Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul O
Verified Buyer
Good price, great product. Helps keeping shape and water plus recovery for muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Love this Creatine and the capsule is the most convenient way to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow creatine tablets can be taken anytime on the go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Good product, good price. Pill easy too take when on the run*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this brand of creatine and I almost finished the bottle but so far I haven't felt much, maybe I will start the second bottle at that time - there I will see the results but for the moment I have seen nothing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been on it for a couple of days on the loading phase and started working out this week… already feelin the affects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far so good 4 pills a day is a bit much but it seems to be going really well. I can see a difference in all levels I will definitely be reordering and I really enjoyed the fact I caught it during buy one get one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product , it definitely helps with muscle growth and work outs.I will continue to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yisrael F
Verified Buyer
Graet product cheap and very easy to order as well as amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 12:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Je peux pas donner mon avis parce que je n'ai pas encore commencé quand je vais commencer je demanderai mon avis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:11:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow good quality creatine tablets makes me workout for longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew N
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for bodybuilding good prices and good pump in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 03:22:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product really works, workouts are much stronger. Will continue to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 17:39:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Easy way to get a good quality creatine, I like allmax products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-20 06:23:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, easy to use , seems to help during workouts .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 16:31:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maymoon B
Verified Buyer
As its described and easier to use than powder Pills are in good size too .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 08:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel N
Verified Buyer
Great results  Aaaaaaaaaaaaa Aaaaaaaaaaaaaa A A A Aaaaaaaaaaaa *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 16:49:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works fast and doesn't make me feel bloated. I can already tell a difference in my pump and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 10:07:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cooper R
Verified Buyer
The pills make it very convenient to take and it was a good deal. Solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 16:16:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher c
Verified Buyer
Im seeing some growth in the muscles I work out the most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 17:50:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gediminas P
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and use, no specific smell or taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 23:16:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHANKAR T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like that fact it is in pill format to ensure that you take the proper quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 23:23:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fitmom
Verified Buyer
Great price. I hope this stays on sale. You will see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 09:56:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob McCluskey
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend this to anymore wanting a quicker recovery time. Helps to maintain pump during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 23:02:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob McCluskey
Verified Buyer
I really like this product it gives me the great pump and volume I'm looking for out of many creatine products I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-27 22:37:03Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.