Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (787)
Verified Buyers (772)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.7/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.7/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (787)
  • Verified Buyers (772)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino acid supplement of all time !! Whats even better is that it contains fat burning ingredients !! Damn !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-07 13:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
First let me say the watermelon taste great. It also definitely gives you that energy boost, as I like sipping it during my workout or as an afternoon pick me up. Recomend highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-01 21:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Not impressed, there should be a better pre-cardio workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-03 05:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes great and gets me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 10:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan Ross
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Sweet Tea
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Always a great pick me up in the afternoon!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 05:40:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Bogo deal and good quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 15:39:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
good product lots of flavors good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 10:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
no aftertaste. great boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 16:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian h
Verified Buyer
awesome before workout . give me energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 05:13:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thang T
Verified Buyer
Repurchase multiple times! The effect is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 04:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product is very powerful and fat loos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 02:07:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, provides max energy for the workout and no soreness after from the Amino support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 18:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Little bit more of an energy boost than most amino/energy blends. I like to use this in the afternoons or mixed with 1/2 gallon of water to sip on through the day.  Orange flavor comes through great even when mixed with more liquid than recommended.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 13:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
Sooo good! Great flavor! Excellent price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 10:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
I highly suggest this it is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 00:33:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas T
Verified Buyer
Great taste good for pm workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 16:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sky v
Verified Buyer
Good clean product you can use as a preworkout or time throughout your day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 03:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
Good alternative to energy drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 13:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
Blue Raspberry was the better flavor in my opinion but pink lemonade not bad either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 16:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber P
Verified Buyer
Love, love, love amino cuts. My husband, son and I all drink these on a daily basis. All the flavors are delicious and we love the price from muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 14:17:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe e
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor. I take it mid day instead of a energy drink. Works great for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 23:31:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Josue R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 20:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Good quality, good price! Fast shipping ❤*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 21:07:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zuhair A
Verified Buyer
I always use this to boost my energy in the morning before i start my cardio. taste great all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 12:32:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
Really good, seem to hold a good pump through my whole work out and keep the pump for most of the day. Awesome for muscle recovery between sets. Love the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 22:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michell
Verified Buyer
I find the flavors very sweet, even though i do like the pink lemonade i won't buy again as i seem to find I get unpleasantly thirsty, just to sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 21:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Great product really revs up my workout . Also take in morning to get started on my day .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 10:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product is very good AllMAX..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 08:19:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badass
Verified Buyer
Orange is ok but grape is better tasting in this brand  I had better tasting supplements products in orange flavored in others brands  vs this brand. Mix it in a blender vs shaker bottle. I won’t buy this flavor anymore. It works okay but Others brands have work a lot better . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 00:17:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce N
Verified Buyer
I use this primarily as a pre-workout or during a long cardio session to maintain energy. Works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 10:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste good and give just the small boost needed in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 15:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Drink daily in the morning to get my day started and love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 16:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
I love this product! Aminos and a CUT all in one! My favorite flavor is Watermelon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 19:12:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Very good taste,good composition,beautiful ads.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 16:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
Goji berry irreplaceable !!! The best amino acids I've ever used !! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 19:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
My brother and I are using this product, its perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 13:16:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Verified Buyer
Always love these bcaa’s and their flavors! Got the orange for my wife who has started working out with me and she likes it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 18:30:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Fantastic deal BOGO, also with weight manage formula is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 14:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Good taste,good solubility,good drink when you need anergy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 13:37:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Second purchase , completely satisfied , Pina colada is better than Cotton candy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 12:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and excellent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 08:42:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
These are a staple in my supplement stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 03:48:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basel F
Verified Buyer
Carnitine bcaa amino acid , all in one , fat burning energy and recovery . Greatt product !8*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 14:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
Great energy drink replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 18:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best of the best.........,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 23:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Always a great product love watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 19:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Want to buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 05:00:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product quality. I like the combination of amino acids and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 09:57:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All stuff from Allmax is solid and reliable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 16:53:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.