Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (232)
Verified Buyers (232)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (232)
  • Verified Buyers (232)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
AllMax AllFlex is a great Product! Helps tremendously with joint support/relief. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 19:39:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Other
Verified Buyer
Yo early to give feedback on these as joints can be a hard fix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 08:34:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael m
Verified Buyer
Had pain in joints when I started lifting heavyweights after using this product for several months no pain at all even though the weight of lifting is much higher wonderful product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 23:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great joint relief supplement. You can feel a difference within the first 2 weeks. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 18:30:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
great product really works you need any extra help you can get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 07:22:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Seems to work. You have to continue taking like any other supp. I like Allmax products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 15:03:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael m
Verified Buyer
Best product I have ever purchased after one week conceit 100% felt a huge change Would recommend this to everybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 06:55:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Probiotic fat burner. Haven’t noticed much of a difference though. I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 11:47:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for my shoulder pain, 2 caps/day in the morning and my pain was not there anymore in just few days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 19:37:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
I use numerous joint products but I feel that allflex has been doing wonders for me. I am pain free using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 23:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great joint health supplement. Just 2 pills a day gives you everything you need for joint health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 15:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
About 2 years that I regularly use All Flex, and it helps me avoiding joint pain related to intense exercises. Totally recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 13:53:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with joint pain. As I age I’m feeling aches more often. This definitely helps to reduce it I’ve noticed over a week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 02:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just started this product. Affordable is always a plus. MS is my preferred place to buy supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 00:04:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUILHERME GOMES G
Verified Buyer
Not as good as other products but still worth the price, good for a little change...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 18:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
It's part of my breakfast. Really adapted this product, as it helps me to keep training hard without joint pain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 12:26:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Advanced AllFlex is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 04:41:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
I've been taking 2 tablets daily for about one year and I can note how it helps me relieving joint pain. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 23:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Good product Compliments my regular stack Can never do enough for our joints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 17:48:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take AllFlex for few years and is doing its job very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 07:04:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHALED A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My joints friend and keep using it for best results ever is really rich formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 13:09:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Great profile, The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because of the lack of peperine for turmeric absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 15:19:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean C
Verified Buyer
Been using off and on for 5 years. Seems to work better than any other joint supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 15:57:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHALED A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong formula for joint health and support one of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 22:38:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek P
Verified Buyer
Works well for joints can tell a difference in joint pain. Collagen really helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 00:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
this is a good product, there is a high quality result......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 17:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best joint supp for the price, you can find it deal always at M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 22:36:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
I've been taking 2 capsules daily for over 1 year, I feel Allflex helps me avoiding joint pains related to gym exercises, I totally recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 13:39:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
It seem to have effect after a strong lifting session. I can move better after legs days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 17:03:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I prefer to take glucosamine chondroitin MSM supplement. Possibly mostly placebo effect but my joints feel better overall on that product than this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 13:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly P
Verified Buyer
I definitely notice a difference. Not a complete miracle worker but close! And thats more I can say about any collgen or other joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 22:26:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Usually I have big joints pain, but AllFlex solve my problem quite fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 04:24:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bom produto. Deu uma boa aliviada nas dores que sentia nas articulações dos ombros e do cotovelo. Translation: Good product. He gave a good relief from the pain he felt in his shoulder and elbow joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 19:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rare
Verified Buyer
Amazing join support for flexibility and mobility of joint, used twice or thrice getting good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 09:46:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
The best joint product in the market. If you get it in promo buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 21:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have very big shoulder and arm wrists pain, this is my 3rd treatment with AllFlex and it's doing its job very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 13:52:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for your joints. Two pills per day and you are good to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 02:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Excellent formula, helps me to relieve joint pain regarding hard training. I'm a haitual user and totally recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 17:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed h
Verified Buyer
It brings back my joint flexibility highly recommend pills are ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 16:14:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
It helps with my joints. I feel better when I use this. It is a must-have for lifters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 16:17:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Very complete formula, helps me to gradually relieve joint pain related to strong trainings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 02:22:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some times you need such product when you start lifting heavy weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 08:45:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
This product is my staple and has been helping me for years. I take additional curcumin as well. A  long term intake is required. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 06:39:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RENU P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best product if you’re lifting heavy and having some kind of joint pain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 17:14:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best suplement for the joint repair, felt so good with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 13:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Staple in my stack. makes your joints smile. great company. !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 02:47:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for a week now, definitely see some benefits. Stack with a collagen to get the most out of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 18:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew s
Verified Buyer
Joints feel better al ready. Having rotator cuff surgery so trying to aid recovery best as possible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 12:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
Best product for joints also at a very good price. Will keep buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 11:54:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take pills and they gave been effective on my old joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:47:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.