Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (110)
Verified Buyers (110)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (110)
  • Verified Buyers (110)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this before and am still ordering every time I get the chance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-19 12:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
USN is quality and excellent background in all products, the creatine is VIP product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-15 17:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
henry a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now this bad boy is something else. I will not do without it. In fact, I have purchased a replacement BEFORE mine is finished so I can make sure I do not run out. A MUST for any gym member. My strength went through the roof. My muscles look so much fuller and soon I will have to have bigger shirts because it's getting more difficult to remove my tshirts. Do not try another creatine until you try this. You will thank me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jonathan b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I consider that it is an excellent creatine, it dissolves quickly, apart from the fact that I feel that it adsorbs quickly and helps you with a good reconstruction.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:25:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Great to add to your pre workout to give you a little more power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Reinaldo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine on the market, I am fascinated with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Great price and mixes well. Not grainy like some creatures. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, lo seguiré adquiriendo muchas veces en el futuro. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:08:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I like the non flavored because I can mix it with a protein shake. No complaints from me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GERSON GRANADOS PAV
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good results, it is unflavored and I like because I can mix it with Gatorade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Hey its Creatine. At least usn is a known company. And you can trust the purity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adolfo G
Verified Buyer
Very easy to mix. Great quality product for a great price. No negative comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Murad B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
5 grams a day, and it is perfect in mixing and tastes like nothing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality for the first time I am going to try it, I like it because it has the spoon for the Extent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:06:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ace OH
Verified Buyer
Trust all USN supplements. Quality ingredients and proper dosing, will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
teyfik a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
VERY USEFULL. THANKS. GOOD PRODUCT ALL TIME. RECOMMENDED BY ME*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
The Creatine has helped my workouts, and I am getting a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-02 10:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine product used it before and still going on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALLEN C
Verified Buyer
This is a quality product. Has no taste or flavor but does mix fairly easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gballa
Verified Buyer
Good value for the price would recommend and purschsde again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 13:33:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
henry a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent. This product gives me the extra boost to really work out. I can already do more reps than I would normally be doing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product and at a reasonable price. would buy this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan D
Verified Buyer
It's a good creatine. Dissolve easily with water or juice. A flavored formula would be great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jad H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value for the money, usn is a nice brand ive been consuming their creatine for decate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 17:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tavoris J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
60 servings at a great price, mixes well with water or any substance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Grace E
Verified Buyer
For the price you can’t beat it. Only thing it does not mix well with water so you’ll taste the chalk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:58:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
first time using USN's creatine. Like any other creatine monohydrates delivers, stamina, strength and size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used optimum nutrition brand for a long time and I saw was on sell so I decided to give it a shot; I have been using it for a week now and to me it's as good! M&S thanks for the great deals you given us!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Mixs easy with protein powder without effecting the taste. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Isaiah E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can’t go wrong with creatine monohydrate, and the price was too good to pass up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can never go wrong ordering from USN have used them for several other products as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 16:12:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not much to say. No bloating, no flavor, decent price. Would do again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Great product and the only reason I gave it four out of five stars, is because I was used to seeing bigger bottles. That being said I should have given it five stars because it is much easier to get the portion correct and getting at it is way more comfortable than sticking your hand in a bigger container to dose...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 13:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Good  stuff I can get heaps more reps done as well as recover quicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 19:00:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JON G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has no taste. Hard to say if there are any results yet as I have just started taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RICHARD S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
New product, excellent price, I am going to try it when I have the results, I change my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 19:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonny M
Verified Buyer
Great product and certainly  worth the buy . USN never disappoints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 19:35:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Johnathan M
Verified Buyer
It’s simple Creatine and for a very affordable price. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 20:59:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar T
Verified Buyer
Clean simple creatine, you can’t go wrong with that. Been taking it every morning before my workout. Also drinking lots of water throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-11 17:07:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Basic creatine monohydrate, staple of my supplement stack and got very cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:13:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product - nicely priced. I am seeing good results after using it for only 2 weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:12:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got this product because it was recommended to me. So glad I did. Works great and it priced perfect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-30 14:03:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
leiffer t
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine on the market I recommend it to everyone very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is a good product that is easy to use and have seen the benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 20:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Very good product mixes well with everything  will definitely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-25 13:50:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christine R
Verified Buyer
 Bought due to another brand being a bit pricier, so I gave this a try.  Would def purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 12:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Truly unflavored and mixes well. Does not "clump up" like some other brands I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 13:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
OLAMIDE G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good for strength and recovery. No soreness with much fluid intake. it is a perfect creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-20 12:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Helps alot with body and muscle development after my workout routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 09:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love this creatine.... increase strength and power... ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 18:40:19Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.