Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (230)
Verified Buyers (228)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (230)
  • Verified Buyers (228)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jakob W
Verified Buyer
ALLMax Nutrition Arginine works great.  It's as simple as that.  I stocked up on it pretty well, so it may be a while before I go and re-up, but I will be looking at picking up more in the future, and I definitely highly recommend ALLMax Nutrition Arginine.  The pumps and workout energy are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Does not give off a bad taste to your drink like other brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle H
Verified Buyer
Solid product, really helps get your veins more visible. The unflavored definitely has a “flavor” which is pretty unpleasant, even when you mix it with something else that has and actual flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
The best unflavored arginine and best quality, once tried another brand while it was out of stock and honestly I regretted it as the taste was bitter and bad although it was unflavored *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Allmmax are good products. Highly recommend  Great price by one get one free *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product especially for those who needs some extra pump and vascularity during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price. Nice blood flow as the doctors tell me everytime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 18:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chetan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I must add supplements in your workout… great pump … better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 13:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a great product for those who wants an extra vascular pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 18:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Allmax is my go to Arginine product. I have been buying and using it for longer than I can remember.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
I’ve been buying all Max nutrition, arginine from muscle and strength for over three years. I believe it is one of the best Argentines out there for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm a Die-hard fan of Allmax Arginine. I've been using it for years. The pumps and vascularity I get from this is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:10:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best product for blood flow and training pump, best prework stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-25 15:17:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for those who wants some extra pump and vascularity during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 19:29:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug P
Verified Buyer
Does what its suppose to. I add 1 scoop to my pre-workout 4-5 times a week so a container lasts me a while. Mixes easy and dissolves completely and no taste (although I have not tried it in just plain water and I don't plan on trying lol). I will definitely buy again and muscle and strength has the best prices especially when they are running a buy one get one deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 09:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
The taste isn’t the best but if you mix a little lemon juice with it it’s doable.  The vascularity is noticeable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-31 15:41:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good for the pump during the session. Allmax still good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-31 14:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel this brand’s arginine gives me best pump and help muscle grow faster. I take 5-7g 2 times a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump and vascularity for those who seek and extra pump and visible veins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
I never buy different Arginine AllMax every time the price is wonderful *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 12:55:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I have been using Allmax arginine as a go-to in my pre-workout supplement intake. I get lasting blood flow for my workouts and when I’m doing my cycling training. It helps me last a little longer, and I don’t get as tanked from poor blood flow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 19:26:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price. Love having the simplicity of a product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 15:13:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement. Works well good diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 09:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Solid supplement, bo bs. Take it with my pre-workout and seems to do the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-02 20:32:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using arginine in my diet for about 2 years and I can see the blood dilatation difference on my arms and in my sexual activity. Definitely a great product, safe and made with high standards quality material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 20:40:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Best value I've found for arginine, and a great addition to my preworkout shake for additional pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 20:05:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Best product on the market. I been using it for years and had the best results. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 07:36:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
As I’ve said before hard to find in Canada or it is 2x the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 02:22:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
si no no quieres usar pre work cargados pues puedes ocupar directamente l-arginina que te brinda grandes beneficios y energía limpia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Excellent addition to my pre-workout shake for added pump, and great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 00:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
5g dose. Started making my own preworkout & this is included in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 05:08:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I get really good blood floor and  I’m noticeably more vascular when I use this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 18:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement as it is a vasodilator that increases resistance during intense efforts, fighting the feeling of fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 21:16:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
Can’t beat the amount of servings for the price. I always get on max nutrition arginine when I supplement with Arginine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 22:03:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better than preworkout especially if you added beta alanin and creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 17:52:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Verified Buyer
5gr a media tarde para seguir llenando de sangre el musculo es mi forma de usarlo, no uso antes de entrenar,, les digo es excelente!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 15:42:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Babacar C
Verified Buyer
This product was recommended to me by a friend of mine and this is my third time buying it. I noticed big Gaines right away and I definitely recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-04 12:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Quality product at a good price. I take this twice a day, and also add it to my preworkout shakes, for increased pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 01:05:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go to Arginine product. I have been buying it for many years. Great value for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 13:26:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i will continue using this product cheap and functional ! very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 09:37:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great price. Gives good flow, just ask my wife *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 00:03:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the favorite products, very quality and great for pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 15:27:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Great Product!!! Great Value!!! Highly Recommended!!! FAN of AllMax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 17:31:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan K
Verified Buyer
Comes as advertised!!! 5 g/one serving/ one scoop in my water during workout= Not a crazy but very good pump. I train most using Steve Shaw Bulldozer workouts. So I don’t train for the pump but can feel more of a pun than normal. Did you not use a pre-workout 200 mg caffeine pill dynamic warm-up and jumping rope to fire my CNS. So when I say this product comes as advertised you know no it has nothing to do with all of the fixings in a pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 18:32:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taeho H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
most impacted arginine ever and no smell like other arginine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 19:46:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best dilator cases that I have tried, I recommend it for intense pumping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 15:20:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this every morning and night to help with my blood pressure, and also take it before my workout for additional pump. It works well, and is the best value I've been able to find, good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 02:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I always buy this brand all their products are high quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 20:14:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus G
Verified Buyer
Mix ability is amazing dissolves entirely no clumping. Game changer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 23:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino acid form for vascularity, pump and growth ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 09:30:35Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.