Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (616)
Verified Buyers (597)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (616)
  • Verified Buyers (597)
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great deal. Can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-14 14:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jalal g
Verified Buyer
good taste with the right amount of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 15:31:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katelyn J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! I’ve been getting it for the past year or so *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 05:06:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael F
One of the best whey proteins Ive ever tried. Amazing flavor and quality. Bought in a sale and should have bought more. Definitely will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 00:24:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don h
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite...great taste...also good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 19:23:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laith Q
Great flavor and shakes/blends easily! Highly recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 16:41:28Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
great taste one of my favorite flavor. taste great after a workout refreshing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 11:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Has a really good taste have to get back on how it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 14:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great quality protein for the price. Strawberry is my go to flavor. No gas or bloating. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 02:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent Strawberry Taste....No Stomach problems....Definitely feel a differance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 18:47:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd K
Have used Classic previously, which is why I recently returned to it. Cookies n cream is on point and the mixability is superior. Do wish the carb count was a bit lower, but that’s just being picky. Don’t know why I ever purchased other brands, because Allmax brings the fire regardless of product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 16:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wallace O
Mixes well and taste [email protected]*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 18:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin S
Verified Buyer
Allwhey has a great taste and goes down smooth!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 09:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aric M
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein, great taste,  macros on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 03:05:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite protein for the price you pay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 16:54:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Allmax always makes a decent product but this stuff is just way too sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 07:48:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clarence S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste I recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge R
Verified Buyer
best protein on the market for this price range love the 30 grams per scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 01:06:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting really light mixes super easy wit water or milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 18:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendrick M
Verified Buyer
Devoid of clumping, repulsive and synthetic taste, and fillers, ALLWHEY Classic among one of the CLEANEST whey proteins I have ever had the privilege of putting in my body. The nutrition and ingredient profiles are top-standard and ensure you are getting the BEST possible results for your money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 20:22:00Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product is good but received an early expiry, overall a decent profile product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 22:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis G
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor, Quality tested product. And the scoop is on top of the container!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 01:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek N
Verified Buyer
This is my go to Whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 16:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew M
Verified Buyer
Excellent Taste and Consistency!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 13:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nidhi D
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good. Started taking it last week. Hoping for some good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 21:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
My favorite vanilla. I have been using for a long time and will continue. I also have the chocolate and strawberry flavors on my shelf depending on my mood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 21:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar c
Verified Buyer
I used before this protein and I say I feel the different like more resp and energy next day.,, go again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 03:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market in my words! Great taste mixes easy and Alllmax nutrition #1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 17:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan A
Verified Buyer
The product is great, one of my favorite proteins out there! Not a fan of the cookies and cream flavor though. Strawberry flavor is my favorite by far, unfortunately they were out when I ordered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 19:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product taste great and mixed super easy with water or milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 15:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
I am not a big vanilla fan, but this has a great flavor. I bought vanilla to mix in oatmeal, sludge pudding, etc. I am impressed with the mixability. 30g of blended protein whey concentrate/isolate. M&S's pricing sealed the deal for me. Tremendous value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 20:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven h
Verified Buyer
My all time go to Protein! Love the taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 13:50:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Exequiel G
Verified Buyer
Love the taste...not chalky...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 00:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
mixes great. tastes great. like quik w milk. excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 20:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamir e jimenez
Verified Buyer
Excelent flavor. I really recomend this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 04:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest E
Verified Buyer
AllWhey has a great taste. I love putting a scoop in my oatmeal in the mornings. It also mixes really well as a protein drink. You really can't go wrong with ALLMAX.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 07:24:09Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good product just watch for the lid not being put on right when you open the box. I ordered this and the lid and seal were half way on got it replaced and all good now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 06:05:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 23:53:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will F
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. Mixes well. Scoop built in on lid so no looking for it. Has a few more grams of sugars than what I’d normally take. But 30 grams of protein per scoop! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 06:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEan P
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor, sorta thic but good overall and the protein concentration levels are fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 04:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota W
Verified Buyer
Best flavor nice refreshing drink after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 21:25:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David I
Verified Buyer
Tasted great, mixed well when using a small whisk at mach speed but other than that, great protein powder. Nice 30 grams of protein per scoop, great protein for a bulk. With 180 calories per serving and 8 g carbs, pretty good builder. Overall, great experience. Rivaling Animal Whey - Brownie Batter for my top spot, def top 5 proteins I've ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 16:01:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayson R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great protein delicious  flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 04:50:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein every! Plus the scooper is on top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 18:38:53Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendrick M
Verified Buyer
Finally, a whey protein blend that doesn't mix clumpy or have a second-rate taste. AllMax is undoubtedly one of the best tasting brands I have ever had the privilege of coming across. It's affordability and unparalleled results (when applied appropriately with proper nutrition and training regimen) are a testament to why it is one of the leading supplements out on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 15:50:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I’ve ever tasted. Mixes well too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 05:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Great flavor mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 17:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein that I have had !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 15:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
I feel you get the most bang for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 15:42:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno César d
Verified Buyer
Bom produto. Possui uma boa porção de proteína. Acho que vale o custo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 10:58:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.