Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    11%

  • 1 star
    6%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
User Image
Darryl l
Verified Buyer
It did not fit right it fits like it's too small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 22:41:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not as revealing from the back as I would’ve wanted but it’s great material and fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:59:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
Poor quality, seems as though just thrown together. Same style or cut, but, so different from one pair to the next. I definitely will NOT recommend these trunks!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:46:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sirbodybuild
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit . Used them at an NPC bodybuilding show. Easy to clean after spray tan. I highly recommend to all bodybuilders,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 00:44:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Fits great besides runs very small! I'm 5"8 170 and I was busting out of a medium so definitely go with large but very comfy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 01:46:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
I like the cut and the material seems quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 14:35:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brien R
Verified Buyer
Great fit and love the color,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 14:00:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
Very nice looking, nice fitting suits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 15:56:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Good fit , nice back , not straight accross so doesn't "cut you off" *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 11:14:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Thin flimsy almost see thru in lighter color, size runs small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 14:07:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit! So I ordered a second pair. - Tyler*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 06:42:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Trever A
Verified Buyer
Fit is perfect, and very comfortable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 18:40:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I got a med pair size 31 to 34. My waist is a 32 and they are tight. I really like the color and the shipping was great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 14:17:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff Schneider
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great price and a great fit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 14:23:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff Schneider
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good customer service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-23 20:40:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel Rivera
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Cool color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-15 18:10:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the inside had some tears. and I wish wasn't so tight.but I love the color and the shape. the price was right. its my first show*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-21 04:28:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shahrukh Khan
Build Muscle
i want to build my mascles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-04-10 18:08:16Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.