product! Helps with digestion and increased energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 19:13:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doyle W
Verified Buyer
Taste like all the rest,except has a strange cocoa taste on the backside*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 15:04:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean Fox
Verified Buyer
Great addition to my Protein shakes, especially since I'm not a big fruit/vegetable fan!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 07:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
If anyone says they love the taste of a greens drink, they are lying. However, cytogreens is the most tolerable of all that I’ve tried and it does not have the gritty texture I’ve experienced with others.  Bonus tip, mix one scoop with a scoop of vanilla protein, half a banana, 1 cup of water, 1 cup of ice, and blend it all up for a delicious smoothie. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 16:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ann C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, but makes me feel super bloated , I have been using for 2cweeks now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 20:29:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
AllMax Cyto Greens has been my go-to greens supplement for a few years now. The advanced blend of fruits, veggies, prebiotics, and probiotics makes it a great all-in-one blend. Considering most greens taste like dirt, the flavors offered do help mask that taste, but I would still recommend blending in a protein shake or smoothie. This product often goes on sale as a BOGO Free deal, in which case I am happy to stock up! A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 16:17:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, a great way to get my daily greens on the go. Great for a busy lifestyle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 02:03:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
It’s been two weeks I already seen so much changes loss little bit body weight but I think it’s just water weight I loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 19:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
First of all amazing flavor IN a green powder, I use to use amazing greens but this one is perfect for athlets, this have everything you need in perfect portions 5 stars so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 15:33:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Not as delicious as green tea acai, since chocolate flavor got covered by the REAL good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 23:08:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederick M
Verified Buyer
Frequent customer for this product. Flavor alone holds up but mix with your protein and get in your daily greens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavor is good. I mix it in my shakes and it blends easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 22:23:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Strongly recommended. NICE TASTE AND HIGH QUALITY AS ADVERTISED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 19:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First greens i ever tried, love allmax, great taste and love the green tea flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 15:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
This is my main vitamin and mineral mix. Used daily and virtually never get sick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 02:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bkhh
Verified Buyer
Really heples digestion and flavor is amazing. I really recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 14:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Clean ingredients and tastes great. A nice addition to your post workout shake, along with protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 14:06:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven F
Verified Buyer
Let’s face it, no greens powder is going to taste nice, I find it best to mask the flavour in whey protein smoothie with fruit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 17:27:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes very well. Results are great, can definitely tell the days I do not use it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 16:20:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEEJ I
Verified Buyer
Great product to get your greens. Great quality and tastes good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 05:39:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanekqua C
Verified Buyer
Been taking this green supplement for months and will continue to use this brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 00:11:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin V
Verified Buyer
Best greens I've used. The taste isn't great but no greens really are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 14:29:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
I love this product. So good for you and when you mix it into a smoothie, the taste blends in. My daughter says its really good just in water, but I will stick with the smoothie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 04:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. Best greens formula i have tried. If I continue to use greens formulas will prob just go for this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 13:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond S
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT PRODUCT! A must have to keep your health in line!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 06:26:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Trusted brand, great taste, quality ingredients. Mixes well in morning smoothies. Highly recommend especially when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 15:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love adding healthy easy tasty greens to the protein shake to start and end the day to ensure you get them all jn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 11:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary V
Verified Buyer
The chocolate was definitely not the best. Chalky consistency. Easy way to get another serving of greens in for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 13:51:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Love the amount of greens. Good ratio, but wish this was organic. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 01:04:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's a really good product for those who need a bump in veggies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 01:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and tasty way to get those greens in when you tend to "forget" about them. I usually add them in morning and nightly shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 16:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Otis C
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good. The potency is REALLY good (if you understand me concern digestive system). It's nice to have a quick mix for cellular health. Good to go....and get it already!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 14:02:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker H
Verified Buyer
Have been using this for years! Awesome product, easy way to get greens in. AllMax never lets me down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 19:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Truly have no clue how but this product brings my joint swelling down a little. Less pain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 01:40:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David V
Verified Buyer
They do a pretty decent job covering up the greens taste considering all the ingredients! Feel sharper, more focused, more energy and overall better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 00:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Quality greens supplement. Loaded with nutrients and vitamins. Mixes well. I drink it every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 14:51:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite greens!!! They taste amazing try the regular and try the chocolate they will both be your new go to for your day to day greens intake!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 09:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
If you like green tea flavor this is the one for you if not go with chocolate. I have been using it for awhile and love the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 22:04:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Maybe this product got good ingredients but taste is awful. Almost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 19:57:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
These are great greens for the price, especially when they are on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 16:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Very good greens powder supplement. Taste isn’t anything crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 01:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This doesn't taste like a green powder. Very sweet and no aftertaste. Mixes super easy in water and can be added to anything. Great way to get your greens in your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 10:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanekqua C
Verified Buyer
Love these greens. I’ve been using these for months and refuse to use any other greens *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 14:57:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and exceptional health benefits. Really good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 02:09:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Works like it should. Gives you all the greens you need and more since you'll never get the nutrients from eating actual greens since this was made scientifically. Tastes good enough to get down easy and defiantly feel a little boost after and wholeness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 18:31:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
I have been cycling these into my daily greens routine for about a year now. Great combination of fruits, veggies, and healthy bacteria for gut health. These don't taste like dirt or grass either. The Acai Berry and Chocolate flavors stand out when just mixing in water. A little on the pricier side when not on sale, but well worth it if you can score a BOGO deal. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 02:10:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vien G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product! lots of benefits. a must for people who aren't fond of consuming veggies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 06:50:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
This is perfect to mix with hot water or even hot tea. The flavor surprised me in a good way. Best greens drink mix I have tried so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 17:56:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bkhh
Verified Buyer
Helps a lot sith digestion. Chocolate flavor is very good and tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 02:19:40Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.