Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (195)
Verified Buyers (193)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Verified Buyers (193)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Verified Buyer
5gr a media tarde para seguir llenando de sangre el musculo es mi forma de usarlo, no uso antes de entrenar,, les digo es excelente!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 15:42:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Babacar C
Verified Buyer
This product was recommended to me by a friend of mine and this is my third time buying it. I noticed big Gaines right away and I definitely recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 12:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Quality product at a good price. I take this twice a day, and also add it to my preworkout shakes, for increased pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 01:05:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go to Arginine product. I have been buying it for many years. Great value for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 13:26:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i will continue using this product cheap and functional ! very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 09:37:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great price. Gives good flow, just ask my wife *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 00:03:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the favorite products, very quality and great for pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 15:27:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Great Product!!! Great Value!!! Highly Recommended!!! FAN of AllMax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 17:31:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan K
Verified Buyer
Comes as advertised!!! 5 g/one serving/ one scoop in my water during workout= Not a crazy but very good pump. I train most using Steve Shaw Bulldozer workouts. So I don’t train for the pump but can feel more of a pun than normal. Did you not use a pre-workout 200 mg caffeine pill dynamic warm-up and jumping rope to fire my CNS. So when I say this product comes as advertised you know no it has nothing to do with all of the fixings in a pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 18:32:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taeho H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
most impacted arginine ever and no smell like other arginine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 19:46:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best dilator cases that I have tried, I recommend it for intense pumping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 15:20:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this every morning and night to help with my blood pressure, and also take it before my workout for additional pump. It works well, and is the best value I've been able to find, good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 02:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I always buy this brand all their products are high quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 20:14:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus G
Verified Buyer
Mix ability is amazing dissolves entirely no clumping. Game changer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 23:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino acid form for vascularity, pump and growth ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 09:30:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great addition to my pre workout , Works well highly Recommended  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 13:16:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
I take this in the mornings and also add it to my pre-workout shakes for a nice boost to blood flow and pump, good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 19:37:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Arginine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 06:41:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Arginine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 06:40:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complete arginine I liked it a lot I will buy it again it is very cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:56:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max F
Verified Buyer
Great addition to a pre work out drink to add extra pump. Will take a while to start noticing effect and is not immediate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 16:33:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a clean product and I have been using AllMax products for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 00:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Definite increase in nitric oxide. Much better pumps. Love this stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 14:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the best products ever made, great structure and quality !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 09:23:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best components to be added in a pre Workout  Highly recommended  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 12:13:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zurisaday C
Verified Buyer
Very good pumps for every workout I love it more focused in every workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 15:27:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Verified Buyer
Great nitric oxide pumps.taste bad .Mixes well with pre workout or bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 21:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
I don't know why people say arginine doesn't give a food pump. This stuff works great. 5 gram pre, 5 gram post, and 5 grams on off days has been working really well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 12:58:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great butric oxide precussir for muscle growth. Great pump pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 06:34:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELIAS V
Verified Buyer
A+...........................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 20:48:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried this supplement for the first time, I really regret that I did not find it for myself earlier. After taking, blood circulation, skin hyperemia, warmth under the skin throughout the body noticeably improves. During training, the muscles do not clog, it may seem, but it feels like the muscles do not clog at all. In one popular video service, there are many positive recommendations from various experts about this amino acid. The taste is not the most pleasant, it resembles soda, it dissolves well in water, a measuring spoon is included. I don't doubt the manufacturer. The quality is excellent. The powder form is much more cost effective. I recommend!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 18:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samer E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
L arginine is a massive pre work out supplement as it increase production of nitric oxide which makes dilatation of blood vessels and give a tremendous power and Energy during the pre work out .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 18:35:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah T
Verified Buyer
I put this in my pre-workout drink for a great pump during my workouts! I highly recommend this product if you're looking to increase your bench press.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 23:39:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I see results already, great product..........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 18:15:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lover Nutration
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! It tastes great and helps with recovery between workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 18:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GEVORG A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use this nutrition first time. But I think it help me to have good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 20:22:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is a major part of my pre workout stack with agmatine , citrulline malate and BCAA’s. It work excellent and helps your body get the nutrients easier. Excellent product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 03:25:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best nitric oxide activator and pump gainer, ultra pure arginin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 08:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent supplement that helps baso dilation I recommend it for better training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 21:19:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Take with pre workout and enjoy having some good pumps at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 16:51:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nasser R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax is one of my most trusted supplement brand, dissolved very quick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 06:09:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший аргинин. работает отлично, вкус горький, пить не приятно.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 16:03:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Arginine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 12:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
This is what I like to take when I’m on a ketogenic diet does not spike my incident*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 22:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THIAGO R
Verified Buyer
Ótimo para vascularização, entrega rápida recomendo aos atletas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 00:58:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
great product for a extra boost pre workout. good price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 21:43:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Best pumps after using this product over 15 days my veins are so clear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 21:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Ordered consistently and I feel it’s beneficial *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-12 16:35:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Actually if you take with water. Sucks haha. You need mix with juice or pre workout. But works amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 22:49:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aidan K
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best pumps from an L-Arginine product I’ve had yet. Very easy to get down, no flavor at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 18:02:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.