Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    57%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    9%

  • 1 star
    5%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
great quality and great fit, if you are a competitor choose this one. I used it for my first show. comfortable, and Purple color was unique in lineup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 16:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Beulque G
Verified Buyer
For a more classic look on stage, it's very cool ! Black is the top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 14:38:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits great. Awesome brand. I highly recommend for anyone getting ready for a show. Definitely get the size up from what you think.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 02:23:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darryl l
Verified Buyer
It did not fit right it fits like it's too small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 22:41:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not as revealing from the back as I would’ve wanted but it’s great material and fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:59:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
Poor quality, seems as though just thrown together. Same style or cut, but, so different from one pair to the next. I definitely will NOT recommend these trunks!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:46:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sirbodybuild
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit . Used them at an NPC bodybuilding show. Easy to clean after spray tan. I highly recommend to all bodybuilders,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 00:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Fits great besides runs very small! I'm 5"8 170 and I was busting out of a medium so definitely go with large but very comfy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 01:46:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
I like the cut and the material seems quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 14:35:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brien R
Verified Buyer
Great fit and love the color,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 14:00:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
Very nice looking, nice fitting suits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 15:56:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Good fit , nice back , not straight accross so doesn't "cut you off" *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 11:14:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Thin flimsy almost see thru in lighter color, size runs small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 14:07:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit! So I ordered a second pair. - Tyler*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 06:42:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Trever A
Verified Buyer
Fit is perfect, and very comfortable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 18:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I got a med pair size 31 to 34. My waist is a 32 and they are tight. I really like the color and the shipping was great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 14:17:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff Schneider
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great price and a great fit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 14:23:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff Schneider
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good customer service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-23 20:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel Rivera
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Cool color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-15 18:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the inside had some tears. and I wish wasn't so tight.but I love the color and the shape. the price was right. its my first show*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-21 04:28:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shahrukh Khan
Build Muscle
i want to build my mascles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-04-10 18:08:16Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.