Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (535)
Verified Buyers (520)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.9/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (535)
  • Verified Buyers (520)
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Not impressed, there should be a better pre-cardio workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-03 05:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes great and gets me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 10:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Opened the container, the contents were solid as a rock. Totally disappointed in the product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 00:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
Wow wow wow. The best !!!! Must buy product. Will try all flavors as long as it’s discounted price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 18:40:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petrus Albertus S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and a very good product to use during your work-out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 07:22:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ylantra A
Verified Buyer
This is the best! You can use it when you wake up, before a workout or a a pick me up! The flavor is amazing I have been drinking it daily for about 4 months now! So yeah I’m a fan. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 17:32:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan Martin S
Verified Buyer
Excellent produc, tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 17:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbara C
Verified Buyer
This product tastes delicious and gives you the energy needed to start your day and get that workout in at the end of the day.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 20:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamam T
Verified Buyer
Really good product and tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:09:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Grape and blue raspberry my favorites. Excellent taste. Smooth to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 23:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Ótimo custo benefício para um produto realmente muito bom. Ele é bem combinado e promove perda de gordura e aumento de massa muscular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 00:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn B
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing! No jitters from this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 09:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax Amino Cuts taste awesome and is the perfect preworkout amino energy early in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 17:07:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
I recommend for everyone to try !! Very nice product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 08:11:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great before workout or just drinking it though out the day for energy kick love it taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 20:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Definitely love the flavor and gives me some added energy toward the end of my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 19:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uriah D
Verified Buyer
Awesome suppliment, been using for years. Taste is great, especially when ice cold. All flavors are good, but orange, goji berry, and pink lemonade are my top choices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 15:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry S
Verified Buyer
Works well quickly in fiteen minutes you feel alot more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 17:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina K
Verified Buyer
kept my energy up for long period of time and just tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 21:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JR R
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!!  Helps get me going at anytime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Good for an afternoon pick me up at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:28:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Been buying amino cuts for months now and the flavors keep getting better, I don’t think there is a flavor they can get wrong. Cotton candy, pink lemonade and goji Berry are my favorite. I replaced energy drinks with this in the afternoon and it works just as good. What else can I say, it helps with appetite suppressing, and weight management.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:58:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Awesome supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 07:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Grape is my favorite. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 20:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Adult Kool-Aid - nice little pick me up in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 03:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very beneficial for daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 20:26:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Perfect for days when i don't need a Pre- Acopolyse buzz, but a slight buzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 16:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
My go to every morning and afternoon!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 15:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
i really enjoy the flavor and mix with water. great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 18:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Great pick me up and energizer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 14:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret S
This flavour is amazing! It’s very sweet so you can use one scoop for a whole shaker to drink throughout the day or pound it back in a cup of water before a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 00:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
Love Love Love the cotton candy flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 19:34:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is good news and I got good results and I will do it myself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Very good all-around energy, has a nice gentle feel to it while still effective. Great for accessory or cardio days, or as a substitute for coffee/tea/energy drinks. Some ice in the shaker is a nice touch if you're sipping intermittently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 17:15:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harris
Verified Buyer
this is amqzing product for burning calories during workout.. i sweat a lot during my workout and good for running too.. taste is good ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 11:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayne S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing drink.  I drink it before, during and after my workouts. It is a bit sweet so I diluted it in more water. A great taste with no artificial aftertaste  I’ll be buying again. I’ll try out a new flavor too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 20:15:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor. Repeat purchase these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 14:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chis l
Verified Buyer
Overnight worker that uses this to stay awake - healthier than coffee and gr8 taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 15:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry S
Verified Buyer
Use this on a daily basis and will keep buying this product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 14:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zarif s
Verified Buyer
I like it. My wife loves it. This is our 2nd purchase of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 04:34:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
great product for great pricelove it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 12:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry S
Verified Buyer
Allmax is a great product and will order again..Gets my day started and suggest to all to buy this product for a complete day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 14:42:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff, love this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 01:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Have a good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 12:46:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product.. amino with fat burner..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 13:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Allmax has nailed this product!!  Excellent service, again, too!!  Thanks Allmax and M&S!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 20:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Love adding this to my water for a little extra flavor and getting my BCAA's in too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 15:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Grape and blue raspberry my favorite flavors. Great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 01:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
taste delicious and does give me a little kick of energy needed for that cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 09:57:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.