Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (89)
Verified Buyers (89)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Verified Buyers (89)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and a good value. Helps with sleep and gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 00:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
I take this daily, right before bed for better sleep. I have been steadily taking ZMA for a few years and I'm very happy with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-21 22:54:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikrant P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and in great price, using it for last six months, it's good and reasonable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-13 07:47:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elvin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I often buy this brand. But this particular product is the first. I'll try it and tell you how it feels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-03 09:53:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Been sleeping like a baby since i got this, definetely a must get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 16:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
winston k
Verified Buyer
it's substantial for hormonal and recovery booster. maybe not for youngster, but it helps you rest and recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The right amount of zma that is required and of very good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
I've used this product several times now. It really makes a huge difference when it comes to get good sleep and fast recovery. Great supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
Fantastic..the product contains no magnesium oxide which is the best part..this is the original zma formulation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use to sleep with melatonin it helps me before sleeping for me I will recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Silent diesel
Verified Buyer
Great product. Capsule is easy to swallow. Use as the direction indicate when to take prior to bed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
joe G
Verified Buyer
I love usn z-mag it helps me have a restful sleep and helps me recover from my hard workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Part of the nightly regiment. Supports a deep night sleep for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good zinc, magnesium and vitamin B6 with great daily dosages*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to take before bed. Will buy again for this price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nightly supplement that’s on the schedule. Great for recovery and sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good fair quality. There is better quality M&S roaster but the promo made it a great purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mezadieu A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product to recommend for sports enthusiasts in sleep. Good for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 13:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I get incredible sleep after taking 3 Zmag’s an hour before bedtime. Great stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
joe G
Verified Buyer
I have been using Zma for along time it is great for recovery and gives me a well rested sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-21 11:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Colby H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These really help me sleep at night. I take 2 before bed and rest well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 10:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great product, essential for better sleeping, muscle growth and recovery. Frequent buyer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:49:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great product, essential for better sleeping, muscle growth and recovery. Frequent buyer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:49:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank G
Verified Buyer
Properly dosed and the price from M&S is excellent! I very much enjoy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:35:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For thise who lacking immune system skin and nails problems this product is a cure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite ZMA supplement. The right amount of the right ingredients. Does what it says on the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:31:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
USN it's a good brand and the product the Z1 + Vitamin D fall asleep salad I will recommend it for recovery too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 14:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, ayuda a recuperarte más rápido y te da mejor calidad de sueño*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:51:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The profile on these are great. I have a lot of trouble with sleep so I'm hoping in time these are going to help?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 17:08:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
My 3rd time buy this, and I can say I sleep like a baby. And have much imprufment with the stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 20:19:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important for recovery while sleeping and helps me get a better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 14:11:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This was a great value for the money. I take it before bed to help with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 09:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement at night when I sleep for great muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 03:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
It works well but could be a little stronger for bigger guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 03:50:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth C
Verified Buyer
Have used ZMA forever- helps get good sleep, maintain hormone levels and keeps magnesium levels up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 12:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Ça fait un petit moment que j'achète ce produit il m'aide beaucoup pour dormir et pour la récupération je le recommanderai*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 18:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
NICOLAS D
Verified Buyer
Works when taken befire bed, have less cramps and seem to sleep better when I'm on some form of Zma*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 17:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
First time buying on BOGO sale seem to be helping me sleep deeper at night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 15:47:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
It helps me to enhance my recovery process and also provides a very good sleep support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-12 02:41:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying it and it has helped me recover better and relax a little more during the night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 23:10:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better my sleep so perfect, and even my immune system is rocking now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 15:30:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank G
Verified Buyer
Well dosed product. Easy to take. The price and twin pack deal was fantastic too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 13:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
C'est un bon produit ça m'aide pour m'endormir et c'est bon pour le récupération le matin je le recommanderai*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 15:57:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Great product, it helps me to boost my immune system and improves my recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 06:48:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Ça fait pas longtemps que j'ai commencé la bouteille mais je sens que je m'endors au plus vite que avant je le mélange avec la mélatonine et ça me donne un bon sommeil je le recommanderai*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 15:27:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and deal at buy one get one. Highlight recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 20:03:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality product, i’m very sarisfied, everyone can buy it bravely :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 07:50:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
Since a use this productos I got better sleep with my melatonin and better gut health right after wake up I feel that I got a perfect sleep and imprufment in my testosterone as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 15:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best price between all products, and helped me get better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 05:35:31Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.