Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (299)
Verified Buyers (258)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (299)
  • Verified Buyers (258)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan W
Verified Buyer
All max nutrition Allmax gold works like you want it to taste is a little off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 21:15:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality product that is delicious. Easy to mix and great for recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 01:18:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
awesome taste... love this whey... get that protein gap fill...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 12:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker H
Verified Buyer
Allmax is always a reliable go to! Super clean and mixable product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 21:13:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great Protein it really help me up, the taste is amazing, Strawberry is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 23:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Scoop holder is ingenious, should be in every protein container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 16:43:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great protein! Tried the vanilla flavor and was pleasantly surprised. Both the vanilla and chocolate flavors are great. Very satisfied!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 16:24:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good whey.  What can I say?  It’s whey.  Allmax always delivers, so you can’t go wrong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 02:43:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timothy N
Verified Buyer
It’s good thanks for asking. I like the strawberry best.. Well it’s very good pouna think I’m getting some good games are out of. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 11:11:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
One of the best clean protein out there I highly recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 15:44:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is still my favorite protein powder. M&S has deals on it often. I buy a couple at a time because of the good price and I never run out. This protein mixes easily. If you miss their French toast flavor, add some cinnamon to the vanilla powder and it tastes just like it. Happy lifting y'all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 11:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary C
Verified Buyer
Awesome blend of micro filtered whey concentrate and whey isolate WITHOUT any ion-exchange hydrolyzed whey!! The texture when mixed lacks the odd-synthetic mouth feel that ON brand has and tastes so much better!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 19:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek d
Verified Buyer
Great taste, smooth and Mixes well with water. Good value for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 03:13:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean, dissolve's well in water too. Flavor is good not great but, would definitely purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 23:46:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
This is my go to protein. Great price too here on this site. Tastes great! Will be buying more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 19:58:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love the flavor and texture of this protein !!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 19:18:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Great taste.easy to mix. Not overly filling which is a good thing (for me)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 21:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product, Allmax whey gold is my go to source for protein after my workouts. I been using Allmax Whey Gold for years, and the taste is just as good as the results you'll see from using it. You cant go wrong with chocolate peanut butter best flavor they have, allmax is worth it 100%!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 20:07:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good tasting all around protein powder taken after gym workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 21:14:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Best protein I can find. A bit pricey. Great flavor, I like to chocolate the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 17:46:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've been using this protein for years. It mixes really easily and has a nice vanilla flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 23:11:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawid C
Verified Buyer
The flavor is one of my favorite. Flavor is very strong and mixes well in water/milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 01:45:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro O
Verified Buyer
Great taste for the price. I drink with milk, and add chocolate syrup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 16:32:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well even with a double scoop. Really like both flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 19:18:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very easy with water.. Will be buying more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 17:15:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
denny r
Verified Buyer
I have been using this brand for years. It tastes great, easy to mix, and is processed in Canada, which has an fda for supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 21:28:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and soy free.  Doesn’t affect my weight.  Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 00:50:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Héctor S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with great flavor it dissolve very well  in water or milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 11:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and doesn’t make me sick like HPI sports ISO HD.. It doesn’t seem to affect my weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 23:04:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixability, good consistency very worth the flavor and everything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 01:54:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavor and it mixes really well. Definitely will purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 23:18:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria C
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing and tastes exactly like chocolate peanut butter. It's not too sweet, so it makes a good post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 20:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor. Would like a little bit stronger peanut taste but still love it. Overall protein is excellent and does what is supposed to. Low cal, mixes well, and taste is great. Recomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 14:27:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge R
Verified Buyer
great taste, best strawberry protein out there, quality of the blend is unique *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 05:59:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enzo A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good cheap protein, that tastes incredible. Like a Peanut butter banana milkshake almost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 23:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dom C
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and has great micronutrients what more do you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 22:07:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product easy to digest. Amazing flavor. Bought as a deal good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 20:59:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude V
Verified Buyer
Has a good texture and taste awesome with milk but not so good with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. Great flavor, mixes well, good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 20:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy E
Verified Buyer
Love Allmax Allwhey Gold protein powder. Hands down the best tasting protein we have tried! Love Chocolate Peanut Butter the best but Cookies and Cream is amazing as well. If you are tired of taking protein powder that tastes gross you should really try this kind...highly recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 11:40:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny R
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and the taste is great. I've been incorporating this after my workout and have been feeling the benefit with my recovery. I would recommend this product to anyone who is interested in wanting to try it out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 18:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy E
Verified Buyer
Love this protein...we have tried so many kinds and this brand is by far the best tasting of all the ones we have tried. Highly recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 20:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor !!!! Great low calorie protein,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 15:18:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale C
Verified Buyer
Good value. Blends quickly to a nice consistency, not too thick.  A bit high in cholesterol , but acceptable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 14:30:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Dog
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality whey protein. Mixes easily and taste good too. I got this on sale and am very happy with purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 12:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They keep the scoop locked under the lid so no playing in your protein to find it. Huge plus. The flavor is top tier and the mix ability is supreme. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 14:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Always a great quality product - great taste and you will see the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 13:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison Z
Verified Buyer
I have the vanilla for myself & my friend got the chocolate. I love that I can mix any type of fruit with it & my PB fit powder.. My friend mixed his along with the PB fit powder & he said it taste like a reeses cup. All around this is a good choice & has great flavor as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 18:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troyt S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, most chocolate peanut butter you only taste the chocolate not with this one though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 15:27:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good product ........................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 19:32:20Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.