Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (832)
Verified Buyers (825)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (832)
  • Verified Buyers (825)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob S
Verified Buyer
good creatine. not many brands offer a pharmaceutical grade creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-19 17:00:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob S
Verified Buyer
good creatine brand. not many brands offer a pharma grade creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-19 16:58:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is a great creatine formula from AllMAX and it comes at a great price for 1000g!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-19 11:34:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
I like allmax creatine more and more, it has been highly recommended to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-16 04:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
High quality on monohydrate creatine! Pure and clear! The best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-15 17:55:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily.  Can put it in any drink since it is unflavored *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. It has an effect. The dosage is good.also cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Anything free is always good. Creatine is a must for anyone going to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 16:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is some standard quality stuff. Allmax always does a good job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Good quality creatine ,no bad taste and decent price. I like to add creatine to my regimine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke D
Verified Buyer
Great product, completely flavorless. I'm hoping to see a lot more progress with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Works well, great price like all creatine it doesn’t dissolve very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 18:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami H
Verified Buyer
Best creatin in the market, you can feel the difference at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a top of the line micronized creatine product! Get you some!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ewin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very good creatine and easy to digest, I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:53:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Amazing simply amazing!!! Great product will buy again my gains have gains:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good source of Creatine, I like it best because I can buy in bulk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 13:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and it mixes well. There is no flavor. which nice and unlike others that claim to have no flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lesley S
Verified Buyer
My go to brand for all supplements. I can always count on Allmax to make a high quality product with the best ingredients. It is flavorless and blends nicely with any liquid and there is a noticeable difference in muscle fullness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatines I know, very pure and very good formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
slow effect but generally not bad, better than many other brands i used before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos N
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price, easy to mix in any drink, no taste, great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULLIANNE B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine choice. I like it because it has no flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best supplement in the world, easy to Shake, too much servings for low cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Good price for food quality no side effects for me I take one scope daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I just love Allmax brand and trust it in all kinds of supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Two weeks taking this product and I haven't noticed and significant changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Absolutely no flavor. No aftertaste. Mixes great. I mix it in 8 ounces of water and sometimes just add it to my greens in the morning and off I go. Another great product by Allmax. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Trustworthy and reliable creatine. Great pump when using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 13:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product works great will definitely order more of this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super creatine 100% recommended, dissolves very easily.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me, the best creatine is I only use allmax and an easily diluted creatine in addition to the ultrafine powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon E
Verified Buyer
Very good quality creatine ... I have only been on it for 5 days and waiting to see results soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THAT Guy
Verified Buyer
THIS is the smart buy! Allmax is a solid brand and I've used (and will continue to) their products for about 5 years now. THIS is value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARLOS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax is one of the best creatine that I have tested  1st GAT (out of market) 2nd Allmax  3rd Muscletech  4th Myprotein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 11:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does not ruin the taste of your stack. Mixes so so easily. Would highly reccomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 17:49:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition It is a brand with one of the best quality-price ratios on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
A good choice for creatine products. I am happy with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 09:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definitely love how my post workout pump lasts longer with the stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 13:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine, I bought it and I really liked the product, the powder is very fine and mixes well in any drink, I really liked the product, it will be one of my favorites. And it also arrived quickly in Brazil, congratulations to the site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I Have tried a lot of Creatine and this one stands out from all the rest after the loading phase I have experienced  a lot of power and extreme pump in the gym I use 1 scoop 5g Creatine and 1 scoop 750mg of Agmatine in Pre workout drink 30min before training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good size, good price! Lets try this! Recommended! And good brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay G
Verified Buyer
It is a great deal and great value. I highly recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 19:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Shake well if mixed with other protein so the creatine doesn’t form it’s own little clump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 16:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah O
Verified Buyer
Not much to speak on when it comes to the creatine other than it works flawlessly. Easy mix with no taste makes Allmax a no brainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to creatine; it mixes well and does not leave you feeling bloated as regular monohydrate can do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cmaito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always buy that creatine, it's pretty good. No taste and for sure easy mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 18:57:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teddy L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Seems like some quality creatine. My muscles are filling out and showing progress with every workout. Hard to beat some good ole creatine monohydrate. 5 grams a day seems to work just fine for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 14:25:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pantelis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best quality Creatine on the market. I ve been using it for the Last 6 months and it works excellent for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatines I've found. Made from Germany. Will continue to get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.