Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (84)
Verified Buyers (84)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (84)
  • Verified Buyers (84)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
A great blend of ingredients, easy to swallow from a company you can trust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 17:15:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton R
Verified Buyer
good price for value. recommend this product to my friends and family*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 09:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin has all the vitamins I need in 1 capsule *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 12:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashreet M
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin for daily use, contains all the necessary vitamins in recommended dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:37:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A very complete thousand is super recommended the price is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 03:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A very complete multivitamin at an affordable price I am delighted with the product very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 03:24:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
This multi-vitamin product came as a freebie when I bought protein powder. I am taking it daily and assume it is doing me good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 22:52:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
This is the same composition as the Life Extension, Two-Per-Day Multivitamin, my favorite multivitamin. The best vitamins as price-quality. High doses, so I take one tablet instead of two. On a two month course, I take a month off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 04:14:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great price for a multi vitamin. Much needed for me. Easy to swallow. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 17:04:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for your daily supplementation to complete a healthy lifestyle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 00:54:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A generic multi vitamin could have more vitamins and minerals in the vitamin besides that it works well and helps with what your body is lacking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 17:14:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
No aftertaste, only 2 pills per serving, and was pretty cheap. However, after comparing to other brands, it has 50-75% less of the vitamins than other Multivitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 20:45:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas o
Verified Buyer
Pretty basic multi-vitamin that I got as a freebie. Neutral review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 18:11:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
A good option for vitamins for a great price !! Take all days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, does what it says on the tin. I definitely feel the difference when I use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 19:16:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul U
Verified Buyer
A good multi vitamin with high daily values. Relatively cost effective. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 15:12:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Buy two one for me and one for my son tremendous product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 18:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just as good as most. Good combination of all ingredients taken in the am.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 11:04:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
Impactful and without side effects for me. I love it and the way it works on my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 22:23:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A good multivitamin is a good usn brand and provides many micronutrients to our body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 21:51:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurent P
Verified Buyer
Very balanced multi vitamin for daily use. Recommended to help fill the gaps in your diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 12:43:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My son is using this and he love it and said it works well for him*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 07:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt F
Verified Buyer
Good multi vitamin gave me a good boost in energy and mood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 19:03:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silent diesel
Verified Buyer
Little smaller of a tablet than otc vitamins. Easier to ingest. No chalky taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 10:28:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
A multivitamin is a multivitamin, what can I say. It's what you need to build the strong foundation for your lifting goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 23:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, it really help me up, the taste is really good just mix it with the right amount of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 01:47:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lebronny J Dio
Verified Buyer
Good entry-level vitamin. I haven't noticed any differences in energy, etc. But, for the price, this is a good daily vitamin as compared to other more pricey products out there. The only drawback with this is that you'll need to take (2) pills throughout the day to get the full daily allowance of vitamins/nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 20:33:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good well rounded muilt vitamin has some balanced ingredients. It's for everyday use try to get it when it goes on sale and stock up cause it kind of get pricey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 15:47:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie C
Verified Buyer
This is a good vitamin.  Gave me energy and  easy to swallow.  Good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 00:00:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Has a good dose of nutrients to rival all the major multi vitamins on the market. It does give you a little higher dose of the minerals that aid in recover....big plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 20:46:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like its good and perfect effect. I found a result in fewer days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 20:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
es un multivitaminico muy completo se digiere facilmente y es no es pesado al estomago*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 18:30:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Free and easy to consume. Who doesn’t like free? I sure do!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 02:39:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Very easy to take 1st time I’ve tried so not sure how well they work yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 22:45:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steele S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps my recovery and helps me feel better.  Great to take on a normal basis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 14:40:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazingly it's good It's very good product I hope you to buy it always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 18:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Great product easy to swallow  Contains all the essential mineral and vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 22:13:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Very good daily multivitamin. Highly recommend getting it. Good value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 18:33:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond Nunez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is an Amazing product. I truly recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 14:56:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Bought on BOGO, great price for the product. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 16:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
It's the best multivitamin as compared to another brands, can see the results very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-18 12:52:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S C
Verified Buyer
a real good simple multivitamin! no need for other ingredients since i taken them separately ie. test booster immune support etc *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 03:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean D
Verified Buyer
Smells kinda funny, and the bottle is way bigger than necessary, but that's not really what I buy them for anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-13 22:00:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just a good no-frills multivitamin for a competitive price. My first USN product, but I wouldn’t hesitate to use their other offerings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-30 22:01:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristovao D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product it gave me lots of energy n improved my immune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 07:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
A real help in terms of recovery and effective training .good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 10:32:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent price and excellent product it got everything init*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 23:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Got these free from Muscle and Strength. They seem very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 17:04:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product All essential vitamins are available in this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 06:08:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Grear multivitamin gives me a nice boost i feel more energetic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 13:35:28Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.