Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (34)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enea B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
week 3 of using it. my skin is shinning, my hair looks healthier., my nails ARE stronger..im looking forward to see more benefits..dot have problems with joints and bones so dont know what to say about this part.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-12 13:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdalla KWI 675316
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good and nutritious for skin , boon , hair my wife very happy with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 13:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Unflavored, doesn’t mix easily but doesn’t alter taste like other “unflavored” products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 19:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great prod to help out the joints when putting in the heavy lifting and time in the gym!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 16:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali H
Verified Buyer
My skin feels brighter and more radiant and my hair has more volume, definitely recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
It works very well. Especially when you split your daily dose on equal parts for whole day. Good to mix with BCAA. You skin become look better and better. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 03:13:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
It's easy mix and the taste is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 00:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fran marie D
Verified Buyer
I will surely order again tor this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 23:28:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful product l recommend it for everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:02:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raul a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Minha esposa gostou. Excelente resultado. Translation: My wife liked it. Excellent result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 03:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashby
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought for my wife. She says it mixes well so with coffee and juices. She can see the difference in her hair which is the main reason we purchased this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 15:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani H
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for 13 days Actually result not appears yet I'll write after i finish the 1st bottle And they need to put some flavours Unflavoured is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 15:54:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein F
Verified Buyer
I use ALLMAX regularly. But the product that I have bought from you has an awful smell and the powder colour isn't white. I though out one of the two orderss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 13:02:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
Great way to get in some collagen into your supplement mix. I typically add a scoop of this stuff into my morning protein shake. It mixes well in a blender and doesn't alter the taste of your favorite protein! Great supplement from All Max!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 22:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Otis C
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I have notice a change in my hair and joints health. Man, this a must in my regular rotation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 14:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Works good and you have to try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 22:16:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
I didn't mind the actual natural flavour of this product, so it got full marks right there. I figure my arm tendonitis is continuing to rehabilitate nicely with this product, after going through several quantities of other products that got it started. Three types of collagen seem to have things covered, and my skin tone seems to have improved. On the down side it doesn't mix well at all, even with an action rod shaker there are still clumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 20:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
I haven't tried it yet but my wife takes it and she says it really does make her joints feel better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 13:10:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler P
Verified Buyer
Great product. All max never disappoints. As usual unflavored collagen is nasty. Add it to your regular flavored whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 20:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian V
Verified Buyer
Taste is questionable due to no flavor obviously but besides that great overall product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 16:31:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use this is hot tea and it works for me. Since using collagen, I've noticed that my knees don't get irritated as much anymore. It's probably a combo of not overdoing it, really taking extra time to stretch/mobility and using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 17:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick K
Verified Buyer
Perfect.  Add it to my protein shakes every morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 02:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
I like the product. Feel it working immediately. Joints feel better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 08:28:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benson A
Verified Buyer
Stucked with this product already ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 05:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Goes really well in my tea. Since starting this (again with other factors such as stretching, etc), I've noticed that my knees (those are trouble for me) don't get sore or irritated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 02:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Verified Buyer
This product has a really good overall quality. The only weak point is that it doesn't mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 13:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying the product - stay tuned for how I fee it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 19:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My knees have a tendency to ache after a rough training session. Since using Allmax Collagen, my knees haven't ached*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 23:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Good brand, Good suppliment for better health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 05:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Tastes awful...but seems to work. Joints feel great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 02:44:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benson A
Verified Buyer
New addition to my nutrition. Excited with the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 22:52:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nada nuri
Verified Buyer
super beneficial, loved it...will reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 07:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikki D
Verified Buyer
Great product will continue to  order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 19:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikki D
Verified Buyer
Really looking forward to the benefits of adding this supplement to my diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 15:31:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.