Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roy W
Verified Buyer
Always good to have for recovery after workouts. This product mixes well with BCAA's taken after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 11:38:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product for those who wants to recover fast an hit back on weights again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GlutinousChickenRice
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent and cheap product, easy to mix with other beverages, moreover the container is small and the spoon has a long handle, never get your hands dirty. Recommended usn products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar T
Verified Buyer
This a must have supplement, unflavored which is nice since I mix it with my pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-11 17:08:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christine R
Verified Buyer
 Bought due to another brand being a bit pricier, so I gave this a try.  Would def purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-24 12:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Miles Long
Verified Buyer
Got a great BOGO deal for this & am very satisfied. Mixes really good & has no detectable flavor (which is what you want!).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Tried this brand for the first time. works well as it is supposed to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Great for gut health and recovery. I always use 2 scoops with my intraworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:36:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Truly unflavored, I add to my pre/post work out drinks. Does not clump like some others. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-21 13:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
DYLAN B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pure glutamine is a solid product! Mixes great and no clumps. I use it in my pre workout and my stomach and muscles love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-21 08:11:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Doug P
Verified Buyer
Never taken glutamine before and have only been taking a couple days so not really sure how well "it works" but it has no taste, mixes well and dissolves completely. I add a scoop to my pre-workout. The price was great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-13 09:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mason S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavorless glutamine. No gross flavor at all and great price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steele B
Verified Buyer
Lots of servings for relatively cheap. I add this to an intra workout and get good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-02 12:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Take 10 grams on an empty stomach first thing in the morning to cut down on bloating and promote gut health  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best for muscle recovery and can be mixed with any drink!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is excellent for those who wants to recover fast and double up the weights *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine formula for those who want a fast recoveryand restored strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricky J
Verified Buyer
Went through 60 servings fast using 10grams a day…. Needed the repair *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 19:40:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dastan
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
usn is my favorite brand their products are very good low prices and good offers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 16:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
leiffer t
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
the best glutamine and it is from usn and with a price without comparison*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 13:07:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bulkshaan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m going to try using glutamine for the first time. I can not say anything about it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Drink every morning on an empty stomach to help digestion. Helpful with recovery too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:20:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Big tub at a great price!  Seems to help muscle soreness.  Haven’t noticed any digestion differences.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good company and product, good price too, I’ll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:03:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great for before and after a workout. I add it to my after workout protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:01:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Carman V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Product is wonderful and produces the desired results. Trust this to deliver!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-21 19:41:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Staci C
Verified Buyer
Have not really seen a ton of difference. Requires lots of mixing.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 18:57:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and price, can’t stop using it, it helped me improve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 14:43:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and a good quality, for a good price, I always buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 10:35:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
leiffer t
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excellent glutamine from usn I use it after training and it has helped me a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 00:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Miles Long
Verified Buyer
Good product that mixes well & isn't too chalky. Get it on sale & mix it with your pre or post-workout shakes. Has 5g of Glutamine which is pretty much the industry standard, so one container should last you a couple months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 13:10:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Willy M
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is one of the most  important amino acid in our bodies. It works to support many healthy functions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 09:58:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great item! Especially as a BOGO! Excellent source of amigos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 19:23:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Theo B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great at helping with recovery, the muscle soreness doesn’t last as long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 13:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product is great for recovery and is well priced!!! So far so good!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 23:20:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
I love mixing glutamine with my EAA for my intra workout drink.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 23:29:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed mahdi S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product Nice product Nice product Nice product Nice product Nice product Nice product Nice product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 02:04:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Helps me with morning digestion and recovery. Always start my day off with a scoop of 2 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 20:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great source of Glutamine...its pure and goes well with a protien shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-09 12:57:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff right here! I mix in with my flavored sports drinks during workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 20:11:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always take glutamine twice a day. This came in at a great price so figured. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 17:06:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great product it has pure l glutamine for recover, that can be use at any time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 19:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take 5 mg of USN Pure Glutamine before and after each workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 16:29:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Samvel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Effective and Consistent. Great product that actually works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 15:36:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joni J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is one of the best amino acids. As for USN's glutamine, the quality is good. I recommend it. It's a really good supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 16:37:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Davit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
pretty good , nice deal i liked it a lot recovery is much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 07:39:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
Great BOGO deal. Does the job and easy to mix in with protein powder or BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 20:46:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think it's useful for the recovery after training.Nice price and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 00:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing how much you can do with this product!! Truly amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 22:51:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent post workout , recovery , gain muscle , big supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 08:42:36Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.