Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,059)
Verified Buyers (1,044)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.8/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.7/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,059)
  • Verified Buyers (1,044)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino acid supplement of all time !! Whats even better is that it contains fat burning ingredients !! Damn !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-07 13:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
First let me say the watermelon taste great. It also definitely gives you that energy boost, as I like sipping it during my workout or as an afternoon pick me up. Recomend highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-01 21:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes great and gets me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 10:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan Ross
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Not impressed, there should be a better pre-cardio workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-03 05:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiRa V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and decent amount of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 02:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the flavors and I am satisfied with the products at muscle and strength. Thanks so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 16:36:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I enjoyed the product wish the taste was a little better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 05:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great productos no nada aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 03:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea E
Verified Buyer
Flavor is incredible! Gives me all day energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 15:55:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Good for shredded and grow muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 08:11:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Great for an afternoon pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 11:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Stuff is great. The pep to motivate you to workout but not overkill that you get jitters and crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 21:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good energy, another good product from allmax!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 02:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great products great energy can’t train with out it now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 18:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and good amount of caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 22:43:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Facundo M
Verified Buyer
Affective and taste great highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 18:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Both mix well , not chalky. Great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 13:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Recommend it. It works very well, give me the energy that was missing from my other product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 17:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
The taste and energy from these are unreal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 16:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison Z
Verified Buyer
I love both of these products. I first tried the Pina Colada & that was awesome. Grape is my favorite flavor for any drink so I thought I would give it a try. It's awesome as well. Over all I would say you can't go wrong with either flavor. Also they both give me the energy &* stamina I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 13:53:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amino cuts is a cut above the rest.  Taste is perfect and results deliver every time.  Amino Cuts is truly awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 23:14:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Taken first thing in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 17:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Good caffeine amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 23:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Grape Escape is an awesome flavor... Artic Orange is a solid flavor but not the best. Help me keep from drinking sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 19:47:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well. I'll be purchasing again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 23:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
This is probably one of my favorite ALL-in-One fat burner/BCAA supplement! The flavors are amazing and I take 2-4 scoops usually per day! 1-2 fasted cardio and another 1-2 mid day for that extra boost! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 22:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
Love a cuts! The flavors are all great & the caffeine in it helped me stop drinking all pop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 14:47:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
First time trying. Real love the goji berry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 14:34:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Flavors are all great, replaced my morning energy drinks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 00:39:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn n
Verified Buyer
great taste, perfect before morning run*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 00:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
I take before my workouts and it gives me that extra push and sustainability *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 20:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
These taste great and I drink them throughout my prep to stay hydrated and support my cut for my next competition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 16:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great for faster cardio to burn fat. Amazing taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 16:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the boost these aminos give. They’re a staple for my wife and I daily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 14:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARAH B
Verified Buyer
I love aminoCuts! Can't go a day without it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 14:42:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Just had my first serving. Awesome stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 15:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurabh P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well in cold water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 02:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste with the exact boost of energy needed.  Whether AM wake up or before the gym you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 01:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor really works been using for two years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 10:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic D
Verified Buyer
taste great and it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanne G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives me a pep without side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 23:24:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, great flavors to choose from*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 21:33:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and energy to spare*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 04:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas O
Verified Buyer
Great product Allmax Nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 14:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Good flavors. Helps me conquer my sweet tooth during work outs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 13:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Court B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor selection and just the little bit of lift to help me get through my day!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 22:09:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes well. Good energy burst. Great for appetite supression as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:58:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Acuts is a great way for me to get caffeine without sugar as well as a host of bcaa. Grape Escape is a wonderful flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 21:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product at an excellent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 14:39:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.