Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,256)
Verified Buyers (1,227)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (Exp. 11/20) (5/5)
  • Chocolate (EXP 01/20) (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (Exp. 2/21) (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,256)
  • Verified Buyers (1,227)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
This is a slow acting protein that is ideal for consumption later in the day before going to sleep. The flavor is good and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 13:23:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
This is the best I've tried. I've been using it awhile now. Flavor is great and it gives me the protein I need for a great workout. I will definitely keep using this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 22:04:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Been my go to for a while now and I'm building muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 02:03:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Verified Buyer
Big fan of this protein powder. 30g per serving is better than most other brands. And there’s NO SOY in this, which tells me they care about the quality of their ingredients. 5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 21:45:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Le Feww
Verified Buyer
Bought these at a better price to give it a try. They seem ok but now that the price is higher i will keep shopping around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 03:10:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy L
Verified Buyer
My go to post workout or if I need a protein to replace food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 21:01:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul F
Verified Buyer
Solid, mixes well with both water and milk. Smooth and tasty,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 04:15:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
This is my go to post workout drink! With 30g of protein after a workout you can't go wrong! The chocolate flavor is the best! I'm thinking about going with allmax all the way with everything!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 21:58:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein for the price and great taste. Cookies and cream  for the win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 23:46:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redon P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it mixed very well with water or milk . I like it . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 02:34:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lowell A
Verified Buyer
The flavor, texture and ease of mixing are all great. It's macro's are solid compared to others, at this price point, so I think its a good value. Can't really comment on how it is working inside my body as I just started taking it. But I have no reason to think it isn't as good as any other whey I have taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 13:47:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Sports Improvement
Great flavor, one the best I've tried in a long time, I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 14:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with milk. Love the taste. Best chocolate whey protein I’ve had and a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 14:09:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best chocolate flavor i taste is on point and if you mix it with peanut butter your going to whant drinl like 5cups a day jaja*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 11:01:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
It actually tastes good so sometimes you can just eat a little as a snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 12:59:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder. The flavor is great, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 15:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
This is my go to all the time. The flavor and the scoop lock always bring me back. The deals on M&S makes it easy to purchase this 30 gram a scoop must have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 00:51:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio I
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein powder and good price . I’ve been using this protein powder for about two years will keep on using .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 04:35:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The strawberry mixes well with my milk and not too sweet like chocolate would be,. Knocks down my morning hunger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 14:37:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavour, mixes just OK, higher calorie than most other shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 15:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro J
Verified Buyer
Hands down, this Chocolate PB is the best flavor in a whey (that I have tried)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 13:57:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
chocolate PB is the best and goes with everything! When people complain about their protein shakes tasting bad I have no idea what they're talking about!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 12:07:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alonso C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market and never having to dig for the scoop makes it even better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 17:49:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
As always a great product! Flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 19:19:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Mixes good and tastes good. This was my second time buying this and I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 23:47:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong with this protein. Add heavy whipping cream and your nutrients and you’re good to go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 17:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey S
Verified Buyer
Product is as described, however I found this flavor just a little sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 16:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badass
Verified Buyer
Not big on chocolate flavors But this combination of chocolate and peanut butter was actually really good and it was easy to digest . I always put hemp hearts and collagen with my protein powder Easy to mix weather in a blender bottle or blender.  Calories are just right for me. Haven’t had it long enough to see if it’s actually working. Trying to find the right protein powder in the right flavors And then I will stick with that Brand As long as it’s easy to digest . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 17:16:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN G
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and great taste definitely will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 10:06:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinnie Tarranova
Verified Buyer
Great protein at a great price! Allmax protein(s) always deliver for me. Tastes great & mixes easily. All-in-all, a very good go-to Whey Protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 17:03:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres A
Verified Buyer
One of the best brands there. High protein content and amino acid profile. Low calories and additives.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 21:46:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan T
Verified Buyer
Good stuff highly recommend One of  the best products out there For the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 14:10:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazem E
Verified Buyer
AllMax product is one of the best quality along with one of the best taste (mostly like optimum nutrition quality)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 02:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge R
Verified Buyer
great taste, this is the best chocolate flavor of any protein worth the extra money over other brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 06:00:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel M
Verified Buyer
I like the taste of the chocolate peanut butter, but it does not mix up well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 20:53:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best chocolate peanut butter I’ve tasted. Great value and 30g of protein per serving. All around winner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 19:27:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, love this protein....I make sure I always have it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 10:25:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
A great tasting high quality whey protein. Exceeds my protein needs to make gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 21:26:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Always a solid choice for whey protein at a fair price. Two things I like: 1) The container is appropriately sized for the 5lbs of product so it's easier to store with less wasted plastic, and 2) The scoop comes clipped into the neck of the tub so you don't have to dig around in the powder to find it. Well done, AllMax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 15:36:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad F
Verified Buyer
Been buying this for years haven’t changed it up because it’s that good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 18:55:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Exequiel G
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting. It dissolves easily. It also fills me when I'm hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 01:22:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The taste is great! It dissolves very well, with only a few small pieces that didn’t; however it tasted like peanut butter and not at all gritty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 00:42:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, mixability, and low cost. Will definitely be ordering more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 23:35:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good taste and keeps you full for half the day with only 1 scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 13:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product tastes good and mixes well.  A very good deal for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 15:27:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Mixes fairly well and packs a lot of protein in a scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 01:15:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
30 grams of protein at a great price that taste excellent and mixes easily! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 23:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Tasty shake, good mixability with a high amount of protein per serving, Allmax is a very good brand, i like more cookies and cream, but chocolate taste good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 00:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein powder I've ever had. Really awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 02:48:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Just a solid protein, no bells or whistles. Tastes good, mixes fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 15:59:00Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.