Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (141)
Verified Buyers (106)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (141)
  • Verified Buyers (106)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Verified Buyer
One of the cleanest and best proteins on the market. Excellent Quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-12 04:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
I will buy this again! It works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 21:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrad D
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 20:11:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuritzi B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good taste but does not mix great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 16:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Great taste and very fast to mix *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 17:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing and I have many whey protein this one it's good for me and all my friends take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 22:08:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 16:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrad D
Verified Buyer
Better tasting than other wheys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 02:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. There is a slight after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 03:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy G
Verified Buyer
Nothing bad to say about this protein. Taste great, mixes well and 80% protein. Got this at a reduced price but is well worth it at regular price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 12:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Almants A
Verified Buyer
I didn’t like it, it’s too liquid and no taste. Repeat order will not be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 15:17:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan T
Verified Buyer
Blends extremely well in a shaker, smooth, and doesn’t feel heavy like other protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 15:37:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
I like this flavor, especially with almond milk. Mix one scoop chocolate and one scoop strawberry... fire. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 15:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
Nothing more to add. This is my favorite product. Only strawberry flavor isn't as good as chocolate for instance. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 04:28:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Great protein! The strawberry flavor is really good and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 15:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
I gotta say this is probably hands down the best tasting protein ive had. Mixes easily and tastes great Muscle and Strength #1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 20:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
The container holds the scoop at the top, and I appreciate the little things in life. Good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 09:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Strawberry flavor is actually pretty good and mixes easy with very little water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 16:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Great taste and mixes well in almond milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 21:51:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Love the chocolate flavor and this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 08:53:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enmanuel R
Verified Buyer
The best whey protein, flavor and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 04:10:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ngoc V
Verified Buyer
Shakes well in bottle and strawberry tastes just like strawberry milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 18:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein products in the market..tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 19:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
Strawberry isn't normally my go-to but this is a great change up. It mixes and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 13:23:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
This protein is acceptable, however, its flavor or sensation is somewhat pasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 17:54:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
This protein has a slightly strong flavor, it is medium pasty even with water. but it gives satiety.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 16:07:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
LOVE this protein, great affordable price, easy to digest, can't go wrong with allmax!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 21:24:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xcho
Verified Buyer
Good product good price thanks M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 05:54:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great protein and great tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 21:17:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes good and quality is awesome!  Definitely will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 21:06:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghaith A
Verified Buyer
Great protein nice flavor no need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 15:06:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
Highly concentrated fast absorbed whey protein blend with delicious chocolate taste. Will buy it hereinafter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 04:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
This product is immaculate. It’s the best protein I’ve used for my training cycles. I would recommend this protein to anybody wanting something that works and is worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 01:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 00:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
I usually only go up to 4 stars but I gave this one 5 because it is a great product and it has the one of a kind scoop storage at the top of the container! Awesome! Mixes great, taste is wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 00:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and label. Mixability is great even with a cup and spoon. Would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 19:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam W
Verified Buyer
What can I say, it's chocolate whey protein. Mixes great, not super sweet, and no bloat afterwards. I mix with oatmeal and peanut butter in a ninja cup blender. Can't beat the price point when on sale (less than 50 cents a serving), and the quality is there. 5/5 will buy again. On my second tub now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 16:55:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Verified Buyer
Have had the strawberry flavor before, but now that I tried Chocolate I will not change it in a while*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 15:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Verified Buyer
great product and scoop at the top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 12:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, no bloating, no stomach gas, great tasting digest easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 02:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mix ability!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 02:05:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
So far, the best tasting chocolate flavoured whey protein I have tried. M&S had it on sale, two five pound containers for $60.00, so I decided to give it a try, and glad I did. I have tried many of the top rated brands, this is now my go to. Also, has a high ratio of protein content per serving, 80%, so more protein with each scoop over many of the other brands. Have tried other AllMax products, seems to be a reputable supplement company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 21:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shira R
Verified Buyer
no too sweet, great flavor....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 12:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins in the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 05:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david c
Verified Buyer
Cookies & cream allwhey gold is my all time favorite whey protein. Mixes well and tastes great without being too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 19:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali w
Verified Buyer
great flavor and it mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 03:25:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda E
Verified Buyer
Chocolate peanut butter is my absolute favorite sweet treat! I love making protein waffles with the salted Carmel popcorn flavor. I will be buying again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 14:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin V
Verified Buyer
Great product. Only whey protein I buy. Could use more flavors though in the 5lb tubs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 22:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin V
Verified Buyer
Only whey protein I buy now. Quality product and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 16:37:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda E
Verified Buyer
Love! Great flavor. No bloating!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 15:22:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.