Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (291)
Verified Buyers (290)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (291)
  • Verified Buyers (290)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie M
Verified Buyer
We love adding a scoop of this grass fed collagen powder to out shakes and smoothies. It even goes easily into your morning coffee!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 10:54:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with normal protein powder. Price isn’t bad. Like to think I’ve noticed changes from this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:24:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, very important daily dose of collagen to stay healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 14:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This is a good product that mixes well with anything. Wife and I use it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen W
Verified Buyer
I like it. No flavor. Add it to water, etc. My morning drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The size of the product is excellent, the flavor is not the best but any unflavored collagen tastes well so it’s what I expected. Allmax is a very trustable brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not very nice (as any collagen) but it dissolves great and its composition and size are perfect for someone who needs collagen supplementation for joints health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina S
Verified Buyer
well its collagen so when used less joints pain but be warned the taste of this product is not for everyone dunno if its the biotin or what that mess it up very bad but we're adults here so suck it and finish it for ur joints if u got a good deal on this one :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
I have not noticed any kind of aftertaste or anything else, and this product mixes well with a lot of different things. I have mixed it with BCAA's and protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Really like the way it soothes my joints. Mixes easy too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 18:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Allmax always has a quality product, I will buy again =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my morning Greens to provide me the nutrients I need. My go to collagen powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan L
Verified Buyer
Good price. Mixes well with other stuff, definitely helps if wanting to protect against joint pain, would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muscle 8
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend! AllMax Nutrition's Collagen with Biotin & Vitamin C has been a game-changer for my skin and hair health. The added biotin and vitamin C make it a comprehensive supplement for overall wellness. Plus, it mixes effortlessly into my morning smoothie for added convenience. Definitely a must-try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-06 11:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No complaints on flavor or mixing of the powder. I usually have it on top of my normal protein shake. Don’t even notice it. Wanted to start this product for the joint health and benefits there. So far, I can’t tell if it’s doing anything, but it’s still very early to notice the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixes well no unpleasant aftertaste but not the strongest collagen powder I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
My wife has been using this collagen for 3 or 4 years and i can tell her skin and nails look awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product to get your collagen needs as well as vitamin c!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Contains one of the highest dosingof collagen and provides 9g of protein per serving. Mix with your regular protein and you're winning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my protein and a great product on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
Excellently dissolves in any beverage, making it very versatile. Unflavored doesn't impact my coffee or tea.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Without flavor it does not affect when you combine it with proteins I always use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRUCE F
Verified Buyer
MIXES GREAT.....NO AFTERTASTE AT ALL......WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This collagen is very good and delivers the right amount of the intended minerals except for the taste everything about it is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Most collagens are pretty similar.. the only difference being if it's a bovine based or a fish base.. I got this one on the BOGO so price wise it was really good.. it's flavorless and it mixes well.. Often I just go to my coffee in the morning, and you really don't even notice it's there..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This is the one collagen I purchase every time. Blends well with my shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
This helps areas that I need help in!  When your systemneeds extra help, collage is my “go-to”. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix with water and any other drink. Can see the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just a week in, so I've not seen benefits yet, but there is truly no taste when mixed with my normal protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
My wife has been using this collagen for months, it help her with her nails and skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
My wife love this collagen, she is been using it for months, she use to mix it with her coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
Easily dissolves into our beverages. Helping with joint issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and since it isn’t flavored can be added ro a lot of things *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-23 17:36:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
it dosmt taste greay but it mixes well with water and yogurt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 21:26:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Non-flavored but does have some taste to it. Recommend mixing it with something that has flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charitha D
Verified Buyer
It seems the product is very good however the flavor isn't that good, maybe because I use it with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like nothing, but the body needs it. I add this to every morning shake as part of my health routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Now this really seems to work. Definitely see the difference in my hair. Joints are feeling better too, but am also taking turmeric and fish oil. NOT unflavored tho, has a slight Citrus taste, that you can taste even when mixing it with chocolate protein. Can really taste it in coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mel
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tasteless, and great source of collagen and vitamins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had connective tissue almost after each work out period. This definitely helped to reduce the pain. After using it a week I can fell the difference now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with shakes and great post workout. Also my nails and hair feel thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 16:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying it definitely buying it again it’s a good for healthy joints and skin I prefer unflavoured one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great addition to any routine. Will definitely be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERSON GRANADOS PAV
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it because I can mix it with my favorite beverage....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Use 2 scoops daily with protein shakes better joint comfort *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 10:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
It mixes well when mixed with protein powder and doesn't add any weird taste or texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Verified Buyer
This mixes well with everything I’ve used it in and with no strong taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joash D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored is good to mixed to all kinds of beverages. Good taste. It makes me feel well rested too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 17:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The size of the product is excellent, the flavor is not the best but any unflavored collagen tastes well so it’s what I expected. Allmax is a very trustable brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not very nice (as any collagen) but it dissolves great and its composition and size are perfect for someone who needs collagen supplementation for joints health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.