Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (159)
Verified Buyers (157)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (159)
  • Verified Buyers (157)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Helps remove unnecessary water weight for a nice ripped look*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Really works and I got a big fan. And I already knew the brand, so I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-30 10:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto para evitar la inflamación y para la pérdida de peso es excelente. Excellent product to avoid inflammation and for weight loss it is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tiffany C
Verified Buyer
I haven't taken it according to the directions just yet to know exactly how it will affect me per their regulations, but so far the results were okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice product for those who wants to show some lean muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing diuretic. That was my second order and I am very happy with the results. Is really works, not so strong and not so weak. Congrats USN.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 17:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Man, very very very good diuretic. This is not too strong, but works during the day. its action lasts about 8 hours. And drink 2 liters of water. Very good. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 22:50:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
So far its good great ,I'm melting in going hard on cardio...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Good deal on basic water pill. No complaints it will help you lean out for whatever your goal is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Always a super great product to use. Does exactly what it's supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 18:53:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tamara M
Verified Buyer
Best diuretic to keep the bloat down and reduce swelling from salty foods. Great sale price too! I buy 2 at a time every time I get low in stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 16:30:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Great product. I use this on my diet for contest prep also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got these for the missus to help kickstart her weightloss journey. Without exageration, they have given her the boost she needed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well for water loss you sweat a lot more and go to the bathroom more often*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 12:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Ya touch to tell if they actually work considering I already drink lots of water but was cheap so worth the try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:33:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rapid water loss in combination with diet and cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:38:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite supplements on the market. Great at removing water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
leiffer t
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best thing to get the liquid out in pre-competition I used it and it's great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-07 13:07:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Yash W
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Haven't used it yet so will use it in my water cut that's just a week before meet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been using a couple of weeks but seems to be a decent diuretic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:12:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Santiago S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Meet your goal. Excellent for lowering fluid retention*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-14 21:00:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian H
Verified Buyer
Came free with other supplement so cant beat the price. Will start using it soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 19:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
leiffer t
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
too good this diuretic helps you remove fluid from the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 00:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lesco Brandon
Verified Buyer
This kind of treatment needs to be done when one has the time and facilities to navigate it. Don't use during a busy week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 16:03:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product to use to lose excess water and bloating! Must have!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 10:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jomeiny G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Me encantó este producto, llegó a tiempo u el mejor precio del mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-11 23:40:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Serving size of 3 pills seems like a lot, following the recommended cycle is a must*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 20:58:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Schnellwirkendes Diuretikum , bringt dich schnell in Topform*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 09:16:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Great Diuretic from this brand! USN is doing a excellent job with their products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 05:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
L Joseph
Verified Buyer
I haven’t used it yet, but heard that this supplement is used by professionals for water cutting for the competitions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 02:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Samvel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lower cost and high quality.If you can use this product the get you one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 16:08:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very effective and can see results would recommend and will purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 04:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mansoor S
Verified Buyer
This product does wonders with aminal cuts. I am shredded thanks to USN phedra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 13:39:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Leonard S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It seems to work pretty well without any really side effects. It does what it says it’s going to do so can’t complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 23:10:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Diuretic. Won't be needing it for a few weeks, but my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 05:14:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roy C
Verified Buyer
It gives me an added energy boost during my intense workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 01:02:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Funktioniert super optimal um das letzte stück wasser zu verlieren*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 08:34:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I wasn’t sure about this product but it has preformed better than I could have imagined!!! Really see the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 19:19:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
I really feel like this works. I take it later in the day and wake up Feeling great.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 01:48:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Erik G
Verified Buyer
Not quite sure but it was very easy to take in the morning. Didn't have any negative side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 23:41:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Sehr gut um den letzten schliff in der Muskulatur raus zu arbeiten.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 06:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessr C
Verified Buyer
I really feel like this works. I take it later in the day and wake up Feeling great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 00:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Je trouve que c'est un bon produit définition muscularia et moins de ballonnement il fait son travail je recommanderai*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 13:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Holly H
Verified Buyer
I can definitely tell a difference if I take it regularly. Be prepared for more frequent urination.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 11:30:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
One of the best diuretics I've ever used. It's very fast and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 03:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Don't get the headaches like others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 11:35:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Je donne 3 étoiles pour le produit est-ce que je viens de l'utiliser ça fait deux semaines et je commence à voir le changement je dirais un peu plus à l'avenir et je recommanderai de nouveau*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 07:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Clong
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been using for 5 days and have noticed a little more definition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 13:42:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Saurabh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
been using this since long, use this whenever I want to loose extra water level from my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 13:14:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement help drop some water retention on my belly and lower back have improved after using this for a month for sure i will keep buying this suplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 16:36:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.