Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (287)
Verified Buyers (284)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (287)
  • Verified Buyers (284)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo S
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this stuff for months and it works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:12:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Verified Buyer
I really like this product! It mixes very well and I'm feeling a difference in energy . It's still new to me but it looks good so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 13:50:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cant say enough about Allmax Co. Currently the bulk of my supplements are Allmax  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 07:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eloy A
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine I’ve ever tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 18:46:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie H
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. Good for growth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 01:54:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yimmy a
Verified Buyer
I like soo much this brand, nice quality !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 16:43:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Good stuff from a trusted company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 23:51:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett I
Verified Buyer
Does what it’s supposed to do! I wish it would mix better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 05:28:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
Great product, noticed an increase in strength performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 17:08:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
I've used this product before.i like it.does its job for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 16:57:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian m
Verified Buyer
Great creatine product at a good price. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 16:52:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine and very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 18:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Great stuff at a great price. I’m halfway through the loading phase and it’s working as expected already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 12:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Ricardo P
Verified Buyer
It dissolves well and has no taste, I'm liking it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 18:05:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nipuna W
Verified Buyer
Clean & supportive. Good supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 05:38:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Jason S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will buy again definitely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 05:09:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton B
Verified Buyer
I highly recommend this product to any and everyone who takes their training seriously!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 16:05:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo M
Verified Buyer
Great price and good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 10:33:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akiva s
Verified Buyer
Simple and cheap mixes well...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 21:08:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
top notch creatine! no additives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 02:49:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger M
Verified Buyer
First time taking creatine this is very good al little gritty but no taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 23:00:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge Felipe S
Verified Buyer
I can see the improve in my strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
All creatine in market looks same but I like Allmax product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 06:08:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
First time buying this brand. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 12:29:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
High quality creatine. Well blended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 16:53:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product in reasonable price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 19:32:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes extremely well and is tasteless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 04:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton B
Verified Buyer
Creatine is unmatched when it comes to micronized creatine. This is by far the best I've ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 00:15:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
its been working really well for me, ive seen noticeable improvements in strength and muscle size since ive started using this product. i highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 17:14:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt m
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, see more results than any other product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 03:13:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
Good creative mixes well and dissolves*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 00:37:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT. GREAT BRAND. I'LL BUY AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 12:59:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
finally i find a good disolving creatine. Great for strenght in any phase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 20:05:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
So far so good just switched to this creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:20:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
I recommend for everyone to try !! Very nice product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 08:11:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Love this product, and the price. Mixes super easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 03:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Great addition to any pre, during, or post workout drink! Helps put on more quality size as well as provides good endurance throughout my training! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:40:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just a really pure creatine, it’s the brand “ CREAPURE  the German trademarked  that is the most researched supplement and this is what they are talking about. Good price too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 23:31:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
I love creatine. I love the big juicy gains that come from it coupled with heavy lifting. This product gets it done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 19:07:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
So far so good. It's been a week since I started using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:16:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker W
Verified Buyer
Desolves good. No chunks. Mix with a protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 20:22:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Saad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Realy it's very good creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 21:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
happy beacause this creatine didn't make my stomach to bloat. Great presentation too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 15:53:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, seems to absorb well as I've noticed a positive difference in my lifting since taking this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 16:32:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al H
Verified Buyer
Great results Affordable prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 08:42:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
I was actually looking for a different type and thought it's what I was getting. However this actually mixes in my daily water better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 01:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
it’s from all Max so it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 02:32:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
Always good! Easily mixes, no flavor, very little bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 17:17:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JcFarah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THE BEST IN ITS CATEGORY!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 12:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente producto y laboratorio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 02:27:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.