Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay M
Verified Buyer
Great texture , great taste,  mixes well And goes down easy super pleased with this product I’ve only ever used allmax mass gainers it was quick mass until they came out with the allmass *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 13:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After spending hours comparing products, I found that this is one of the best for mass. I use this for post-workout because only two scoops it has the needed protein and carbo for fast recovery. The taste of Oatmeal is so good because is one of the perfect ingredients. Highly recommended to pack on mass...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 23:39:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Love how easily it mixes, the taste of both flavors is spot on! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 20:23:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky L
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting protein out there, but seems to work well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 18:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nitrowildal
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good and ingredients are too. This product is also very much worth more than it's price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 16:39:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water. Flavor could be better. Good company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 02:53:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roeun L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Great for a post workout shake. Will be ordering more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 23:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Good protein i take it two servings with water works well. !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 03:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein! Usually do 2-3 scoops then the other 2 later in the day! Fills me up and taste so good! I sometimes take it before bed! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 15:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Protein mix very easily. The taste is good.  I take one serving with milk and I’m full for hours. I haven’t noticed any weight gain as of yet it’s only been two weeks since I started taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 15:41:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps pack on Mass I've noticed size increase in 2 weeks I use a full serving before bed with fruit in the blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 00:04:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linh D
Verified Buyer
All around great weight gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 02:40:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garry Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it really great taste not like some gainers that taste like crap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 19:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Taste great and keeps me satisfied all day. I break the serving up through out the day to make sure I have ample energy when I need it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 22:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor. Got it at a great price as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 01:47:56Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.