Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (624)
Verified Buyers (609)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.8/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (624)
  • Verified Buyers (609)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino acid supplement of all time !! Whats even better is that it contains fat burning ingredients !! Damn !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-07 13:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
First let me say the watermelon taste great. It also definitely gives you that energy boost, as I like sipping it during my workout or as an afternoon pick me up. Recomend highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-01 21:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Not impressed, there should be a better pre-cardio workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-03 05:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes great and gets me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 10:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raquel r
Verified Buyer
I loved the original flavor, however the new Goji Berry Martini has a weird taste to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 17:09:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Enjoy the flavors - one scoop about 20 minutes before workout increase pump and seem to recover quicker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 03:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Great product i am using it during the day for boosting energy and losing some weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 06:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Very good BCAA I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 03:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor and like the results hope they always do discounts to keep on buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 17:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac B
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are very good and the product gives me the pick up I need for my morning workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 12:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, gives you great energy all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 08:32:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
My son & I have been hooked on this science it came out. Allmax I put trust in their brand & they have never failed us. It’s a excellent product to drink throughout the day for burning fats and loaded with BCAA’s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 18:08:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, good arvo wake up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 03:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
The best tasting Aminos on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 11:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica E
Verified Buyer
The flavors are great! acuts helps me get threw my work outs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 18:51:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
All are good, great flavors not too overtaking.def good buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney H
Verified Buyer
Great Bcaa! Tastes good and mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 03:41:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Piña colada flavor is great! Just enough caffeine to give a little boost without getting jittery at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad M
Verified Buyer
The taste was delicious and they give u energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 14:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing! Two of my favorites flavors by far. Also provides just enough energy to push through those early morning  cardio sessions or even mid to night ones as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 10:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Always can depend on M&S to deliver great products from Allmax!!  Acuts is part of my daily routine!  Thanks, again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 16:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a good pick me up when you need a little push.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 19:08:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
great drink pre and post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 12:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becca C
Verified Buyer
So delicious! Gives me steady energy to get through cardio. Piña colada tastes just like the real thing. Watermelon has an odd smell but still tastes great. Definitely try if you’re looking for something sweet instead of energy drinks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 17:32:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don’t react good to most energy drinks but green coffee caffeine in this product and my sensitive stomach work fine together as well as added aminos. Win win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 22:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
a good pick me up when you need a little push*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 02:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick D
Verified Buyer
Have not tried the Goji Berry flavor yet. The orange Flavor is not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 23:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
They taste good but so far my favorite is water watermelon 5 in flavor  next up so far haven’t tried all flavors Goji berry  4.5 flavor then grape n pink lemonade  I have tried blue raspberry it was good not bttr then my top too I would rank that with the same as pink lemonade n grape 4 stars in flavor   My least favorite is pineapple colada my wife really liked that one tho  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 22:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Good profile but has a weird chemical smell and taste to me  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 13:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste of this drink, it's so refreshing & tasty... I use it everyday as intra workout, has a cutting drink is helping me cut no doubt about it but i removed a star because i terms of energy i really don't feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 14:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
terrell b
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It provides all the essentials that I needed for my daily eotkouts. Aminocuts gaveca great boost of energy and a refreshing serving of amino acids to go along with it. I would definitely recommend AminoCuts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 20:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and dissolve well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 18:19:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Great product i have purchased six*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul J
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great caffeine boost. Horrible for your teeth. Mine are fuct now after drinking acuts for 6 months. Not a happy camper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 01:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
The best flavor and I love the results! Best product to sip on throughout your day. Pre/Post and during your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 17:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy v
Verified Buyer
Great product use it and it will work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 07:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best amino during leaning. Definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 08:41:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias G
Verified Buyer
Fantastic, really good taste and helpful during my diet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 21:53:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raquel r
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing, really helps with morning fatigue. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 15:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Pina colada is the new favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 15:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Produto muito bom o sabor mais ó menos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 21:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor; will increase sweating when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 14:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk O
Verified Buyer
Taste good and good bcaa ratio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 01:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
My son loves this product & I do also. Favorite flavor & I know that it is something healthier for him then a regular sports drink plus he drops lbs with it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 23:36:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Verified Buyer
The best flavor is water melon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 20:00:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
I really like the formula of this product. Pina coloda tastes much better than the goji berry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 23:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan C
Verified Buyer
I like it! Seems to supplement the pre-workouts well. The grape flavor is by far the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 15:45:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan C
Verified Buyer
I like it! Seems to supplement the pre-workouts well. The grape flavor is by far the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 15:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
I love this and even more when it is on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 01:35:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.