Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (395)
Verified Buyers (391)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (395)
  • Verified Buyers (391)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great caffeine supplement. Potent and strong. Solid all around product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 21:49:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed s
I usually take one tablet one hour before moring workouts However I avoid it late in afternoon as he make me insomnia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 19:42:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
Just your typical caffiene. nothing to fancy. get's the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 19:32:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product for daytime energy don’t recommend it at night tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 14:39:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel
Verified Buyer
Personally i am a long time caffeine user and one pill of this product it not going to give huge push to your workout , but is a very good product it give you focus and power .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 16:17:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
One of my energy stacks in the early morning i combine it with my yerba mate to kick off the day great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 15:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
I wish it was capsules instead of tablets, but it's still fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 08:26:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good - why waste time drinking coffee, eat 2 and go on your way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 07:39:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is small and nice and effective just 1 serving before ur workout and boom ur ready*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 02:55:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good a lot of energy and good focus too, would reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 10:32:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best caffeine caps, nice preworkout product, full recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 04:47:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This caffeine 200mg is like having 2 cups of caffeinated coffee. I take 2 tabs 1st thing in the morning to boost my Yohimbine HCL @.2mg per kilo of body weight. I get a great 1-2 hour workout - and lose any hard to rid fat like back fat, or hips or stomach. After a week of drinking good beer,, these help me get back into form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 07:17:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product to stack with pump powder, i combine it with mr hyde pump and the result is crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 15:50:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s caffeine in a pill. Can’t go wrong and the bogo  is a great deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 14:29:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arjun
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good Caffeine Supplement.With The Help af This I  Remain Active Whole day And Do Workout With Full Energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 08:14:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent produtc i fell reali,aed to buy this one, want to buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 04:59:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesam H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its good , tried it for thr forth time , recommended one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 23:42:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
A great addition to my cutting stack, these caffeine pills give me the power kick i need before any workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 18:20:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salah S
Verified Buyer
Good energy ,but I think 200mg of caffeine is not enough for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 15:55:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
django M
Verified Buyer
you need to take 2 at a time & way better than energy drinks. you can use it instead of coffee which saves money and calories or before you do sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 11:20:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H k
Verified Buyer
This supplement is what every athlete needs, must buy , recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 14:23:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is the best way to prepare for my workout, fill my body with energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:31:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stay focus and mentally ready. Small easy to swallow tablets. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 10:03:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Para las personas q no pueden tomar pre entrenó, esta es una buena opción Translation: For people who cannot take pre-trained, this is a good option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 02:56:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew T
Verified Buyer
More noticeable alertness then a cup of coffee and feels like it kicks in within minutes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 01:51:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Love popping one to two of these pills before a workout to give me that extra boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 14:05:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Seems to be good to use when I have not slept enough hours..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 16:25:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and its reall convinient. I use it always when im low energy and it wakes me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 12:06:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent F
Verified Buyer
Do the job very well! Great price! Give the boost you looking for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 00:31:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamara F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a great product with a cheap price. How the capsules are 200mg I can use half and have a great efect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 13:37:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Cheap source to get caffeine - pop a pill good to go for the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 12:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zBanasr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pop an pill of this along with your pre workout and your good to go just make sure you don't do that 5 hours before bed xD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 14:14:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Nice, especially before exercise. It gives a natural energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 01:24:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Ignacio E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've more energy and focus, i take 1 pill before running in the morning and in the afternoon 1 pill before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 17:03:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harlen Jose E
Verified Buyer
Very good source of Caffeine, easy to take and excellent quality and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 15:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKING BRYAN
Verified Buyer
This is a simple add to anybody's supzz cabinet. It's a great way to get some quick energy, about a cup of coffee's worth, without having to brew the stuff. Tablets can be slightly chewed and swallowed if you need a quicker kick in the butt. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 04:13:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A must have if you’re trying to watch calories and need a pick-me-up before hitting the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 14:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gildardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente hace lo que indica ayuda tanto a entrenar como para estar atento en el día a dia Translation: Excellent does what it indicates helps both to train and to be attentive in the day to day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 13:15:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps on my tired days. And good for the price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:03:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleber T
Verified Buyer
This pills are awesome.    If you don’t want to stain you teeth with coffee. This is your solution for tht problem   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 22:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
I like taking this in the morning when i don’t have the time to make coffee!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 17:32:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
A pill not a capsule to it can easily be cut in half for those that can’t tolerate the MG. Good value and good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 03:47:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect pretty smakl tablets easy to swallow but smell pretty bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 17:54:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is much simpler than having to drink soda and coffee throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 03:50:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
best caffeine pills i have ever bought. they are scored so it is easy to split them which is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 13:40:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Q
Verified Buyer
Good caffeine, no jitters with smooth energy throughout. Definitely would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james b
Verified Buyer
Great product. Just started using it this week. Very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 22:01:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew f
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, its cheap and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 04:41:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam N
Verified Buyer
Very good takes a while to kick in because being a tablet but nice product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 21:42:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raman Gill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and price is very pocket friendly,I take it with pump pwo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 22:44:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.