Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (38)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (38)
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Great fit, feel like it fits true to the sizing chart. I ordered a medium (according to the chart it was the right size) and a large (based on a review that said they run small). The medium fit perfectly! Comfortable and would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 15:26:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gerry i
Verified Buyer
Nice posing trunks. Go a size larger than the measurements suggest like others have said.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 14:33:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon M
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 01:14:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Look and feel great. Can’t wait to use them on stage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 21:04:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim O
Verified Buyer
Everything with product and order was great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 22:39:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product abd great quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 07:21:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Great fit and material seems durable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 14:36:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Material is very thin and transparent.  Could of just been a flawed fabric batch that got overlooked. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 16:16:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Misty M
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with these, they are very well made and looked fantastic on my husband for his show! Opted for a larger size than sizing chart indicated and the fit was perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:50:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lehjuan J
Verified Buyer
Nice trunks for the the right price....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 03:58:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike N
Verified Buyer
Great color. Stood out on stage. Got the W*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 22:47:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike N
Verified Buyer
A little snug but it gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 18:59:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lawrence R
Verified Buyer
The fit is great but run small so may want to go a size up from the chart they have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 20:30:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sara R
Verified Buyer
The posing suit was great for my son's 1st contest, however we ordered both medium and large because other reviews said they ran small.  They run very small.  Beware!  He could've used an extra large and he is 5'10" 160lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 13:10:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Well made, fits well. I like that the pouch is also lined for a bit more modesty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 15:42:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abhishek K
Verified Buyer
Perfect. I am satisfied with the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-07 12:14:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
NOT SO MUCH INTO THE CUT DESIGN OF THE FRONT. LIKE THE BACK CUT THOUGH.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 05:14:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Canuck13
Verified Buyer
Great fit, well made and great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 20:15:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jay
Build Muscle
Great suit. it's a little tight in the pouch area but overall a great suit. Material is good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-29 19:08:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles Raboin
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Needed a night show posing suit. Price was really good compared to others out there. Sizing was the only real issue. The chart said I was a medium, but I read online they run small. I chose the large and am glad I did. Solid product though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-16 01:28:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joey
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
These are exceptional for the cost. My only hold back would be I would of went a size bigger for my own comfort. Great quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 16:37:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
david
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Awesome product but it is too small. If you are a medium size order a large.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-08 14:52:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Durable, fit snug. A bit small for a large. Nice material. Classy appearance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-02 05:27:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hebah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sizing was not consistent with the previous ones I purchased in black color. Much smaller by an inch in the waist. Will not buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-21 12:54:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zaius WNBF Pro
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Helped me sweep a competition and earn my pro card. Fit well where it needed to. If people is your color, BUY THESE. They will help draw the judges attention.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-04 02:23:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Doug Owens
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-01 06:03:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marco Guacaran
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and very comfortable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-23 14:36:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Parker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I give the posing trunks a five star because I had no problems at all. They are everything I expected and fit great. Can't beat the price at all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-16 03:54:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve
Other
Verified Buyer
It kind of fit, but extremely tightly. Did not really leave much room for the bits if you know what I mean. Other than that, it looks good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-16 02:00:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good posing suit. Would recommend for everyone competing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-26 02:12:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas Smith
Build Muscle
Awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-14 22:15:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Skyler
Other
Verified Buyer
I rate it a 10! Fits and looks great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-07 00:52:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-22 23:21:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haze
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-19 20:40:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
The posing suit was a perfect fit. I REALLY like them. I was a little nervous about getting a small, but they fit just right, note: I have a size 30 waist. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for anyone competing!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-04 22:18:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor m Rivera jr
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love the cut and the way it feels.. Just right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-31 13:59:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rob Smith
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Not happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-27 00:44:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cliff
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Posing suit received as described. Shipped fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-21 22:51:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Awesome trunks won me an overall title in bodybuilding in new zealand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-20 00:37:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason mclin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect material!!! Misjudgment on fit you guys said as far as waist size...I'm a 36, but still should have gotten a larger size!! Other than that...even my fiancé love how it looks....I just need the same one in royal purple!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-12 11:20:02Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.