Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Nice to just take 2 bills, instead of a handful. Gives me everything I need at this age!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 17:13:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Awesome test booster which provides great recovery and strength gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 22:47:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JESSE A
Verified Buyer
I feel better during my workouts since I started taking these. I also get deeper sleep. I have tried other test supplements before but I think I prefer these so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 19:12:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
help to boost////////////////////////////////////////////////////*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-18 10:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo H
Verified Buyer
By the moment, great. Some time after take it, you feel sleepy. it helps with bed time and i feel a little bet more energy during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 16:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gharsa A
I still have way I can tell and give honest opinion but I can sleep better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 21:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Russell D
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent sleep aid. This knocks me out better than ZMA products. I enjoy the quality of sleep I get with this very much.... melatonin supplement sends it into overdrive...I knock out hard and fast with that combo. Will order again. Stacking with Universal Natural Sterol and getting amazing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 19:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Great product, works well but follow the instructions. It says take before bed or split and take twice a day I took all 4 in the morning and was tired for a sew days until I read some other reviews that said  it helped with sleep. I’m used to taking a T booster that would help me with energy for workouts, so I wasn’t sure why I was tired. I’m on week 3 and I’m having better results than any other testosterone product that I’ve taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 13:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
E probado varios pero este si esta dando excelentes resultados. Creo que lo seguire usando. Lo recomiendo. Translation: I have tried several but this one is giving excellent results. I think I'll keep using it. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 04:20:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
I'm a fan of this. It's not difficult to take before bed. The serving size is 4 pills, but they don't seem too hard to get down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 12:55:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff for both test and gh at the same time with no side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 22:11:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Danny E
Verified Buyer
It puts me to sleep. 1 hour after taking it i got to find a pillow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 12:37:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
One of the best products I've ever tried. I like that you take them at night. Helps with sleep and gives me a good kick when I need it. This is my second time purchasing. I cycle on and off as directed but will definitely be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 20:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for both test and gh at same time, it helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 13:32:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Just been a week now so far can see little bit progress will update*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 10:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Sleeping much better, and feeling stronger through my workouts. Only 4 stars cuz I'm only through the first bottle. Not sure anout long term yet, but so far it's been great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 03:03:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
When I got this product I took it that very same night. The next day I woke up I felt better and felt more energy that day. I recommend that everyone try this stuff. My strength increased and muscles feels very dense after 2 months of taking. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:56:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm not too sure about this product yet it's too soon to tell I've only been taking it for a few days but it does help me get better sleep at night and a better work out during the day I've noticed much more stamina and energy as far as muscle mass and size nothing yet this might be a product you have to do for 8 to 12 weeks with time off but it is definitely worth the price very good product good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 02:10:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bernie P
Verified Buyer
Great price and great stuff will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 07:42:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product that I recommend to everyone to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 05:55:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
this gave a nice boost to my workout and I feel less tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 11:33:28Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.