Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (186)
Verified Buyers (185)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (186)
  • Verified Buyers (185)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haymaker
Verified Buyer
Pill kinda smells but as long as it does the trick I'm good. Using for weight loss and inflammation of the sciatic nerve. Will rate again in 30 days to see the effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-15 20:12:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хорошее средство от простуды и поднятия иммунитета. Пью курсами. Помогает. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 12:19:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
It really suppresses my appetite and works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 00:16:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Pure and very quality supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 16:13:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Great Turmeric product. Purchased it to aid in weight loss but haven't seen much difference in that aspect. However, it is great for inflammation. The capsules make it convenient to incorporate turmeric into your diet when not consuming it with foods.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 18:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. Effective and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 13:23:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chalet
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
love this product!! when I have a headache or any type of muscle soreness I take these. they are a much better alternative to pain medication. if your looking for pain relief or joint support I suggest you try these they work great definitely a high quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 03:27:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff great price like very much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:58:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is great if you have joint pain or inflammation. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:57:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Great product, with great benefits, at a good discount, does turn your pee neon yellow, but thats normal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 19:09:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Куркумин и куркума с биоперином усваивается намного лучше. Хорошая концентрация. Отличная фирма. Translation: Curcumin and turmeric with bioperine are much better absorbed. Good concentration. Excellent firm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 20:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Haven't taken it with the 2 dose level yet. Joints feeling okay. No aftertaste issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 21:56:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Really helps with joins inflammation. I even notice my metabolism picks up a bit when I take this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 18:24:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
Makes my joints feell great! No nausea or anything like that *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 16:12:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
As far as i can tell this has helped me recover a lot quicker and not be as sore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 02:49:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Curcumin is a must-have in every diet. This quality and price in impossible to beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 16:30:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Effective and inexpensive joint health supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 02:18:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product, good for health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 15:16:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asi E
Verified Buyer
good product, helps with joint pain after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 14:45:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ziad z
Verified Buyer
good one 60 pills large amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 09:37:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allison
Verified Buyer
Bought this because it was a great deal. Buy one get one free. My fav thing about M&S are the awesome deals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 21:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziyaoudeen J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product against inflammation *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 06:43:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
I have tried the apple cider vinegar tablets of the same brand and was very satisfied, so I got the turmeric also to fight off inflammation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 07:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for fat burner and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 20:42:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for cholesterol levels and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 20:40:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khloe nguyen
Verified Buyer
Awesome. It is a must have supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 14:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
best antioxidant...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 15:38:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
These are tablets, not caplets. They are also roughly twice the size of an average caplet, still easy for me to swallow, but some people might find the info useful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 23:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great stuff and great price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 00:47:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Best for detox cure I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 17:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best curcumin and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 07:02:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Verified Buyer
does great job! will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 10:34:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald R
Verified Buyer
Cheaper and complete, it's what I expect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 03:51:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Definitely can notice a difference when I don't take this procuct. My joints feel much more lubricated using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 13:57:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nedmairi G
Verified Buyer
It has a strong smell and flavor as well but besides that they do their job well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 01:01:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nedmairi G
Verified Buyer
It has a strong smell and flavor as well but besides that they do their work. Dont feel bloated anymore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 00:51:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z-panzer
Verified Buyer
Amazing formula: no after taste or gastric upset.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 14:59:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works good on second bottle,all there stuff is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 01:14:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great alternative to pain control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 11:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 11:48:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Bonjour pour moi j'ai pas senti une différence pour l'instant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 14:41:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this product by Xenadrine PureXen. I take Turmeric to help with joint pain and this product definitely helps a lot. Definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 11:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this to help with joint inflammation. Seems to be helping. I will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 22:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Cannot beat this price when it's on special!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 01:28:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Great product and always a great deal. Take it to help with joint pain. Does not taste bad or upset my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 18:31:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
helps with muscle aches and pains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 12:47:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 08:56:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients to helps with weight loss and inflammation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:10:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 16:57:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
my favorite turmeric product for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 17:17:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.