Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (774)
Verified Buyers (750)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (774)
  • Verified Buyers (750)
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great deal. Can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-14 14:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharif S
Verified Buyer
This is my go to protein. Whether its bulking or cutting this is #1. Great flavor and mixability!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 18:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steph csc
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily.. like the scoop.. fits inside the upper portion of container.. good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 18:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
Great with oats.  Seems to blend better now than prior times purchasing this also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 17:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike Z
Verified Buyer
Delicious with milk in a shaker bottle! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 21:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Genaro R
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and it's a good protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 17:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
AllMaxx Classic Whey Unflavored in my opinion is the best. It doesn't contain SUCRALOSE a sugar substitute that gives it that artificial aftertaste / I used to buy a whey product at Wal Mart that didn't have sucralose in it but they started putting it in their product / I found AllMaxx and have been using for about a year maybe longer / if you want flavor in your protein drink put your own in / I use fruits mostly fresh fruits / mango - papaya - watermelon - banana - pineapple - apples - cantaloupe - a melon called lemon drop melon - and various others / I have also used veggies any kind including canned beets / if you use beets put an apple in it tastes better / why would you want to use an artificial sweetener when there are so many natural ingredients that you can use / All Maxx Classic Whey unflavored to me is the best and only one I will use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 20:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I actually like  the AllWhey Classic.  Mixes well and since unflavoured no bad after taste. Will definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 19:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
No complaint at all, overall is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 01:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry W
Verified Buyer
I like AllMax Classic AllWhey, it is reasonably priced for one and a damn good product overall!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 17:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle H
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting protein the french vanilla has been one of my favorites ive tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 13:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GoBox3763 G
Verified Buyer
best flavor, and mix very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 00:37:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuvraj K
Corn Syrup Solids in ingredient?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 18:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Great product I will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 19:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Tastes great , 30 grams in 1 scoop makes for a good post workout recovery drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 19:08:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward S
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 15:25:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Personally, I like this product. The flavor is nice (strawberry), it mixes well and extra chilled it's even a nice afternoon treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 22:24:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Mixes fantastically, tastes amazing. All around a win win. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 20:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 02:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate PB great taste, the reg Chocolate kinda lil plain but still good.. great whey protein no bloat either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 17:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parat M
Verified Buyer
Not the easiest to dissolve, but very acceptable. No taste at all with milky smell but that's what i'm looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 10:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavors are on point! Their scooper is the best how it locks on the rim! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 01:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite protein and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 17:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite protein mixes well ,and in love with French vanilla, but all of flavors are outstanding good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 14:36:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
Great taste! While being lower in Sugar and carbs. I’ve been buying this for 2 years now, love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 14:38:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and mixes well with just water and a shaker!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 20:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Great taste , good source to supplement your protein intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 15:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super delicious, definitely buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 16:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc J
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting protein out there. When on sale is the best bang for the buck and the best deal out there for the 30 grams per serving of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 17:17:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 12:11:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephanie g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the way they prop the scoop. Good flavor as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 20:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Blends well and tastes good, simple and effective protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 14:19:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RIADH N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good whey protein with amazing taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 21:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Very Good Whey from Allmax. Both the flavours were good. But cookies & cream was too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 07:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barbara k
Verified Buyer
I  won't buy another protein because this one has it all! Taste, blendable, high protein in one scoop, not too much carbs, Amino acids. Calories a tad higher but for the protein amount it's worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 19:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio J
Verified Buyer
Always my go to protein supplement; works well with my training and diet. Can’t beat the price either!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 17:41:55Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easy. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 10:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
My go to protein. Love this product and the flavor is good. Mixes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 17:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
Probably 95-98 of whey protein powders contain artificial sweeteners / some contain stevia which is supposed to be a natural sweetener but all of them leave that aftertaste in your mouth / AllMax unflavored whey does not have a an aftertaste / with no flavoring you can make your own flavoring such as adding powdered peanut butter or cocoa powder also any kind of fruit or veggies / I first started using AllMax unflavored protein powder to make protein drinks for meal replacements to lose weight / my routine was a protein drink for breakfast - a reasonable dinner - a protein drink later at night / protein drinks or protein bars (which are hard to find without artificial sweeteners) if I felt hungry in between / I also cut out most of my carb intake I did this when I was 72 after my daughter told me about trying this diet and how much weight she lost without losing energy / in 5 months I lost 45 lbs / I am now 74 and did gain 1/2 that weight back but it was because I didn't pay attention to what I was eating ? I have started dieting about a week ago and have no results to speak of yet / I would highly recommend AllMax unflavored whey protein powder especially if you hate that aftertaste from flavored whey powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 18:21:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lenny E
Verified Buyer
Very good texture and taste. Mixes well with milk and very enjoyable! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 00:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and tastes even better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 13:12:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Nice protein, bogo buy was a great move*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 18:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great price! Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 10:49:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
doug l
Verified Buyer
tastes great and mixes well. one of my go to brands for protein! great sale prices here at M&S too!!! thx guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 15:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Nicest flavors on the market so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 19:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has not caused bloating. The vanilla is great with smoothies... try adding a bit of cinnamon for a flavor bomb! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 16:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I think it taste amazing. It mixes well, i recommend it. I love the cookies and cream personally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 15:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dynamic derek
Verified Buyer
The price is great and the taste is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 21:05:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
The best protein so far, flavour amazing...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 03:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 23:36:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.