Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,308)
Verified Buyers (1,293)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.8/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.8/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.8/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,308)
  • Verified Buyers (1,293)
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
I love this product! Good price especially when you snag it on a promotion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 19:00:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T1BEAST
Verified Buyer
The flavors are off the chain I drink it while I'm working out plenty of energy but not too over doing it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 01:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Love the stuff. Great taste and has been working well for me so far after the first couple weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 23:18:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Pina Colada
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aziz J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
They all taste amazing, I take them as a preworkout before my daily 6k, I'll never stop buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 05:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
These both taste great and mix very well they are very refreshing and they do give you a little burst of energy to keep going through your work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
This is the third time ordering it. I love it, After being at work all day, I get wore out. This stuff gives me the energy I need to get my workout done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 20:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison Z
Verified Buyer
I just love most of their flavors. I get the proper energy I need to keep going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 16:22:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great.  Energy boost also very good.  Recommend it highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 12:01:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps with suppressing appetite. It gives me energy every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 11:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, and the energy is really nice. No crash!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Allmax is the only aminos I buy. Flavor is great and price has went up some but it's still a great price on their sells*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 13:31:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Super good flavor!!!, It  a nice product, really working well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 01:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie P
Verified Buyer
Best flavor I've tried. Just the perfect pick me up before a workout or hike without the jittery feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 16:37:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eunice P
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy suppresses appetite … have been using it for a while strongly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 19:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BROOKE R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavor was delicious!! The price was perfect as well. Definitely will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 21:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Definitely would recommend it’s a nice little pick me up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 03:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Peach Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Love it! It gives the energy I need throughout my entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 15:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike W
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and great taste.Watch for specials to get it cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 00:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
I love love love this product. All the flavors tastes great. I recommend to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 20:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen L
Verified Buyer
The best refreshing drink before, during & after any sport. I drink it on my days off too from the gym. Goji berry is a great flavor with no after taste what’s so ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 12:19:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
Great for intra-workout, Grape or Goji are the favorite flavors for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 13:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimie G
Verified Buyer
Love it. Will definitely be ordering again. Tastes great!!!’*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 22:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite supplement. Tastes spectacular, cheap, and makes me feel pretty good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 21:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavour, taste and an absolute amazing product, mixes great in the shaker cup *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 08:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
great pick me up first thing in the morning. Taste is on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 15:23:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavors and has provided the energy needed in the gym and throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 16:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracey E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste without a chalky taste. This brand does not give me the jitters which is a feeling I hate to get during my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 20:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Arrive on time. The taste is excellent and the energy boost is just what I needed to get me through my cardio. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 17:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren P
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives me the boost of energy I need for my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 13:53:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Aminocuts gives me energy when im dragging from the caffeine. Watermelon flavor is pleasant not to much like candy just hard for me to drink a watermelon flavor... its much better when its ice cold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 17:49:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I started using the AllMax AminoCut about four years ago and even my wife who does Tri Athlon's which include long rides on a bike and she is 59 has started using it after her coach informed her to up take using aminos. We prefer the Goji Berry  flavour above the rest and Being 63 I do weights and the punch bag and I believe it helps get through both. Now I get the reminders not to run out of the  AminoCut from the wife I after receiving our order I always she as taken to taken half of what I brought and you know when you have picked something right is when the wife claims half of it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 22:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexandre a
Verified Buyer
Take a scoop in the morning instead of coffee as it's not incredibly high in caffeine but has enough to get me through my shift! Pina Colada flavour is great, the Goji Berry flavour is alright in comparison. I recommend buying the Pina Colada version!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 23:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
This is really amazing product  Taste is amazing for all flavors  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 13:19:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Great Taste. Both flavours are awesome. Want to buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 06:41:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is more than awesome It might be the best I ever had Using it as intraworkout, recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 06:30:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Received a sample of this with my latest order , tastes great one of best tasting aminos I have had , love to added fat burning ingredients good for a pick me up, deffinatley a 5 star product Init thing that could make this better is a hydration complex too then it would be a 12/10 haha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 11:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best bcaa in market and lots of different flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 23:31:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
This is becoming my new favorite now. Even my clients love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto tiene un gran sabor y el efecto es grandioso Translation: Very good product has a great taste and the effect is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 04:42:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H k
Verified Buyer
Allmax best quality , best results, will buy again, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 15:45:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
As far as an amino acid product goes that is directed to cutting, the ingredients and the composition leave a lot to be desired. The dosing of some of the cutting agents could be a little more than what they give you. At least this one does not have L-Carnitine coupled with CLA. So it has that going for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 00:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino on market for a very good price and I love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 23:10:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige P
Verified Buyer
Got the Goji and cotton candy ones. taste good. Doesn't blend as well tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 21:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
always a great product and always a great sale item to grab*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 14:23:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily S
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and tastes good too. Nice little energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 03:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best bcaa in market and you can get it for a good price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 14:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent F
Verified Buyer
Really love this product! Every flavors I tasted give me my boost with a good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 00:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn n
Verified Buyer
great taste and perfect before a run or workout, would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 23:44:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney B
Verified Buyer
I use this product on a daily basis! It work amazingly and I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 23:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Favorite flavor is grape, followed closely by orange. Gogi is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 19:15:04Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.