Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (665)
Verified Buyers (658)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (664)
  • Verified Buyers (658)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Tried and true. Been using for years....no bloat usually associated with cre-monohydrate. About the 3rd time ordering this....German sourced cre...no fillers. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 20:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hernando D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well, I only use allmax. This creatine is amazing. Nothing else to add!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 17:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great Supplement it really help me up, no taste, Prefect to mix with Protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 23:24:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Beat creatine I’ve ever tried. Day 7 of loading stage and I feel a great pump and feeling stronger this last week. Excited for every workout and looking forward to the new gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 20:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
Allmax is one of the Goats, can’t complain about anything. Great product great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 04:09:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Thank you allmax for the very good products that you sell. I love my micronized creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 00:01:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Creatine.  Does what it is designed to do.  Umm.  Yeah..  good Creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 02:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy with my protein powders and a bit of water. Helps me recover from tough wprkouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 21:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
the best creatine out there. mixes pretty well. no fillers or crap. just creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 01:18:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins in the market. Allmax's quality is definitely unbeatable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 23:11:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to creatine... great price and great quality, love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 18:36:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great creatine product. Micronized for easy mixing. Unflavored mixes with anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 18:42:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this product I have tried other brands but allmax is the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 15:45:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael F
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality! thin and odorless. It's my first creatine and with a little time of use I'm already seeing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 11:40:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good value. And probably the single most important muscle building and performance over the counter supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 23:52:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best in the market! I just took first in mens physique masters here. It helped me keep my gains during contest prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 00:27:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market. No nonsense, just evidence based creatine monohydrate giving you only what you need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 19:34:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas Q
Verified Buyer
Great product, I enjoy taking it daily. Seeing great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 13:56:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good value for the amount provided. Quality is great and I like "no" flavor so as to mix with other drinks/protien shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 08:35:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Whole lot easier to take than some of the other ones with the big giant scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 23:04:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
people take creatine orally to improve athletic performance and increase muscle mass. People also use oral creatine to treat certain brain disorders, neuromuscular conditions, congestive heart failure and other conditions. This is why also I take creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 16:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
I I take creatine because I am dieting And it-give me the strength Complete my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 08:24:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawid C
Verified Buyer
One of the best companies that offers full transparency. Product is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 01:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnell P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve taken before and liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 02:07:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Prefect for what u need and usually a good price ALLMAX makes good products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 01:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great creatine monohydrate product. Micronized for easy mixing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 17:51:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good value for money, really I like it’s large and good choice for someone using creatine all the year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 11:19:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good Creatine.  Good price.  Can’t complain.  Allmax is my go to brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 11:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian T
Verified Buyer
So far seems very good and the microdized seems a little easier to mix and digest than regular monohydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 14:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using AllMax creatine for over 15 years and this is the best you can ask for a product. If you want to take creatine go with this high quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 18:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delivery to Poland took over 1 month, due to MS sent by cheapest  option, instead of normal! But money took for DHL delivery, scammers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 11:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hard to beat just plain creatine.  Does it’s job and mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 02:45:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product for daily use. Completely satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 02:31:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good to complete my sump Nothing much to add about this product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 08:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Great value/ bang for your buck here. Can pretty much mix in anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 18:55:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great clean, pure creatine! I love Allmax for it's high standards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 20:42:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
So far good solid creatine. Mixes easy and it’s a must have for working out. I will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 01:41:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan G
Verified Buyer
Works great I see improvements already after two weeks I use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 19:35:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Mixes nicely, tasteless which is good to include in any shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 15:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
One of my top picks for creatine. Good quality, mixes well, and the price point is right. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 00:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best creatine supplement i ever used so far and its vegan, that is important for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 13:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch H
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine available on the market today. Five stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 18:39:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Allmax has high quality and decent prices for their items. no exception on this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 16:05:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Good strength during workouts and the unflavored one goes well with protein shakes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 15:00:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Clean product. Great price Highly recommend   Great company also M&S *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 13:55:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Great Product! Great Value! Highly Recommended! Fan of AllMax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 17:32:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
All max has credibility in all the products they have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 22:00:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wei Kiat K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome Creatine Monohydrate to go to. Good quality and one of the better ones out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 14:56:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Is by far the best mixing creatine on the market. Performs really well and up there price wise with ON creatine. But ON can be grainy and settle in a shaker. This mixes in so no feel of drinking sandy pre or post liquids. Moved from ON to Allmax with my creatine now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 02:40:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio H
Verified Buyer
First time trying this brand and so far no issues. Def. noticing that I am growing in size, slowly but surely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 17:04:36Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.