Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (496)
Verified Buyers (492)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (496)
  • Verified Buyers (492)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Does it's job. Gives you energy without any side effects! Great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ScottyB
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I can't start my day without it. I'm not an avid coffee drinker so I pop one tab first thing after waking up and within minutes I start feeling energized. I have tried several different caffeine products and this one doesn't seem to give me a "crash" feeling later on so I highly recommend this brand to anyone needing a quick energy boost to get motivated. 5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Best way to stay awake is to pop a couple of these 200 mg per pills is the perfect dose for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
high quality and high absorption product. really provides energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BILAL D
Verified Buyer
The product is beautiful, easy to use and cheap... what more could you ask for?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
It can be used as pre workout to boost your exercise. Allmax is a brand to trust.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Briana H
Verified Buyer
Pretty good overall. I don’t get a crazy boost of energy from this but I am not fatigued at all. Not enough energy for me to use as a stand alone pre workout but perfect for my day-to- day life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Has been very helpful with giving me great energy during fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, it gives me full focus at nights shifts. I’m working as a bartender and I need extra energy. I recommend taking two pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 10:28:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this one because it's tablets and you can break it in half using just 100mg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:24:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As a registered dietitian, this is the only pre workout supplement I reccommend as it is pure and doesn’t have any other substances without the enough scientific evidence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best and most trustable pre workout you'll ever try. Allmax never dissapoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As a registered dietitian, this is the only pre workout supplement I reccommend as it is pure and doesn’t have any other substances without the enough scientific evidence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best and most trustable pre workout you'll ever try. Allmax never dissapoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If you're looking for a practical solution to a pre workout or simply to have energy through the day, this product is the absolute best. I love it and take it with me everywhere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ScottyB
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great caffeine product.  Works fast and no crash.  Have bought this brand several times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joesfel G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent products boost your energy and last long good to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I give it 4 stars because it is a great product I will recommend it it boosts me in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 18:53:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
get s the boost without the jitters coffee gives me. I Will always take this in the am*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 21:22:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good product for a quick kick of energy i use it directly after breakfast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 13:17:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product go for it provides good energy best pre work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been taking half a serving since I’m trying to get off of caffeine. Works fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-20 12:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
Strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris a
Verified Buyer
Perfect really. Have 200mg or split it in half and have 100mg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oreal T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Caffeine provides me with the energy and mental clarity I need to tackle my day, and my workouts! Will definitely be buying again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yash W
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great caffeine, doesn't crash out quick, stays in the system for atleast my 2hr workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colby B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely happy with this product great alternative to energy drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Great price for caffeine. A great pick me up. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:53:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Effective way to get some caffeine. No shakiness unless like all caffeine you take to much. Easy come down and no lethargy after the effects wear off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 13:14:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best and most trustable pre workout you'll ever try. Allmax never dissapoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 04:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best and most trustable pre workout you'll ever try. Allmax never dissapoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 00:21:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Jose G
Verified Buyer
Great product!! easy to take and best caffeine pill in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 22:10:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I recently tried Allmax's caffeine supplement and I have to say, I'm blown away by the results. As someone who is always looking for ways to boost my energy and focus, this product is exactly what I needed. The caffeine in this supplement is seems to be high quality and provides a noticeable increase in energy and mental clarity without any jittery side effects I’ve noticed with some other similar products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 21:10:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin m
Verified Buyer
Good stimulant, only 4 stars because it's a tablet. I like capsules that I can take just the powder for a quicker boost if I want to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 18:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Sharp laser and sustained focus is what you get when using these energy pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 13:58:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan b
Verified Buyer
Amazing the best caffeine so far. Very good taste and amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 15:37:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gianluca B
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Kicks in fast and allows you to have a more intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 22:54:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great energy pills give me that good hit in the morning before workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 22:25:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Pure caffeine. Started making my own natural preworkout & these are added to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 05:08:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
New user of product. Affordable and effective! Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 10:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karine K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good affordable caffeine. Good affordable supplement for someone who need an energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 09:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
faciles de tomar y ofrecen una buena cantidad de energia, la uso para suplementar el pre entreno y va muy bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 20:58:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Verified Buyer
Great for focus and training, 100 tablets is so good for many months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 11:16:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
Good caffeine available in the market as a pre workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 07:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout. Gives you feel energetic, motivated and without fatigue at all during the entire workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 20:05:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samer
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I take it 30 to 45 min before my workouts and keeps me focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 17:15:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatef S
Verified Buyer
Really good for fat burning and increasing your energy before workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 14:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
The cheapest and easiest source of caffeine for a pre workout boost. Cheaper than energy drinks in an inflated market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 22:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Verified Buyer
he sentido su efecto activador y entreno mas concentrado, una dosis de 200mg va super bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 15:39:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is te perfect pre workout. It has exactly what you need without any extra substances that aren't necesary and only makes the products more expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 21:52:43Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.