Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (86)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (86)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kari M
Verified Buyer
Great product. First time user,and it's helped me feel more energized daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 21:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Im looking for good results, USN phedraCuts Advanced X has the right formula for this also it has natural ingredients. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For well-defined, dry muscles, I recommend this fat burner..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcos f
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very nice producto, I really like it and the price was grate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:08:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
cmm
Verified Buyer
I take one pill before every training session. good energy and enables me to stay lean with less cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Haven’t seen any results using this, it been a only month and bottle is almost done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ira c
Verified Buyer
I like the USN product line I take you in the am along with a multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 18:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Neal W
Verified Buyer
Does everything it states, great value give you the extra bump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 17:23:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
I love this fat burner cause is great combination and servings are enough *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-31 16:20:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid fat burner. No jitters, smooth sustained energy throughout my mornings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
It's the perfect fat cutting formula that helps control appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best natural fat burner, without side effects!! Good!!!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just been taking one pill on empty stomach every morning and it’s been working. No jitters clean energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-11 15:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Genevieve R
Verified Buyer
I’m sure it’s an excellent product but I take only one time, and give me some  gastric discomfort…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bingo Master
Verified Buyer
Have only just started taking so can't comment on effectiveness yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 14:46:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I received it as a gift, not much to say about it, it seems to work, but not like advertised, plus the label is a little bit scary*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:03:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Got a free sample and can certainly feel the caffeine working. Not sure it burns fat specifically but does give added energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:09:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mario F
Verified Buyer
Really helps you sweat & keeps your metabolism high, ok product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
I cannot see or feel any effect from this fat burner. I have never been a fan of this type of products and this is just another number in the line-up that does not do anything for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners on the market gives u decent energy and u will sweat alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-18 15:04:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company, nice product and it works, nice power during exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 21:58:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hasun M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best one to cutdown some unnecessary fat for lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 18:32:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dimitri K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For a girl just right, for men I recommend exceeding the dose three times, but it all depends on health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 05:58:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Getting really good feedback from my clients about the effectiveness of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 22:39:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Came as a gift. Will be trying it this week as a preworkout. Caffeine has always worked for me, haven't tried this brand yet but we'll see!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 19:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Came as a gift. Will be trying it this week as a preworkout. Caffeine has always worked for me, haven't tried this brand yet but we'll see!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 19:18:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
AkbarT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It'll amp you up. And make you pee allot. I don't recommend unless yours just trying to get that last couple pounds off before a beach day though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 12:11:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
You feel this working inside your body. Amazing how cut I feel and see results in the first week. I drink more water when taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 11:36:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Bought it for a friend  as per him it is a very good fat burner  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 10:58:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard C
Verified Buyer
Was hoping for better results. Just last for more hours than anticipated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 06:06:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
This came free with purchase. The description of the product and price it costs if had to pay would make me at least try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 23:41:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner I used it to cut my fat levels, this makes me look shredded!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 23:22:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
Got this as a freebie. Won't take for another month or so, but upon doing some research looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 19:38:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALEX
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quick action, visible results, recommended use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 10:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was thrown in as a free product. I have not tried it yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 00:46:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ive been taking this product and it really works. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-07 21:52:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. No side effects, can feel it working for hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-07 21:29:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Colby B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't started my cut for summer yet but took some for the hell of it nice little jump start with the caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-07 19:35:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aswhole1129
Verified Buyer
Take in the morn feel alert and ready great before workout or to just get going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-07 04:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Barry N
Verified Buyer
Waiting to take this after my stack. I can post an update once I start. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-07 03:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Don't notice anything special. It does give a bit of a boost in afternoon slumpd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 19:52:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Theresa G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gives a little “pick up” in energy without any jitters and a small boost in metabolism. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-14 18:51:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Perfect for what we needed, I ended up buying it twice! Gave me energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 14:41:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jomeiny G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Me encantó este producto, llegó a tiempo u el mejor precio del mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 23:40:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Really like this USN product just the right dosage for me will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 20:09:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Judi H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I think this helps some but I haven't lost weight. But I feel like it does help some as far as curving appetite. I do feel little less thicker around the stomach. So i feel its doing something.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 16:30:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Danielle W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been using this for about a week now and I am liking my results. No side effects and I have noticed a decrease in my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 17:36:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bradley V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Currently pairing this with USN's CLA. Love the increased energy, loved the reduction in appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 21:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Deepanshu D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing product very mild and effective i ordered again I loved it no side any side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 20:00:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessr C
Verified Buyer
No jitters. Seems to work. Natural energy. Will buy again. really good for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 00:13:17Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.