Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (244)
Verified Buyers (244)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (244)
  • Verified Buyers (244)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fuad G
Verified Buyer
Increases workout intensity and the push for the extra rep..**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 10:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vusal m
Verified Buyer
Beta alanine is one of my favourite pre workout supplement, I suggest to use prior training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 16:24:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to choose but don't know sometimes i feel quantities is less than what they've written it finish very soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 06:51:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
All max never misses, great product and it gives me a boost in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 12:47:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew D
Verified Buyer
Great price for a product that works. Good to add into an existing mix since this one is unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 15:59:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey A
Verified Buyer
Increases workout intensity and the push for the extra rep..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 16:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William V
Verified Buyer
Stack with creatine before workout. Buy when it goes on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 21:20:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Huge fan of Allman for 17 years. I add one scoop with my pre workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 02:31:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Verified Buyer
This is a game changer.  Pure BA no fillers or antihistamine.  Embrace the tingle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 15:51:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
I started using Beta-Alanine a while back. I've really been pleased with my results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 13:52:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa d
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the best choices for workout performance  That boost your energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 10:52:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Intense product i stack it with my pre keep me going’s in my training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:39:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
I stack it with my caffeine before workout, love the tingling feeling, this product gives me that extra edge in my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 20:04:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Бета-аланин от Allmax Nutrition - хорошая добавка для спортсменов. Снижает закисление мышц, повышает эффективность тренировок. Действует синергетически, в сочетании с Креатином и Цитруллина малатом, этого же производителя. Через 10-15 минут чувствуется лёгкое покалывание по всему телу - к этому нужно привыкнуть. Качественный бренд. Можно использовать. Translation: Allmax Nutrition's Beta Alanine is a good supplement for athletes. Reduces muscle acidification, improves training efficiency. Acts synergistically, in combination with Creatine and Citrulline Malate, from the same manufacturer. After 10-15 minutes, a slight tingling sensation is felt all over the body - you need to get used to it. Quality brand. Can be used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 13:45:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product great price great results Buy buy buy buy when on sale *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 08:23:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Good /stabilized product from good trusted laboratory without any minuses...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 16:27:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazem E
Verified Buyer
this product can let lift heavy weight then normal , didn't let you ran out of gas during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 19:03:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive been using this for months and works perfectly with resistance sports like soccer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 01:30:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles F
Verified Buyer
Good product with effective results! Not overbearing and just the right amount of kick to help with my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 21:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfred H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Feel the results quick I take it with water no taste to it. Thumbs up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 05:28:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
It gives you a greater pump in all your trainings************
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 17:22:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
هاذا من أفضل وانقي أنواع البيتا ألنين بجد كانت صفقة رائعة جدا Translation: This is one of the best and purest types of beta whining. Seriously, it was a very great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-18 12:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T1BEAST
Verified Buyer
Love the unflavored Mix well with any pre workout Gives you that extra go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 15:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timothy t
Verified Buyer
Does what it's supposed to do will order again good price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 01:53:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron O
Verified Buyer
Great product if you are looking for a beta supplement. Mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 16:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beta-alanine is a type of amino acid that isn't involved in synthesizing proteins (i.e., building muscle). Rather, it is responsible for increasing the buffering capabilities of the body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 14:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser Eddin Mohammad
Verified Buyer
This product save  the muscle volume and I use this product regularly. I want to purchase it for my friends *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 19:18:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
I love how beta alanine give me a slight tingly boost when it hits!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 22:40:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAN C
Verified Buyer
Great product. I could really feel the extra endurance when lifting and playing sports. If you're getting the tingling feeling it means the concentration is too great for your body so spread your intake out over the day instead of loading up all at once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 19:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey C
Verified Buyer
Quality product that tastes great and works well time and time again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 13:05:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Gives good endurance, 1st time I use it but it seems good so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 15:41:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and cheap gives strength during workout and dont feel tires*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 10:22:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
good amino acid great for performance and endurance delay muscle soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 22:53:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H k
Verified Buyer
You can't reach better performance without it, a must buy for everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 14:24:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
Started using Beta Alanine a few months ago. I feel much stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 23:09:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отлично работает, покалывание. Дает энергию и выносливость. Легче тренироваться и быстрей восстанавливаться. Translation: Works great tingling sensation. Gives energy and stamina. Easier to train and recover faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 11:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
About 20-30 minutes after ingesting this product, I feel as tingling sensation and know I’m ready*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 19:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
I love to mix this in with my BCAA's to get a faster recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:29:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan p
Verified Buyer
It is what it says it is. It’ll make you itchy. Good price. It is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 03:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Great in the morning. Gives tingles and last through out workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 02:17:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have bought this a few times and will continue doing so as you can literally feel it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 10:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and good quality, helps to go further on my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 16:13:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikhail W
Verified Buyer
I expected a powder when I bought it but it's crystalline like salt. Pours well into a water bottle without a funnel. It dissolves clear and quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 11:58:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Seems to be helping. I dont appear to be as sore once my body was acclimated. The “tingle” is something to get used to but seems to get better the more often I use it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 23:06:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
I purchase this along with several other supplements which I combine to create my own pre and intra workout drink. It's significantly cheaper then buying a pre-workout powder and just as, if not more effective. This Beta Alanine is a great product at a competitive price. You really can't go wrong with AllMax products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 18:09:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Most PW have a little or no Beta-Alanine. Added a little into your PW and it works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 00:07:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and does exactly what it’s supposed to do! No problems with taste and mixes with ease..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 03:57:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
If my face is tingling, its gotta be working. Lets freakin gooooo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 15:04:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
AllMax is probably one of the best valued brands out there. After taking the beta-alanine I've noticed I have more stamina and power output than before. Add this to your stack for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 13:24:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
No bs just straight-up product with proper amount of servings included*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 14:03:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.