Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (95)
Verified Buyers (95)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (95)
  • Verified Buyers (95)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best supplement in the whole market you can buy with the best price. Original product. Fast delivery . Good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 17:50:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MJBuilt
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love the unflavored, I mix it right in with my protein and can't even taste it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 11:35:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am bold so I am not seeing any improvement upstairs but my knees are getting better which makes me do my daily 5K easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 15:41:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
after a few months using it , I notices less pain on my joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 03:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Very good collagen from allmax. I will continiue to buy. Very godd price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 17:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Unfortunately it's flavored and I felt it's like a milkshake when I blend it with orange juice...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 05:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
No complaints, mixes well with post workout BCAA + glutamine + creatine + Leucine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 17:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive been taking this for hair loss , and it works really well ,it helps for joints , I had a pubalgia for playing soccer , after 3 months , I fully recover from this injury. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 16:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J. B
Verified Buyer
Really pleased with this product. Bought as a replacement for my years-long favorite collagen which is now priced out of my budget the way I go through collagen daily. Got the unflavored so I can continue to use in my coffee and workout drink. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 21:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Taste like nothing. Blends well in my protein shakes. I enjoy the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-29 19:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed D
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this protein and she had acne and scarring and now her acne and scarring  has practically disappeared *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 16:44:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
increible suplemento muy completo se disuelve facilmente, muy buen precio por la cantidad de servicios Translation: incredible very complete supplement dissolves easily, very good price for the amount of services*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 19:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany B
Verified Buyer
I like that this product mixes well. I prefer to mix collagen with my coffee in the morning. However, I cannot do that with this product because the vitamin C makes the coffee very sour and undrinkable. It mixes well with protein shakes and haven’t noticed it changing the flavor. It’s a great product but I wish they didn’t add the vitamin C. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 13:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SupplementFreak
Verified Buyer
Very good price/quality ratio. It's good for month and a half usage. Joint pain is gone and the skin is more elastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 08:35:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RustySquirrel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for quite a while now and the powder looks a little bit different each time. But it's flavorless and mixes easy into my morning shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 22:44:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muchisimas servidas a un precio muy bueno y muy completo con vitamina c Translation: many served at a very good price and very complete with vitamin c*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 15:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es buena la recuperación pero el sabor no es muy bueno el efecto si Translation: The recovery is good but the taste is not very good the effect if*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El producto es muy bueno me gusta el efecto el sabor no es muy bueno Translation: The product is very good I like the effect the taste is not very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esto es una maravilla el sabor no es muy bueno pero el efecto es de calidad Translation:This is wonderful the taste is not very good but the effect is quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:35:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgia K
Verified Buyer
I take unflavored collagen in my coffee and the vitamin c added to this collagen makes the coffee taste really bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 17:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed f
Verified Buyer
Excellent and rich quality. I recommend it to everyone, preferably if it is flavored. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 07:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with protein shakes and doesn't affect the taste. Good deal on the BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 19:54:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well into my morning Oranges juice , and flavorless . Skin and nail getting healthy within 3 weeks Good product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 08:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Pretty good collagen. I use it during workouts. keeps me hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 12:30:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca C
Verified Buyer
No taste no texture. Perfect for including in other drinks..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 19:20:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El sabor no es bueno pero el efecto que hace en el cuerpo es otro nivel en pocos días se siente te la recuperación Translation: The taste is not good but the effect it has on the body is another level in a few days you feel the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:51:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SupplementFreak
Verified Buyer
One of the best collagen supplements money can buy. The price for 44 servings is great! ALLMAX is a world class brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 08:45:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie T
Verified Buyer
I was a bit concerned with some reviews saying it didn’t dissolve but I have no issue. I mix it in my preworkout and can’t even tell it’s there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 14:14:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it so will update later but very happy with all allmax products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 07:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
I mix it in with my protein shakes. Good value and servings per container *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 21:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
Having issues with the dissolving in hot tea or coffee. Will not be trying this collagen again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 09:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in my morning protein shake. Pretty good deal on the BOGO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 23:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
It help me to repair my muscle and skin and my bone but the taste in not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 20:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product. It's not completely unflavored but definitely not bad. I've had a collagen that mixed better but using room temperature water or hot coffee works better than cold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 20:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Collagen i mix this with EAA+Creatine+Glutamine in the morning, so i can drink it.Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 13:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RustySquirrel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes well into my morning shake, and COMPLETELY flavorless*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 00:12:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes fairly well. I like it because it can be mixed with anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 16:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
High quality ingredient profile and well dosed product would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 02:48:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Would prefer a flavor but it is not offered...i mix it with my other proteins and luckily they have enough flavor to make up for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 02:13:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am using this product from more than a year  good for skin hair  And mix with any protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 17:39:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
best product with good price you must try it and enjoy having good health care*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 18:58:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil S
Verified Buyer
Very light and digestible, looking forward to buy more when the sale comes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 15:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allmax user
Verified Buyer
No noticeable flavor, adds to a variety of smoothies, shakes and other cooking without any problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 20:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mel
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with protein powder, usually take after my workout along side my protein shake.  Does not have a grainy aftertaste like most unflavored things. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-30 23:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great combination of vitamin , it helps for hair and sin, My wife loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 01:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan D
Verified Buyer
Too much flavor for unflavored one.But the ingredients justify it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 22:29:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesam H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its one of the best products i ever had !! Enjoyed it ao much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 09:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is kinda off, but does it’s job very well! Only loses the star for flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 18:16:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El sabor es agradable no molesta el paladar y tiene muy buenos resultados Translation: The taste is pleasant, it does not bother the palate and it has very good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 04:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RustySquirrel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
There is ABSOLUTELY 0 flavor to it, and after a couple weeks I do feel like my hair is growing a lot faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 23:28:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.