Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Comfortable fit and like the choice of colours. I ordered the green and it suits me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 12:25:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rajesh S
Verified Buyer
Skin friendly, well fitted and build of high quality stuff, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 09:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Miya H
Verified Buyer
High quality product with a professional fit definitely will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 03:44:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
Fits very good. Bright colors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 14:54:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John Mack N
Verified Buyer
Fits well I am 245 6’1 bought a large*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 14:31:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rich W
Verified Buyer
Quality material fit exactly right highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 23:34:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
Good quality Intense color Right fit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 01:24:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
These posing trunks are great! Bought it for my boyfriend as a gift for his contest. Love that there's full coverage in the front. No gaps below belly button! Would definitely purchase more in other colors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 14:01:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey S
Verified Buyer
I love the cut, and the colors. Only thing is if you think that you need a large get extra large. Otherwise I rate this suit 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 23:05:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Trever A
Verified Buyer
Trever A did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 18:41:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zack Mason
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Trunks fit perfect, very nice product at an excellent price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 11:13:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
KJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice trunks just to small for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-26 19:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff Schneider
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very fast service at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-28 12:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruce Lloyd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delighted with the product. The fit happens to be perfect for me, and the color (turquoise) looks great against tan skin. I plan to wear it for my first bodybuilding contest and shall order another one soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-20 21:02:40Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.