Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (558)
Verified Buyers (543)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (558)
  • Verified Buyers (543)
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Not impressed, there should be a better pre-cardio workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-03 05:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes great and gets me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 10:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and energy boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 20:44:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
Great taste and a nice little kick in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 02:44:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raquel r
Verified Buyer
The Pina Colada has a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 15:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier L
Verified Buyer
I take this when I need a little energy boost to get through the workout. Pink lemonade has that Skittles after taste,imo, if that makes any sense. Grape tastes like Kool aid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 05:24:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Acuts get me started in the morning and throughout the whole day!!  A great product from Allmax!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 23:40:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina M
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting (grape flavored) BCAA’s I have ever tried. It’s like drinking healthy kool-aid. I totally suggest this!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 01:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janelle M
Verified Buyer
Love this product tastes great and works like it says ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 00:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Now the watermelon in this one is the best grape is still good but watermelon competely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 16:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Excellent aminos with great fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 00:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Artic orange is a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 15:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rochelle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor for sure! I think I am used to all the energy boosters like this one. Doesn't really give me energy but I like that it has additional ingredients in it like CLA and green coffee!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 00:31:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing. Love using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 00:00:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These flavors are all awesome! Great formula and gives a blast of energy throughout the day. A rule to snag these whenever they go on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 03:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rochelle
Verified Buyer
Ended up getting both cotton candy instead of 1 cotton candy and 1 goji berry but I emailed them about the mix up and they got back to me within a couple hours and will ship the goji berry! Very happy with their attention to this mix up. I love the cotton candy flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 02:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I use it all day, especially when I want a juice or a soft drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 13:26:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura M
Verified Buyer
Don't like the new grape flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 13:52:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Both are a 10 out of 10 for taste. They provide just enough energy for my morning cardio sessions or mid day energy pick ups! I Highly recommend this product as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 20:41:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Quality product. Use it everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 14:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff, use it daily. Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 03:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar A R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Continuous energy given throughout day. Love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 03:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charbel A
Verified Buyer
Perfect combination of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 09:21:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great source of energy before workout or throughtout the day it awesome and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 21:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product. Works fine. Orange flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 09:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Opened the container, the contents were solid as a rock. Totally disappointed in the product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 00:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
Wow wow wow. The best !!!! Must buy product. Will try all flavors as long as it’s discounted price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 18:40:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petrus Albertus S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and a very good product to use during your work-out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 07:22:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ylantra A
Verified Buyer
This is the best! You can use it when you wake up, before a workout or a a pick me up! The flavor is amazing I have been drinking it daily for about 4 months now! So yeah I’m a fan. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 17:32:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan Martin S
Verified Buyer
Excellent produc, tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 17:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbara C
Verified Buyer
This product tastes delicious and gives you the energy needed to start your day and get that workout in at the end of the day.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 20:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamam T
Verified Buyer
Really good product and tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:09:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Grape and blue raspberry my favorites. Excellent taste. Smooth to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 23:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Ótimo custo benefício para um produto realmente muito bom. Ele é bem combinado e promove perda de gordura e aumento de massa muscular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 00:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing! No jitters from this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 09:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax Amino Cuts taste awesome and is the perfect preworkout amino energy early in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 17:07:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
I recommend for everyone to try !! Very nice product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 08:11:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great before workout or just drinking it though out the day for energy kick love it taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 20:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Definitely love the flavor and gives me some added energy toward the end of my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 19:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uriah D
Verified Buyer
Awesome suppliment, been using for years. Taste is great, especially when ice cold. All flavors are good, but orange, goji berry, and pink lemonade are my top choices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 15:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry S
Verified Buyer
Works well quickly in fiteen minutes you feel alot more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 17:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina K
Verified Buyer
kept my energy up for long period of time and just tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 21:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JR R
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!!  Helps get me going at anytime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Good for an afternoon pick me up at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:28:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Been buying amino cuts for months now and the flavors keep getting better, I don’t think there is a flavor they can get wrong. Cotton candy, pink lemonade and goji Berry are my favorite. I replaced energy drinks with this in the afternoon and it works just as good. What else can I say, it helps with appetite suppressing, and weight management.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:58:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Awesome supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 07:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Grape is my favorite. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 20:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Adult Kool-Aid - nice little pick me up in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 03:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very beneficial for daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 20:26:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.