Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.8/5)
  • White Peach (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I started buying it for my mom now i buy it for my mom my grandma and sister*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 19:24:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
I first purchased the Collagen to improve my skin and joints given I'm 67yrs. But I never expected the benefits to come in the form of long thick eyelashes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 08:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
I use it for joints and it do the job very well .. mixed easily with water and help control my weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 16:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
effet fat-burn ok avec un gout correct, se mélange bien et amélioration de la peau. Translation: fat-burn effect ok with correct taste, mixes well and improves skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 08:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like the white peach flavor much better still awsome love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 18:31:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this second time i have order in it , awesome test and min skin and nail was have problem but now it look good,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 09:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gretchen W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this product, seems to curb my appetite and give me energy. Pleased so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 22:18:43Z
Overall Rating
  • White Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
USN weight loss collagen white peach flavor is fantastic and helps me to lose weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 19:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought this as a birthday gift for my wife she really loves the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 18:34:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
test its awesome i like it so much i gonna order one more time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 06:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavor is excellent, and I like collagen and weight management at the same time. I’ll buy more next time if it has on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 17:18:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste, no jittery feeling with the caffeine, will continue to take it.  I can say my skin feels better, hair and nails seem healthy and grow a bit faster, not sure if it’s due to this but I have noticed it, so I am posting it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 13:23:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doctor Fit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best collagen, there is no more pain in my joints after two months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 12:04:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doctor Fit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, awesome flavor, I feel stronger my joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 21:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandy G
Verified Buyer
My knees have never felt better and my skin is becoming smoother after losing weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 17:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefany C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product its i needed to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 17:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natalie g
Verified Buyer
Love it. U don't see results over night but I've been on this product over 5 months already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 13:31:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natalie g
Verified Buyer
This product works really well I've notice a lot on my joints, hair and weight lost. Of course on weight lost you need to workout, but I do feel my joints getting stronger. 4 months into this produce.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 19:21:04Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.